Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denver, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Manish Shah Eyelid Surgery Procedures

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Rhinoplasty I am a 42 yo female and went to see Dr. Shah in July for a consultation appointment for rhinoplasty. I had gone to see different surgeons over the past 20 years but never felt that those doctors understood what I wanted. My nose was very large with a drooping columella. The first thing I noticed when I arrived at his office was how friendly the staff was. Then I met Dr. Shah and immediately felt comfortable and in good hands. He explained the procedure in great detail using visual aids. He then took pictures and uploaded them to his computer and described how he planned to fix my nose and explained why each step in the procedure was needed. The best part was that he said my new nose would still look like me, just better, which is exactly what I wanted. Additionally, he explained the recovery process in detail as well. His assistant took care of paperwork and scheduling, so a very easy process. The cost was surprisingly affordable too, much less than what I thought it would be. I next met Dr. Shah in early September for the pre-op appointment (~1 month before procedure) and he and his assistant made sure that I knew what I needed to do to prepare for the procedure (follow nutrition and vitamin protocols). One month later I had the operation. It went smoothly with no issues. I was released after 30 minutes in the recovery room. I met with Dr. Shaw again about 3 days after the procedure to make sure no issues were cropping up. He told me things looked good so far. I meet him again 1 week after surgery. He removed the bandages, splints and taught me how to use the forming sticks and to stick to his recovery protocols. My nose was very swollen, especially the left side as he had to widen the airway. I was pretty miserable, to be honest. One month later I revisited with Dr. Shah and it wasn't great. My nose was not healing as fast as it should have and I was still super swollen and in pain. Dr. Shah was very kind, explaining that I had a complicated restructuring done to my nose and that the healing process was different for everyone. He told me to keep doing his recovery protocol and to up my calcium and vitamin C intake. Finally, at about 6 weeks, my swollen nose had substantially decreased in size and there was minimal pain. I could actually see my new nose and it looked 1000x better than my original!! My profile is straight, the tip is much less bulbous and no drooping columella in sight! He also made my nostrils smaller. I honestly look like a different person. My eyes look bigger and my self esteem has definitely increased. Thank you Dr. Shah for providing me with a new, brighter future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Dr Shah and his staff absolutely amazing . Had mini facelift and co2 fraxel around eyes. Couldn't be more happier with it all. Thank you Dr. Shah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Rhinoplasty I am a 42 yo female and went to see Dr. Shah in July for a consultation appointment for rhinoplasty. I had gone to see different surgeons over the past 20 years but never felt that those doctors understood what I wanted. My nose was very large with a drooping columella. The first thing I noticed when I arrived at his office was how friendly the staff was. Then I met Dr. Shah and immediately felt comfortable and in good hands. He explained the procedure in great detail using visual aids. He then took pictures and uploaded them to his computer and described how he planned to fix my nose and explained why each step in the procedure was needed. The best part was that he said my new nose would still look like me, just better, which is exactly what I wanted. Additionally, he explained the recovery process in detail as well. His assistant took care of paperwork and scheduling, so a very easy process. The cost was surprisingly affordable too, much less than what I thought it would be. I next met Dr. Shah in early September for the pre-op appointment (~1 month before procedure) and he and his assistant made sure that I knew what I needed to do to prepare for the procedure (follow nutrition and vitamin protocols). One month later I had the operation. It went smoothly with no issues. I was released after 30 minutes in the recovery room. I met with Dr. Shaw again about 3 days after the procedure to make sure no issues were cropping up. He told me things looked good so far. I meet him again 1 week after surgery. He removed the bandages, splints and taught me how to use the forming sticks and to stick to his recovery protocols. My nose was very swollen, especially the left side as he had to widen the airway. I was pretty miserable, to be honest. One month later I revisited with Dr. Shah and it wasn't great. My nose was not healing as fast as it should have and I was still super swollen and in pain. Dr. Shah was very kind, explaining that I had a complicated restructuring done to my nose and that the healing process was different for everyone. He told me to keep doing his recovery protocol and to up my calcium and vitamin C intake. Finally, at about 6 weeks, my swollen nose had substantially decreased in size and there was minimal pain. I could actually see my new nose and it looked 1000x better than my original!! My profile is straight, the tip is much less bulbous and no drooping columella in sight! He also made my nostrils smaller. I honestly look like a different person. My eyes look bigger and my self esteem has definitely increased. Thank you Dr. Shah for providing me with a new, brighter future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2018

