Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denver, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Manish Shah Skin Procedures

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Shah is simply a master of his craft. Even though perfection should never be expected with cosmetic surgery, his goal is always to come very close and he truly delivers. He always has his patient's best interest in mind. He does not mince words and is very straight and to the point and I like that about him. He is very focused and determined to produce the best result that a patient is more than thrilled with in the end, like me. His staff is fantastic and I trust them with my every part of my body! I can't add them all to this feed, but he has performed several procedures on me - thigh lift with no incisions on the inside of my thighs (amazing!), butt implants (WOW!), butt lift, BBL, lipo 360, scar revision, laser skin treatment, to name a few. I have several more procedures that I will be seeing Dr. Shah about and can't wait for him to continue transforming my body into what I have dreamed of since before I had my first child 29 years ago. Do I recommend Dr. Shah? Heck yes, all day, everyday! He is the man! Thank you Dr. Shah and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Shah is the Master! - Dr. Shah is simply a master of his craft. Even though perfection should never be expected with cosmetic surgery, his goal is always to come very close and he truly delivers. He always has his patient's best interest in mind. He does not mince words and is very straight and to the point and I like that about him. He is very focused and determined to produce the best result that a patient is more than thrilled with in the end, like me. His staff is fantastic and I trust them with my every part of my body! I can't add them all to this feed, but he has performed several procedures on me - thigh lift with no incisions on the inside of my thighs (amazing!), butt implants (WOW!), butt lift, BBL, lipo 360, scar revision, laser skin treatment, to name a few. I have several more procedures that I will be seeing Dr. Shah about and can't wait for him to continue transforming my body into what I have dreamed of since before I had my first child 29 years ago. Do I recommend Dr. Shah? Heck yes, all day, everyday! He is the man! Thank you Dr. Shah and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I had vitamin C micro needling with Tatiana for scars and the results are already mind blowing 3 days later! I know I'm suppose to wait 6 months to see final results but I'm so happy already. Tatiana was super sweet and answered all my questions before starting, and made me feel at ease and confident through the entire process. She also told me they offer glutathione peels which I am very interested in trying for an antioxidant boost to my face. Highly recommended for beauty upkeep and scar mitigation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2020

You can trust Dr. Shah - I’m 20 years old, 5 foot 2 inches, and I was pretty small before surgery, 120 pounds or so. I did a hybrid surgery- butt implants and a bbl. Prior to the procedure I was mostly scared about my safety and health during the operation however Dr. Shah, the anesthesiologist and the nurses took awesome care of me. The staff was very friendly, caring and professional, I got a vibe that they worked well together and they were each individually passionate about cosmetic surgery.The surgery center was clean and practical. It wasn’t very far from Dr. Shah’s office in Denver which is good because you don’t want to travel long distances after bbl/butt implants.I think everyone should know that immediately following surgery, you are dealing with so many different emotions. Your body is physically reacting to the trauma and while you are anxious to know how things will look and feel after you heal up, it is a slow process. At two weeks post surgery my implants were somewhat visible and their placement was more superior than I anticipated or wanted. I was scared. Now I am at 12 weeks post opp and my implants look so natural and beautiful. In just a few months my body has come a long way and developed so nicely. Dr. Shah is an incredible surgeon and I’m so grateful that he did my surgery. I wanted to achieve an hourglass shape and I didn’t have too much fat to work with so I was pleased the extent to which Dr. Shah was able to preserve the fat. After a BBL, to maximize fat transfer, it’s important to have blood circulating to the area where fat was transferred (don’t smoke, even weed), to feed the fat and to avoid compression of the fat however the surgeons technique is so so important!! Thanks to Dr. Shah, I have these wide voluptuous hips that I always dreamed of. The fat placed in my hips was done perfectly, they are round, they have great projection and everything looks very soft/natural on the surface of the skin. I didn’t ever have any hardening of the fat, lumps or any complications actually. My waist is tiny, when sit down I don’t have even a roll of fat which is pretty exceptional. Dr. Shah did a thorough job of pulling fat from so many areas that when it all comes together, it looks amazing. Ultimately, Dr. Shah exceeded my expectations, I told him the major details of what I wanted but he went in and contoured and perfected my body in ways that I never would have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2020

23 Year Old BBL Amid COVID - This site has been so helpful to me in conducting my research about a BBL. Once I decided on it, this site also helped me to find a doctor with results I liked! I had the surgery for a BBL (with tummy lipo) and neck lipo on June 12, 2020 and it's currently 9 days post-op. There will be more attachments to this review (including pictures), but I wanted to get the baseline set up. The reason I wanted to go through with this was because I saw women on here in their 40s who said they wish they did it sooner and that made me feel motivated to follow my dreams. I have never been embarrassed of my body, and I don't think I had a bad body. This surgery was just a way for me to enhance my body in a way I knew I would love. I do workout and eat healthy (this means healthy and not extreme dieting), but these are the kind of results I couldn't get at the gym. I am very happy with my decision and there will be more updates to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

