patient review banner

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Englewood, CO

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from R.R.
  • Source: Google
  • September 14, 2023

“I started going to Shah Aesthetic Surgery for a rhinoplasty by Dr. Shah which I am absolutely thrilled with. I am staying on as a patient not only because of how wonderful Dr Shah was but the whole office staff! I have been getting Sculptra, Dysport and threads from Sarah who is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and takes the time to explain everything and go over different options. The results are natural but beautiful!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from P.P.
  • Source: Google
  • July 28, 2023

“I love this place. I have been to multiple places for all types of laser, facials and botox. It’s clear that everyone there is incredibly knowledgeable about all the services which is always what I look for. They also have the best equipment for so many different types of services. Also, they have open availability which can be tough in Colorado. The service I received there is top notch and I’m so grateful I found the location.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from A.E.
  • Source: Google
  • July 13, 2023

“I used to get my no Botox and filler from Dr Shah and this last time I saw Sarah. I am not going to lie, I was a bit nervous but she was so great! I loved my results and she followed up with me a couple of times to make sure everything was ok and that I was happy with results! I would recommend Sarah to anyone !”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from A.E.
  • Source: Google
  • June 13, 2023

“I used to get my no Botox and filler from Dr Shah and this last time I saw Sarah. I am not going to lie, I was a bit nervous but she was so great! I loved my results and she followed up with me a couple of times to make sure everything was ok and that I was happy with results! I would recommend Sarah to anyone !”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from M.L.
  • Source: Google
  • June 6, 2023

“I have had an incredible experience with Sarah at Dr. Shah’s practice. My face was starting to show some aging and I needed some fullness to fill in some sunken in areas. I thought fillers would be the fix but I didn’t want my face to dramatically change or look like I’ve had obvious work done. Sarah explained how Sculptra could give me the natural results I was hoping for. I couldn’t be happier with how things have improved. Seeing my before and afters is amazing. Thank you Sarah and Dr. Shah!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from J.A.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • May 19, 2023

“Lip Lift Heaven with Dr. Shah – I had previously gotten lip fillers for the last few years and due to my anatomy they never looked great. I had a long philtrum (15mm) and I wanted more lift of my upper lip which lip fillers were not able to achieved. I opted into going though with a lip lift from Dr. Shah in Denver and so far I am very happy with my result!Updated on 2 Nov 2023:Dr. Shah is not only an incredibly talented surgeon, but he is also an incredibly kind and caring person. I went to him for a lip lift consultation and immediately felt at ease upon meeting him.He took time to thoroughly answer my questions, and I could tell he had a very comprehensive knowledge of the facial anatomy.The surgery was done under local anesthesia and him and Tatiana made me feel so comfortable even though I was awake the entire time.I don’t have a visible scar and even though the surgery was very minor, it has made the biggest difference in my confidence. Suffice to say, I am very happy with the outcome and highly recommend Dr. Shah and his team.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from J.A.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • May 19, 2023

“Lip Lift Heaven with Dr. Shah – I had previously gotten lip fillers for the last few years and due to my anatomy they never looked great. I had a long philtrum (15mm) and I wanted more lift of my upper lip which lip fillers were not able to achieved. I opted into going though with a lip lift from Dr. Shah in Denver and so far I am very happy with my result!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from J.A.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • May 19, 2023

“Lip lift with Dr. Shah – so far I am very happy with my result! – I had previously gotten lip fillers for the last few years and due to my anatomy they never looked great. I had a long philtrum (15mm) and I wanted more lift of my upper lip which lip fillers were not able to achieved. I opted into going though with a lip lift from Dr. Shah in Denver and so far I am very happy with my result!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from V.M.
  • Source: Google
  • May 19, 2023

“Got a non surgical rhinoplasty and masseter Botox with Sarah. She is super knowledgeable and friendly; even followed up with me after the appointment to make sure everything was looking good one week later. She’s amazing!!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from S.D.
  • Source: Google
  • May 2, 2023