Dr. Shah is the Very Best Plastic Surgeon! - I absolutely had the best experience with Dr. Shah and his staff! Dr. Shah is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field of work! He listens to your concerns and makes recommendations for the very best results! Dr. Shah performed a brow lift, neck lift and laser treatment around my eyes with amazing results! I feel more confident and younger! Dr. Shah is very talented and kind! I... More

5.0
Review from JT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2017

I wanted to take this opportunity to share my experience with Shah Aesthetic Surgery. I was experiencing some age related issues in my face and neck, and my wife, who has been a patient of Dr. Shah, recommended that I visit with him. During my initial visit, Dr. Shah asked me what my concerns were and what I wanted to achieve. He then examined my face and neck and made some observations about what he felt were possible concerns, and recommended some corrective options. He encouraged me to think about what I wanted to achieve, and to let him know. I gave the matter a lot of thought, and went back to Dr. Shah for a second consultation. During the second consultation, I mentioned that I was concerned about always looking tired and angry; especially when I wasn't. Dr. Shah noticed my "scowl" and suggested that he could address that specific problem by Botox injections or surgery. That became an "ah-ha" moment for me because I realized I had been dealing with stress and pressure in my forehead and eyes (and a LOT of headaches) for most of my life. As a results, I agreed to a surgical correction to that problem, as well as some aesthetic corrections to my eyes, face, and neck. He told me how long short-term recovery would take, anticipated side effects (swelling, etc.), and how long it would take for the full results of the procedures to take effect (six months). I began following Dr. Shah's pre-surgery protocols a couple of weeks before the procedure. In addition, I followed Dr. Shah's rapid-recovery protocols after surgery. The surgery went well, and I was able to notice a lack of pressure in my forehead shortly after surgery. The relief has been profound and very much appreciated. As the swelling in my face and neck subsided, I began noticing the improvements to my appearance that were subtle and natural looking. I looked younger and less stressed. It has been two months since my procedure, and I am very pleased with the results so far, and I look forward to more improvements over the next four months. I am very impressed with Dr. Manish Shah and his staff for the quality of services they provide, and I am grateful for the genuine caring and professionalism they demonstrated throughout my consultations, procedure, and aftercare. I strongly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. They get it, and they deliver. I am a happy camper!! Signed, A Happy Camper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

RhinoplastyI am a 42 yo female and went to see Dr. Shah in July for a consultation appointment for rhinoplasty. I had gone to see different surgeons over the past 20 years but never felt that those doctors understood what I wanted. My nose was very large with a drooping columella. The first thing I noticed when I arrived at his office was how friendly the staff was. Then I met Dr. Shah and immediately felt comfortable and in good hands. He explained the procedure in great detail using visual aids. He then took pictures and uploaded them to his computer and described how he planned to fix my nose and explained why each step in the procedure was needed. The best part was that he said my new nose would still look like me, just better, which is exactly what I wanted. Additionally, he explained the recovery process in detail as well. His assistant took care of paperwork and scheduling, so a very easy process. The cost was surprisingly affordable too, much less than what I thought it would be. I next met Dr. Shah in early September for the pre-op appointment (~1 month before procedure) and he and his assistant made sure that I knew what I needed to do to prepare for the procedure (follow nutrition and vitamin protocols). One month later I had the operation. It went smoothly with no issues. I was released after 30 minutes in the recovery room. I met with Dr. Shaw again about 3 days after the procedure to make sure no issues were cropping up. He told me things looked good so far. I meet him again 1 week after surgery. He removed the bandages, splints and taught me how to use the forming sticks and to stick to his recovery protocols. My nose was very swollen, especially the left side as he had to widen the airway. I was pretty miserable, to be honest.One month later I revisited with Dr. Shah and it wasn't great. My nose was not healing as fast as it should have and I was still super swollen and in pain. Dr. Shah was very kind, explaining that I had a complicated restructuring done to my nose and that the healing process was different for everyone. He told me to keep doing his recovery protocol and to up my calcium and vitamin C intake. Finally, at about 6 weeks, my swollen nose had substantially decreased in size and there was minimal pain. I could actually see my new nose and it looked 1000x better than my original!! My profile is straight, the tip is much less bulbous and no drooping columella in sight! He also made my nostrils smaller. I honestly look like a different person. My eyes look bigger and my self esteem has definitely increased.Thank you Dr. Shah for providing me with a new, brighter future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I had a great experiance the Dr. Shah - I had a great experience with Dr. Shah and his staff. I had upper eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty) and was initially very apprehensive. Being a man I felt uncomfortable with the idea of having this procedure performed. Dr. Shah and his assistants answered all of my questions, addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease. They were all professional throughout the entire process. I am extremely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Shah performed an upper blepharoplasty and brow lift for me 6 week ago and I could not be happier! As a 67 year old woman I was fearful of having that "deer in the headlights look" but the results are totally natural and I am thrilled. Dr. Shah and his entire staff were very knowledgable, answered all my questions and put me totally at ease. The entire experience was 5+ stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Shah and his staff. I had upper eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty) and was initially very apprehensive. Being a man I felt uncomfortable with the idea of having this procedure performed. Dr. Shah and his assistants answered all of my questions, addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease. They were all professional throughout the entire process. I am extremely pleased with the results and I would recommend Dr. Shah. More