This site has been so helpful to me in conducting my research about a BBL. Once I decided on it, this site also helped me to find a doctor with results I liked! I had the surgery for a BBL (with tummy lipo) and neck lipo on June 12, 2020 and it's currently 9 days post-op. There will be more attachments to this review (including pictures), but I wanted to get the baseline set up. The reason I wanted to go through with this was because I saw women on here in their 40s who said they wish they did it sooner and that made me feel motivated to follow my dreams. I have never been embarrassed of my body, and I don't think I had a bad body. This surgery was just a way for me to enhance my body in a way I knew I would love. I do workout and eat healthy (this means healthy and not extreme dieting), but these are the kind of results I couldn't get at the gym. I am very happy with my decision and there will be more updates to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I've never disliked my nose but I felt like it could use some refinement. After doing some online research it seemed apparent to me that Dr. Shah was the best Rhinoplasty surgeon in Denver. I booked a consultation and brought a huge list of questions with me. He answered all of my questions very thoroughly, asked me exactly what I was looking for and then told me what his game plan would be. I wanted a slight ski slope nose from the side ( I had a small hump) and for the tip to be refined. I booked the surgery a few months later. The day of the surgery was pretty laid back and easy. The nurses were super nice and they made sure I was comfortable. The anesthesiologist was also really nice and took his time going through every detail to make sure I was safe before I went into the operating room. I went out like a light bulb and the next thing I knew I was waking up and ready to go home. I didn't feel woozy or out of it and I wasn't in any pain. I went home and ate dinner, watched a movie and went to bed. I didn't experience any difficulty sleeping until my Ambien ran out. Sleeping upright, on my back was difficult. Having both nostrils plugged was also hard, even with 2 humidifiers going in my room at all time my mouth was still so dry. The swelling was the worst on day 2 and 3, from there the swelling moved down my cheeks. After one week Dr. Shah took my splint off and cleared my nostrils and it was such a relief to breathe. I have to admit that I thought my nose looked really freaky for the first 3 weeks. I called the office freaking out a little and he immediately got on the phone to reassure me and reminded me that I should be avoiding salt and sleeping propped up on a pillow at night. I had been slacking with both. The swelling distorts everything so much, you just have to remember to be patient. I must had looked at my nose in the mirror for hours each day to the point that my brain wasn't even sure what a nose was supposed to look like. Just trust you doctor and avoid the mirror for a while. My bruising lasted for 1 month and I had a hemosiderin stain on one eye for about 5 months. I used Auriderm and had IPL facials to speed up the healing of the stain. The scar from the incision faded away in about 4 months, it was easy to cover with makeup within a couple of weeks. Overall, I'm surprised at how pain free the whole ordeal was. I only took my pain medication the first 2 days and then I realized I didn't need it. I was very careful while recovering and never bumped my nose or had any accidents. I taped my nose at night for the first 2 months. It's now been 6 months and the tip is still slightly swollen, but not noticeably. I know over the next 6 months my nose will shrink a tiny bit more. I am absolutely THRILLED with the results. My nose still looks like my nose, just smaller and cuter. The little swoop makes my side profile look fabulous. My biggest worry was that my mom would notice and disapprove, she never noticed I had anything done. I've only had one person ask me flat out if I had a nose job, and she wanted me to dish who my surgeon was because she thought he did a great job and was considering getting some work done herself. It's nice not having to contour my nose anymore and I feel like I look cute at any angle in any photo now. Initially I asked Dr. Shah not to post any photos of me, but he did such an amazing job I thought I should post some photos anyway. I must spent 15 hours total on realself studying reviews and I don't know what I would have done without it so I feel like I owe this review to the community! If anyone wants to pick my brain about anything feel free to comment or message me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2018

Excellent dr. He repaired my face after a botched surgery - I love dr. Shah, he fixed me and I feel and look pretty now because of him. He repaired the damage done from a previous plastic surgeon.He is hones, cost conscientious, sincere and genuinely cared about me and my results. He made me not rush into anything and made me see him after the right time for him to be able to repair anything without harm. At my initial consult, he spent over an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2018

Very Happy with the Results. - Dr Shah is an extremely informative ,( down to the cellular level !) and answered all of my questions. I had a lot of queries about the procedure and had been struggling with Rapid Hair loss. I underwent the prp and thermadome and am noticed amazing gradual results over the next few months just as predicted. I would recommend this for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2018

