Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denver, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Manish Shah Skin Procedures

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2020

23 Year Old BBL Amid COVID - This site has been so helpful to me in conducting my research about a BBL. Once I decided on it, this site also helped me to find a doctor with results I liked! I had the surgery for a BBL (with tummy lipo) and neck lipo on June 12, 2020 and it's currently 9 days post-op. There will be more attachments to this review (including pictures), but I wanted to get the baseline set up. The reason I wanted to go through with this was because I saw women on here in their 40s who said they wish they did it sooner and that made me feel motivated to follow my dreams. I have never been embarrassed of my body, and I don't think I had a bad body. This surgery was just a way for me to enhance my body in a way I knew I would love. I do workout and eat healthy (this means healthy and not extreme dieting), but these are the kind of results I couldn't get at the gym. I am very happy with my decision and there will be more updates to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2018

Excellent dr. He repaired my face after a botched surgery - I love dr. Shah, he fixed me and I feel and look pretty now because of him. He repaired the damage done from a previous plastic surgeon.He is hones, cost conscientious, sincere and genuinely cared about me and my results. He made me not rush into anything and made me see him after the right time for him to be able to repair anything without harm. At my initial consult, he spent over an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2018

Very Happy with the Results. - Dr Shah is an extremely informative ,( down to the cellular level !) and answered all of my questions. I had a lot of queries about the procedure and had been struggling with Rapid Hair loss. I underwent the prp and thermadome and am noticed amazing gradual results over the next few months just as predicted. I would recommend this for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2018

Amazing experience! - I came in for a consultation with Dr. Shah for a different issue and ended up speaking to Dr. Shah about skin care. I had horrible melasma and we discussed several treatment options. I was somewhat skeptical because I had tried so many different prescription and non-prescription treatments with minimal results. I had even tried laser, which did improve my acne scarring, however worsened my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2018

Super happy!! - I went in for acne and scarring on my face and had peels and microneedling done by Rebecca. The improvement in my skin is incredible. Although there are other places that do these procedures, I’m glad that I went to Rebecca because I’m certain her in depth experience and knowledge resulted in better and more beautiful results. I highly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery and Rebecca! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Microneedling with PRP for Hair Restoration Treatment - Denver, CO - My initial meeting with Dr. Manish Shah was for a consult with my wife who eventually completed facial procedures. She is thoroughly satisfied and enjoys the results every day. The relationship with Dr. Shah continued as I elected to begin Microneedling with PRP for hair restoration treatment. I have completed my fourth and final treatment, and although the full results may not be realized until year's end I am already seeing results. I am encouraged as I see new hair growth. Our confidence in Dr. Shah is borne out of his conservative approach and recommendations. His explanations of procedures and expected outcomes build trust. AB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Looking good - I am a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like they've had anything "done" and that's what Dr. Shah has done for me. I'm going into my 50's and good or bad, in the professional world looks matter. The things he has done for me have taken at least 10 years off of my appearance. He is good at explaining all the ins and outs and not giving you the hard sell. Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2016

Amazing confidence boosting experience - Denver, CO - A fantastic doctor with morals ethics values and God-given talent, he is realistic and honest with what you should expect and a miracle worker at making you look amazing. it's like talking to a friend about how you like to look but he can make you look like that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2016

Microneedling with PRP for Hair Restoration Treatment - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah made me feel comfortable with the procedures, and I enjoyed our conversations together. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.