“Sarah was amazing! She listened to my concerns and actually took them to heart. I highly recommend getting injections from her!!!! I’ve been getting Botox for several years now from various providers and would rate Sarah as one of the best!!!!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from S.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • April 3, 2023

“I Had an Incredible Experience W/ Just As Incredible Results – I saw Sarah today for lip filler & Dysport. I told her I wanted a subtle, but noticeable difference, all whilst keeping things very, very natural. With her expert eye & opinion, we decided a full syringe of Kysse would be best in achieving the results I was looking for. She stopped in between injections to make sure I was doing okay & to check if I wanted any area(s) revisited. She was extremely patient, accommodating, and gently offered her professional opinion on what would suit me/look best while simultaneously keeping in mind what I wanted. I am so beyond pleased with the final look; I can’t stop looking in the mirror! Sarah – thank you SO much for everything!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from K.S.
  • Source: Google
  • February 1, 2023

“My first time getting botox and Sarah was amazing! She was so kind and communicative and made the experience so easy and quick. I also love my results!! Will definitely be booking future appointments with her.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from S.5.
  • Source: Google
  • January 31, 2023

“Sarah is really awesome at what she does! She is super knowledgeable about injectables. I was hesitant to try something new, but after talking to her about it, I am so glad I did! I love my results!!!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from R.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • January 30, 2023

“Too Soon for a Facelift but I Needed a Lift… – I got DPO Threads done by Sarah several days ago and I couldn’t be happier. I burn through filler quickly and I believe I found a solution with threads. Considering how much money I was spending on filler it balances out. I really enjoyed my time with Sarah. She is skilled, makes sure you are comfortable, and just a fun person to talk to. I received a dental block and I didn’t feel any pain. The swelling where the needles were inserted were gone within an hour and I even stopped at a store on my drive home. I had slight bruising on day 2 that I could hide with makeup. My face is a little tender but it’s not like recovering from a surgery. Jowls were forming and now a I have a smooth jawline again. I am so happy with this procedure and what’s exciting is it will get better as time passes and more collagen builds from the threads. I highly recommend DPO Threads if you want a lift and refreshed look.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from L.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • September 25, 2019

“I feel like a new person – As someone of normal weight who has always had a “fat” face, I was tired of trying to contour in a jawline and cheekbones. I tried Kybella in December of 2017 and it did nothing. In addition to this, I have always had a recessed chin and no amount of contour can make a chin magically appear. I finally decided to take the steps and get a tiny bit of liposuction in addition to a chin implant. Dr. Shah explained the process to me and out of all the doctors I contacted, I chose him due to his professionalism and non-salesy attitude. I don’t want to be sold procedures—I want to be informed and given the ability to decide what is best for me, and this is exactly what Dr. Shah did. Dr. Shah and his colleagues gave me a good idea of what the procedure would feel like and helped me through each step of my procedure and recovery. I am now 2 months out and I feel like a new person. Updated on 3 Mar 2019:Here are some photos! I would say the recovery process wasn’t too painful, but it was not pain free or easy. There was a decent amount of bruising and some pain/numbness from the lipo that still lingers. Everything seems to be healing well, though, and I can’t wait for the final results.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from L.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • June 19, 2019

“As someone of normal weight who has always had a “fat” face, I was tired of trying to contour in a jawline and cheekbones. I tried Kybella in December of 2017 and it did nothing. In addition to this, I have always had a recessed chin and no amount of contour can make a chin magically appear. I finally decided to take the steps and get a tiny bit of liposuction in addition to a chin implant. Dr. Shah explained the process to me and out of all the doctors I contacted, I chose him due to his professionalism and non-salesy attitude. I don’t want to be sold procedures—I want to be informed and given the ability to decide what is best for me, and this is exactly what Dr. Shah did. Dr. Shah and his colleagues gave me a good idea of what the procedure would feel like and helped me through each step of my procedure and recovery. I am now 2 months out and I feel like a new person.Updated on 3 Mar 2019:Here are some photos! I would say the recovery process wasn’t too painful, but it was not pain free or easy. There was a decent amount of bruising and some pain/numbness from the lipo that still lingers. Everything seems to be healing well, though, and I can’t wait for the final results.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from L.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • February 25, 2019