Amazing experience! - I came in for a consultation with Dr. Shah for a different issue and ended up speaking to Dr. Shah about skin care. I had horrible melasma and we discussed several treatment options. I was somewhat skeptical because I had tried so many different prescription and non-prescription treatments with minimal results. I had even tried laser, which did improve my acne scarring, however worsened my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr Shah and his staff absolutely amazing . Had mini facelift and co2 fraxel around eyes. Couldn't be more happier with it all. Thank you Dr. Shah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2018

Super happy!! - I went in for acne and scarring on my face and had peels and microneedling done by Rebecca. The improvement in my skin is incredible. Although there are other places that do these procedures, I’m glad that I went to Rebecca because I’m certain her in depth experience and knowledge resulted in better and more beautiful results. I highly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery and Rebecca! More

5.0
Review from JT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2017

I wanted to take this opportunity to share my experience with Shah Aesthetic Surgery. I was experiencing some age related issues in my face and neck, and my wife, who has been a patient of Dr. Shah, recommended that I visit with him. During my initial visit, Dr. Shah asked me what my concerns were and what I wanted to achieve. He then examined my face and neck and made some observations about what he felt were possible concerns, and recommended some corrective options. He encouraged me to think about what I wanted to achieve, and to let him know. I gave the matter a lot of thought, and went back to Dr. Shah for a second consultation. During the second consultation, I mentioned that I was concerned about always looking tired and angry; especially when I wasn't. Dr. Shah noticed my "scowl" and suggested that he could address that specific problem by Botox injections or surgery. That became an "ah-ha" moment for me because I realized I had been dealing with stress and pressure in my forehead and eyes (and a LOT of headaches) for most of my life. As a results, I agreed to a surgical correction to that problem, as well as some aesthetic corrections to my eyes, face, and neck. He told me how long short-term recovery would take, anticipated side effects (swelling, etc.), and how long it would take for the full results of the procedures to take effect (six months). I began following Dr. Shah's pre-surgery protocols a couple of weeks before the procedure. In addition, I followed Dr. Shah's rapid-recovery protocols after surgery. The surgery went well, and I was able to notice a lack of pressure in my forehead shortly after surgery. The relief has been profound and very much appreciated. As the swelling in my face and neck subsided, I began noticing the improvements to my appearance that were subtle and natural looking. I looked younger and less stressed. It has been two months since my procedure, and I am very pleased with the results so far, and I look forward to more improvements over the next four months. I am very impressed with Dr. Manish Shah and his staff for the quality of services they provide, and I am grateful for the genuine caring and professionalism they demonstrated throughout my consultations, procedure, and aftercare. I strongly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. They get it, and they deliver. I am a happy camper!! Signed, A Happy Camper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Shah is great. I'm in my 50's and he has removed years of aging and sun damage from my face without surgery and without making me look like I've had anything "done". The most interesting thing so far has been the diamond polar treatments to tighten up the skin along my jawline. I recently did the Perfect Peel which was the best chemical peel I've had and I've had a few. I also like the fact that he does all the botox and filler injections himself instead of some offices where they have an ae More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Just removed the splint today, a week post rhinoplasty. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Shah. I was very nervous going through with it because I had a previous procedure with a less qualified doctor that took multiple revisions and the nose is such a prominent part of your face, I really didn't want it to get messed up. But Dr. Shah's expertise in rhinoplasty and his enthusiasm for the art showed me that he is the best doctor for the job. He achieved results that fit gracefully with my features and I already feel more beautiful. The process thus far has been very smooth and I'm looking forward to alittle of the swelling to go down and to be able to be more active again. Thanks Dr. Shah and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said "too early for you, wait about 10 years" so I took my saggy jawline and baby jowls and got a second opinion from Dr. Shah after researching on Realself. So glad I did! Dr. Shah agreed with the other doc that my situation was not dire enough for a lower facelift but recommended lipo of the jawline and microneedling for mild wrinkles. The procedure was an hour and was a piece of cake. Recovery was a breeze, but my bruising was noticable. Glad I took two weeks off of work. I do still have a little numb and a little sore here and there. I am 4 weeks post and could not be happier. The entire experience is what good plastic surgery should be: comfortable, informed, and done by a master plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