5.0
Review from PT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Shah performed a blepharoplasty and brow lift on me 6 wks ago. I was a little nervous since this was my first facial surgery but I could not be more pleased! From the beginning, the entire staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The procedures were thoroughly explained and all my questions were answered. Dr. Shah's bedside manner is only outshined by his technical skill and I could not be more pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

THE BEST! - This was my first facial surgery and I had a brow lift and blepharoplasty 3 wks ago. As a nurse practitioner I am very careful about my choices for medical care and my whole experience could not have been better! Dr Shah and his entire staff went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered and put me totally at ease. My results have been amazing and I am thrilled that it is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

A friend of mine who is aging beautifully and gracefully in her 60's referred me to Dr. Shah after I noticed how natural her filler looked under her eyes. She said I needed to see him and that he's such a quality person, as well as a talented surgeon. She was absolutely right! From the moment I stepped into his office and met his staff to the moment he met with me for my initial consultation, I felt right at home. I'm in a career where I'm on camera quite a bit, and I have a very small chin. Though I take excellent care of my skin and health, as I've grown older (I'm in my late 40's) my face has started to jowl. The lack of chin wasn't helping matters much. Dr. Shah recommended a chin implant and chose the very best size for me. No one would know that I have one, but I'm pleased with my more attractive profile, less jowling and just a much more balanced symmetry to my face. I feel prettier, and people pay attention to what I have to say even more now that the bone structure around my mouth is more defined. We also did treatments to firm beneath my chin, which has helped define my jawline a bit more from the profile. That worked great, too! Currently, I'm enjoying doing microneedling to increase collagen and will do a little mini lift to firm up the jowls a tad more in a few months. I don't look "done". He's a very real person, so the work he's done for me is subtle and natural looking. Pretty. I am so thankful to have the wonderful Dr. Shah and his supportive, friendly staff in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2017

I first went to Dr Shah for my eyes lids, I also wanted to know about my jaw line (neck). He's the first doctor that mentioned my chin in regards to my (neck) jaw line. He mentioned I don't have a chin. I was very surprise because I knew this as growing up and never mentioned it to him. Other doctors stated I didn't it. I had Dr Shah do both my eyes lids and a chin implant, Oct 2014. I'm very very happy with the outcome. I love make-up and it looks great! I went back to Dr. Shah regarding my neck. He also mentioned my ears lobes, being from the "70's" ear rings were heavy and eventually my ear lobes droops with time. OMG! it looks great! Love my ears lobes, looks great with my neck lift! Not only the neck came up smooth, it looks like part of my upper chest did to. I got this done Nov 2016 and next year I'm going to him for a tummy tuck! Saw a patient of his that had a tummy tuck, omg! it's awesome! did a great job! I highly recommend him! I won't go to anyone or look for any another plastic surgeon. Dr Shah just can look at you and tell you what he sees. He never pressure me for anything. He's very good in what he does.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Fabulous Experience with Dr. Shah in Denver - First off I am one-month post op and am over the moon happy with the results. I had neck lift with lipo and lower eyelids by Dr. Shah. My only regret is that I didn’t have this done sooner. Now let me go back to the beginning. I had consults with four top plastic surgeons and Dr. Shah stood out. He is very personable and took his time during the consult to listen to me and make helpful recommendations regardless of which doctor I eventually chose. And to top it off, I got a personal hand written note from Dr. Shah in the mail a few days later wishing me well on my search and to let him know if I have any further questions. Finally, his website (drmanishshah.com) is very informative and I would highly recommend it for anyone doing research for plastic surgery. Dr. Shah’s office and staff are a boutique experience. It is very private and the staff feels like family. Dr. Shah has a certified surgical operating room in his office where I had my procedure under local anesthesia. Which does lower the cost vs. doctors who only operate out of hospital or surgical center. Dr. Shah is partnered with a local surgical center and performs procedures there as well. At the pre-op appointment I was given very helpful information and products to use pre and post-op to speed my recovery. My surgery went very well. Rebecca, Dr. Shah’s surgical assistant is wonderful and was able to calm my nerves prior to the start of the surgery. Dr. Shah as a standard practice provided me his personal cell phone number to call if I had questions or concerns after hours. Both Dr. Shah and Rebecca called me that first weekend to check on me. Post-op care from the doctor and his staff has been a continuation of the excellence of the entire experience. Now for the cliff notes version: Bravo. A+. I highly recommend Dr. Shah. More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Brenda, I want to say you are awesome. You are vital to work here. Your nice attitude exudes joy to patients. You can do anything you want. Remember! DV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2016