“I feel like a new person – As someone of normal weight who has always had a “fat” face, I was tired of trying to contour in a jawline and cheekbones. I tried Kybella in December of 2017 and it did nothing. In addition to this, I have always had a recessed chin and no amount of contour can make a chin magically appear. I finally decided to take the steps and get a tiny bit of liposuction in addition to a chin implant. Dr. Shah explained the process to me and out of all the doctors I contacted, I chose him due to his professionalism and non-salesy attitude. I don’t want to be sold procedures—I want to be informed and given the ability to decide what is best for me, and this is exactly what Dr. Shah did. Dr. Shah and his colleagues gave me a good idea of what the procedure would feel like and helped me through each step of my procedure and recovery. I am now 2 months out and I feel like a new person.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from L.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • February 25, 2019

“I feel like a new person – As someone of normal weight who has always had a “fat” face, I was tired of trying to contour in a jawline and cheekbones. I tried Kybella in December of 2017 and it did nothing. In addition to this, I have always had a recessed chin and no amount of contour can make a chin magically appear. I finally decided to take the steps and get a tiny bit of liposuction in addition to a chin implant….”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from R.
  • Source: Google
  • November 30, 2018

“I have been looking into a non-surgical nose job for over five years now, and I can firmly assure you that Dr. Shah is the doctor to go to. He is so kind, well-informed, and answered all of my questions thoroughly and made me feel super confident going into the procedure. He is one of the top rhinoplasty surgeons in Colorado and his results prove it! The process took less than 15 minutes and was virtually pain-free minus a few light, pinches. Immediately after, my mind was completely blown with how great my results were. Minus some light swelling and bruising, my nose was completely flat, hump-free, and my profile was straight and balanced. It is everything I could ask for and more and I could not be more thankful for Dr. Shah. On top of all of this, the procedure was EXTREMELY affordable. I do not believe any other aesthetic surgery center in Colorado can beat these prices while receiving the same high, quality that is ensured with Dr. Shah’s practice. I had no idea that achieving these results could be so affordable, and I am so thankful I came across this center. There was also a discount for first time injectors which brought my overall price down even more. I am so happy with my results, how kind both Dr. Shah and his staff were, and I plan on returning every 8-12 months for touch-ups. Thank you so very much!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from V.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • October 23, 2018

“The recovery was not long at all and it went super smooth – I was looking into kybella or liposuction for my chin finally decided to go with liposuction with Dr. Shah which is amazing at what he does along with his staff. I had the procedure done at the office with no volume or nitrous and felt in good hands the whole time thanks to him for walking me through everything and being so motivational. The recovery was not long at all and it went super…”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from J.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • October 2, 2018

“Shaw Aesthetic Surgery and Staff – I have been going to Dr Shaw for over 12 years. I can not say enough kind words about Dr Shaw and all the girls that assist Dr Shaw . No matter how little or major surgery you have done or you are thinking of doing , you can trust that that they will do what is best for you . They care about you as a person and you never feel like they would do a procedure just to make money but that it will enhance you as a person . From eye brow lift to head and neck lift to full face lift to fillers and Botox, I have always been treated with kindness and good advise. Dr Shaw has a kind heart that makes you feel safe but most of all , you are in great hands. The Office and Dr Shaw get a 5* from me”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from V.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • September 25, 2018

“The recovery was not long at all and it went super smooth – I was looking into kybella or liposuction for my chin finally decided to go with liposuction with Dr. Shah which is amazing at what he does along with his staff. I had the procedure done at the office with no volume or nitrous and felt in good hands the whole time thanks to him for walking me through everything and being so motivational. The recovery was not long at all and it went super smooth I hardly touched my meds since I didn’t feel like i needed them. Overall I love my results a lot and highly recommend this office. Don’t spend on kybella go with the liposuction it’s totally worth it.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from V.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • July 2, 2018