My initial meeting with Dr. Manish Shah was for a consult with my wife who eventually completed facial procedures. She is thoroughly satisfied and enjoys the results every day. The relationship with Dr. Shah continued as I elected to begin Microneedling with PRP for hair restoration treatment. I have completed my fourth and final treatment, and although the full results may not be realized until year's end I am already seeing results. I am encouraged as I see new hair growth. Our confidence in Dr. Shah is borne out of his conservative approach and recommendations. His explanations of procedures and expected outcomes build trust. AB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2017

This guy is great. I'm in my 50's and he has removed years of aging and sun damage from my face without surgery and without making me look like I've had anything "done". The most interesting thing so far has been the diamond polar treatments to tighten up the skin along my jawline. And I just did the Perfect Peel which was best chemical peel I've had and I've had a few. I also like the fact that he does all the botox and filler injections himself instead of some offices where they have an aesthetician do that. If I decide that I need to go the surgery route down the road, he'll be my surgeon of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

As a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like I've had "work" I highly recommend Dr. Shah. He's great at explaining everything thoroughly and making sure he understands what I want. I'm going into my 50's and I would say Dr. Shah has taken 10 years or so of so off off my appearance with the things he has done for me. Really happy with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Looking good - I am a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like they've had anything "done" and that's what Dr. Shah has done for me. I'm going into my 50's and good or bad, in the professional world looks matter. The things he has done for me have taken at least 10 years off of my appearance. He is good at explaining all the ins and outs and not giving you the hard sell. Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2016

Amazing confidence boosting experience - Denver, CO - A fantastic doctor with morals ethics values and God-given talent, he is realistic and honest with what you should expect and a miracle worker at making you look amazing. it's like talking to a friend about how you like to look but he can make you look like that More

5.0
Review from RA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2016

PS my treatment was awesome. I can absolutely see results. It feels tighter and fine lines are gone. And... I love Rebecca. You both make it a great experience! See you Monday for Botox :) Have a great weekend. More

5.0
Review from IS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2016

Hi Dr. Shah. This is **** from yesterday morning's micro-needling. I just wanted to say thank you for working with me! Everything has been great - I'm no redder than usual, no peeling, not even dry. I feel like I can already even notice a small difference. I look forward to seeing you again in a few more weeks! More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Brenda, I want to say you are awesome. You are vital to work here. Your nice attitude exudes joy to patients. You can do anything you want. Remember! DV More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6836515
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2015