I would like to tell botox clients of Dr. Shahs' my experience with botox injections. I have deep creases (11's) between my eyes from frowning and Dr. Shah suggested botox treatments. I have closely followed Dr. Shah's medical protocol of getting my injections as soon as the injection starts to wear off and I am able to frown. By following Dr Shah's medical protocol I am receiving botox injections once every six months and well on my way to only a yearly injection. My creases are less visible and the comfort I feel by not frowning so deeply are wonderful. If you are receiving botox injections my recommendation is to strictly follow Dr Shah's medical protocol as I have and you will experience the same results. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 31, 2015

My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6836515
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2015

So I wanted to do something spectacular for myself. Yes, something that was really amazingly and wonderful just for me. So I decided to have my face look better, and I would find somebody who would do just that. Long bouts of illness, accompanied by numerous struggles had left the story written on my face. There were, of course, the normal signs of aging since I am pushing sixty, but more than anything I wanted to feel better about my appearance. I was determined the challenges and illness I"d experienced wasn't going to ravage my face anymore. I was taking back the ground I had lost to it. I had taken a year to decide to do this. It was a mammoth decision for me. I decided to go for it. So I had to pick somebody that I trusted to cut on my face. That sounded like a daunting task. I wanted somebody who could perform surgery on the Queen, possibly won a Nobel Peace Prize, and got the title of ??Most Congeniality??? in high school---or at least the equivalent there of. High standards? Well I was going to let this person rearrange my face so yes, I wanted the best. I interviewed several doctors. The first one was skilled. Check. He had excellent credentials. Check. However he made no eye contact with me, and was so clinical that I doubted he remembered my name by the end of our time. I'd prefer the person who chops around on me to know my name I concluded. Line through that name. The next doctor yielded good reports about her skills as a Face Arranger. Check. But a line went through that name when I had to pay an astronomical amount just to have a consultation with her. I was bit disgruntled. The assistants gave me many other non-surgical options, which I wasn???t interested in, as I stated many times. I felt if I was being screened to see how serious I was about doing the most expensive procedure. THEN I could have a costly consult with her. Ummm, not really impressive. One doctor had great reviews and testimonies, but talked down to her staff and treated them poorly. Nope, not that one. I wanted a doc with confidence, but displayed respect for others--- and wasn???t a jerk. After searching for a long time I went to Dr. Shaw. He was attentive to me, which seems to be a feature one wants in a doctor who would change your face. He took as much time as I needed to answer all my questions. (It was not surprising I had many.) His credentials were extraordinary, and his background was such that I knew he had to make my short list. . He was nice. I want a ??nice??? person. Yes that was on my checklist for sure. His vast experience gives him the knowledge to do things in a way that other doctors do not. His staff is quite pleasant as well. I hired him before I left his office. Relief rolled over me, as I knew he was the one that was right for me. There wasn???t a doubt that crept into my mind as I made the necessary preparations for the procedure. Yes-sir-re I was courageous and strong all right. Yep that was me! That was of course until the actual day arrived and I found myself surrounded by lots of people in white coats. They were asking lots of questions, sticking me with an I.V.??? and scurried around like Santa???s busy elves. Oh my! bWonder if this is the right thing to do? I wonder if I???m going to have a displaced face and only find employment at old timy circus freak shows? Wonder if he is really a mad scientist that is experimenting on unknowing subjects? Wonder if he hates his job but in it just for the money? After all, he has that perfect Indian skin and I have blue jeans older than he looks. What does he care? Ugh! I am going to rip off my attractive, tied in the back, fashionable hospital attire. I would tell them I just remembered an important meeting I must attend noe with the FBI, the governor, or maybe the space program peopllr Then Dr. Shaw came bounding in with a bounce in his step that slightly resembled ??Tigger???. His excitement was displayed in his smile that lit up like a kid at Christmas! You could see he was quite delighted to be doing this, and he seemed quite jolly. I remembered the reasons I liked him in the first place...right before they tell you to do the proverbial countdown from 100--99, and by then I was completely out. The FBI will have to wait. During post surgery he remained available to me at all time. I didn???t know what my face looked like since swathed with bandages and draped in gauze. It felt like I had a nose and eyes but lacked a face. His vast experience was exemplified when he told me exactly what would occur next. When the ??freak show employment question arose again, my husband called Dr. Shaw's cell phone that he graciously provided for us. I was reassured wouldn???t remain clad in bandages and I could indeed be employed in another field. Any question or concerns was answered expeditiously. He really did care. My face seemed to get better and better every day. In fact, when I was conformable in going out afterwards, I started receiving compliments on how nice I looked. The good Dr. had told me that people would do that very thing. Although they couldn???t put their finger on what was so different, they would indeed respond the he way he predicted. When he originally told me this would occur I responded ??Sure Dr. Shaw...that???s nice...(yeah right I thought, with placating thoughts galloping through my mind). I But that is EXACTLY what happened ---and it happened frequently! I was getting compliments from the most unlikely people. Ok so he was right. But I may not even tell him he was right. I enjoyed my placating thoughts. Since then my face has continued to get better and better as new collagen grows, and all the other things occur that is supposed to happen after such a procedure. I continue to get compliments on how good I look, and I still have time in which it will continue to improve. Would I recommend him? That is like asking if Gundi is a peaceful person. Assuredly I would tell anyone who wants to improve his or her look, feel more confident, and wants the best doctor to make that happen, then visit Dr. Shaw. Nobel peace prize??? Well maybe not, but certainly he is by far of the very best plastic surgeon you can find. And maybe he didn???t get the ??Most Congeniality??? award but its obvious he really cares about his patients, and is stupendous at what he does. I guess I won???t have to research the freak show industry. (Not that their bad people, I just had other career choices in mind). Go ahead, ask me how I look...Oh gee ok, since you insist----I LOOK GREAT! SGW Denver, Co More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

59 Years Old Female, Needed Multiple Correction Procedures on my Face - Denver, CO - One of the best you can find in this field, and I am no stranger to plastic surgeries, I come from family of 7 sisters and we all do what it takes to look younger, nobody’s work impressed me like Dr. Shah’s.Professional and committed to his work, understandable pre and during the operation, and his follow up which he never leaves out any advice or support, he is always there for his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085152
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 23, 2015

So Happy with the Results, Thank you Dr. Shah and Staff: I am no stranger to plastic surgeries, I come from family of 7 sisters and we all do what it takes to look younger, nobody?s work impressed me like Dr. Shah?s. Experienced, Professional ,committed to his work ,understandable , Patient, Gentle, Friendly, Pleasant , Generous with Angels hands that is Doctor Shah of Denver Colorado, I find Dr. Shah after other well knowing name plastic surgeon damaged my face, and what a discovery , Dr. Shah corrected all the damages other did to my face. I am so happy with the result and will never go any where else to look younger for the rest of my life. His magic work is not clich? but he customized your individual face need to look as close as could be to your decades ago look. Thank you Dr. Shah and may good protect and bless your miraculous hands and good heart. pre and during the operation, and his follow up which he never missed any advice or support, he is always there for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

I Wish I Did This Sooner!!! - Englewood, CO - I had Vaser liposuction three months ago by Dr. Shah. I can’t express enough how grateful I am not only to him for doing such a wonderfully detailed sculpting job on my body (flanks, back rolls, upper & lower abs), but also grateful that I gave myself the permission to finally do this for myself. I am in my mid 30’s and am not overweight but for 20 years have struggled with these areas that just never looked right to me and made me feel self-conscious & bad about myself most of the time. I became very good at hiding my ‘problem areas’ with larger clothes and/or always tied a sweater or sweatshirt around my waist, but that certainly didn’t make me feel good about myself and I felt like I had to guard these areas at all times. Other than my close friends and significant other most people would never have known that I was silently suffering with this insecurity because I am an extrovert, very outgoing, and ironically appeared very confident about myself. I avoided shopping for clothes because it became something that I dreaded (a burden!) rather than something to look forward to because it seemed that I would always end up in clothes that I felt like I had to wear versus what I really wanted to wear…and feel sexy & confident wearing. My eyes would immediately look at my mid-section as soon as I put any clothes on and most times I felt defeated before I even looked in the mirror. I highly recommend Dr. Shah! He was excellent in explaining & recommending my treatment plan and we were on the same page every step of the process. He is extremely meticulous about his work and I appreciate the time he took to make sure I was comfortable and happy with the results I was hoping to receive. He and his staff are caring, warm, & friendly and made me feel comfortable about asking questions (and I had a lot!). Now I have the confidence that I have always secretly longed for and the only regret I have is that I didn’t do this sooner! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.