So I wanted to do something spectacular for myself. Yes, something that was really amazingly and wonderful just for me. So I decided to have my face look better, and I would find somebody who would do just that. Long bouts of illness, accompanied by numerous struggles had left the story written on my face. There were, of course, the normal signs of aging since I am pushing sixty, but more than anything I wanted to feel better about my appearance. I was determined the challenges and illness I"d experienced wasn't going to ravage my face anymore. I was taking back the ground I had lost to it. I had taken a year to decide to do this. It was a mammoth decision for me. I decided to go for it. So I had to pick somebody that I trusted to cut on my face. That sounded like a daunting task. I wanted somebody who could perform surgery on the Queen, possibly won a Nobel Peace Prize, and got the title of ??Most Congeniality??? in high school---or at least the equivalent there of. High standards? Well I was going to let this person rearrange my face so yes, I wanted the best. I interviewed several doctors. The first one was skilled. Check. He had excellent credentials. Check. However he made no eye contact with me, and was so clinical that I doubted he remembered my name by the end of our time. I'd prefer the person who chops around on me to know my name I concluded. Line through that name. The next doctor yielded good reports about her skills as a Face Arranger. Check. But a line went through that name when I had to pay an astronomical amount just to have a consultation with her. I was bit disgruntled. The assistants gave me many other non-surgical options, which I wasn???t interested in, as I stated many times. I felt if I was being screened to see how serious I was about doing the most expensive procedure. THEN I could have a costly consult with her. Ummm, not really impressive. One doctor had great reviews and testimonies, but talked down to her staff and treated them poorly. Nope, not that one. I wanted a doc with confidence, but displayed respect for others--- and wasn???t a jerk. After searching for a long time I went to Dr. Shaw. He was attentive to me, which seems to be a feature one wants in a doctor who would change your face. He took as much time as I needed to answer all my questions. (It was not surprising I had many.) His credentials were extraordinary, and his background was such that I knew he had to make my short list. . He was nice. I want a ??nice??? person. Yes that was on my checklist for sure. His vast experience gives him the knowledge to do things in a way that other doctors do not. His staff is quite pleasant as well. I hired him before I left his office. Relief rolled over me, as I knew he was the one that was right for me. There wasn???t a doubt that crept into my mind as I made the necessary preparations for the procedure. Yes-sir-re I was courageous and strong all right. Yep that was me! That was of course until the actual day arrived and I found myself surrounded by lots of people in white coats. They were asking lots of questions, sticking me with an I.V.??? and scurried around like Santa???s busy elves. Oh my! bWonder if this is the right thing to do? I wonder if I???m going to have a displaced face and only find employment at old timy circus freak shows? Wonder if he is really a mad scientist that is experimenting on unknowing subjects? Wonder if he hates his job but in it just for the money? After all, he has that perfect Indian skin and I have blue jeans older than he looks. What does he care? Ugh! I am going to rip off my attractive, tied in the back, fashionable hospital attire. I would tell them I just remembered an important meeting I must attend noe with the FBI, the governor, or maybe the space program peopllr Then Dr. Shaw came bounding in with a bounce in his step that slightly resembled ??Tigger???. His excitement was displayed in his smile that lit up like a kid at Christmas! You could see he was quite delighted to be doing this, and he seemed quite jolly. I remembered the reasons I liked him in the first place...right before they tell you to do the proverbial countdown from 100--99, and by then I was completely out. The FBI will have to wait. During post surgery he remained available to me at all time. I didn???t know what my face looked like since swathed with bandages and draped in gauze. It felt like I had a nose and eyes but lacked a face. His vast experience was exemplified when he told me exactly what would occur next. When the ??freak show employment question arose again, my husband called Dr. Shaw's cell phone that he graciously provided for us. I was reassured wouldn???t remain clad in bandages and I could indeed be employed in another field. Any question or concerns was answered expeditiously. He really did care. My face seemed to get better and better every day. In fact, when I was conformable in going out afterwards, I started receiving compliments on how nice I looked. The good Dr. had told me that people would do that very thing. Although they couldn???t put their finger on what was so different, they would indeed respond the he way he predicted. When he originally told me this would occur I responded ??Sure Dr. Shaw...that???s nice...(yeah right I thought, with placating thoughts galloping through my mind). I But that is EXACTLY what happened ---and it happened frequently! I was getting compliments from the most unlikely people. Ok so he was right. But I may not even tell him he was right. I enjoyed my placating thoughts. Since then my face has continued to get better and better as new collagen grows, and all the other things occur that is supposed to happen after such a procedure. I continue to get compliments on how good I look, and I still have time in which it will continue to improve. Would I recommend him? That is like asking if Gundi is a peaceful person. Assuredly I would tell anyone who wants to improve his or her look, feel more confident, and wants the best doctor to make that happen, then visit Dr. Shaw. Nobel peace prize??? Well maybe not, but certainly he is by far of the very best plastic surgeon you can find. And maybe he didn???t get the ??Most Congeniality??? award but its obvious he really cares about his patients, and is stupendous at what he does. I guess I won???t have to research the freak show industry. (Not that their bad people, I just had other career choices in mind). Go ahead, ask me how I look...Oh gee ok, since you insist----I LOOK GREAT! SGW Denver, Co More

5.0
Review from NH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2015

Brenda, Just wanted you to know how much I appreciate your help during this entire surgical process. From the day you willingly showed me your scar, I knew your empathy and understanding would make all the difference. Thank you so much. NH More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2014

Dear Dr. Shah, Thank you for taking such good care of me!! I appreciate your generosity and your talent. Keep up the great work!! Love, Suzie S. More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Shah, Elizabeth and I appreciate the personal and professional manner that you demonstrate to us. Elizabeth remarked after her most recent appointment, "Dr. Shah treats me as I am his only patient." Thank you for what and how you do! Sincerely, Elizabeth and AB More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057496
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2013

As an exerciseaholic, my body was trim and fit; however, my face had lost fullness. The resulting wrinkles and loss of mass in my cheek bones gave my face an older appearance. The cheekbone implants took 20 years off my appearance with zero scars on the exterior. Dr. Shah is a genius. His patient manner and follow up are exceptional. His recommendation was the perfect solution. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085157
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 05, 2013

As an exerciseaholic, my body was trim and fit; however, my face had lost fullness. The resulting wrinkles and loss of mass in my cheek bones gave my face an older appearance. The cheekbone implants took 20 years off my appearance with zero scars on the exterior. Dr. Shah is a genius. His patient manner and follow up are exceptional. His recommendation was the perfect solution. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057501
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2012

Dr. Shah has been truly remarkable in the assistance of my recovery! Years ago I was burned 75% in a house fire and was left with a wavering sense of self-esteem. I did much research to find a surgeon who could help me with the new techniques of laser treatment to help reduce much of the scarring that I was left with. Dr. Shah and his incredible staff were able to make my outside appearance match that of how I felt inside. They are truly amazing people who do everything in their power to make me feel good about myself once again. Many thanks go out to The Center for Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.