“I Had an Amazing Experience – I was looking into kybella or liposuction for my chin finally decided to go with liposuction with Dr. Shah which is amazing at what he does along with his staff. I had the procedure done at the office with no volume or nitrous and felt in good hands the whole time thanks to him for walking me through everything and being so motivational. The recovery was not long at all and it went super…”

shah reviews
  • 5.0
  • Review from JT
  • Source: Office Visit
  • December 27, 2017

“I wanted to take this opportunity to share my experience with Shah Aesthetic Surgery. I was experiencing some age related issues in my face and neck, and my wife, who has been a patient of Dr. Shah, recommended that I visit with him. During my initial visit, Dr. Shah asked me what my concerns were and what I wanted to achieve. He then examined my face and neck and made some observations about what he felt were possible concerns, and recommended some corrective options. He encouraged me to think about what I wanted to achieve, and to let him know. I gave the matter a lot of thought, and went back to Dr. Shah for a second consultation. During the second consultation, I mentioned that I was concerned about always looking tired and angry; especially when I wasn’t. Dr. Shah noticed my “scowl” and suggested that he could address that specific problem by Botox injections or surgery. That became an “ah-ha” moment for me because I realized I had been dealing with stress and pressure in my forehead and eyes (and a LOT of headaches) for most of my life. As a results, I agreed to a surgical correction to that problem, as well as some aesthetic corrections to my eyes, face, and neck. He told me how long short-term recovery would take, anticipated side effects (swelling, etc.), and how long it would take for the full results of the procedures to take effect (six months). I began following Dr. Shah’s pre-surgery protocols a couple of weeks before the procedure. In addition, I followed Dr. Shah’s rapid-recovery protocols after surgery. The surgery went well, and I was able to notice a lack of pressure in my forehead shortly after surgery. The relief has been profound and very much appreciated. As the swelling in my face and neck subsided, I began noticing the improvements to my appearance that were subtle and natural looking. I looked younger and less stressed. It has been two months since my procedure, and I am very pleased with the results so far, and I look forward to more improvements over the next four months. I am very impressed with Dr. Manish Shah and his staff for the quality of services they provide, and I am grateful for the genuine caring and professionalism they demonstrated throughout my consultations, procedure, and aftercare. I strongly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. They get it, and they deliver. I am a happy camper!! Signed, A Happy Camper”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from T.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • September 25, 2017

“Dr. Shah is a physician artist – I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said “too early for you, wait about 10 years” so I took my saggy jawline and baby jowls and got a second opinion from Dr. Shah after researching on Realself. So glad I did! Dr. Shah agreed with the other doc that my situation was not dire enough for a lower facelift but recommended lipo of the jawline and microneedling for mild wrinkles. The procedure was an hour and was a piece of cake. Recovery was a breeze, but my bruising was noticable. Glad I took two weeks off of work. I do still have a little numb and a little sore here and there. I am 4 weeks post and could not be happier. The entire experience is what good plastic surgery should be: comfortable, informed, and done by a master plastic surgeon!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from M.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • September 18, 2017

“Awesome doctor! – Dr. Shah has been doing my injections (Botox and Juvederm) for some time now and had also done a non-surgical nose job for me as well. He is knowledgeable and very kind. I plan have him do my rhinoplasty next year as well. Best doc in Denver, hands down!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from M.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • September 18, 2017

“Dr. Shah has been doing my injections (Botox and Juvederm) for some time now and had also done a non-surgical nose job for me as well. He is knowledgeable and very kind. I plan have him do my rhinoplasty next year as well. Best doc in Denver, hands down!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from L.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • August 6, 2017

“Focused on patient satisfaction – Dr. Shah and the entire staff are very caring. I had liposuction over a year ago and they continue to see me and invite me in on a regular basis for follow ups. I also see Dr. Shah for Botox injections every couple of months. Dr. Shah will take care of you and make sure you are happy.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from L.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • August 6, 2017

“Dr. Shah and the entire staff are very caring. I had liposuction over a year ago and they continue to see me and invite me in on a regular basis for follow ups. I also see Dr. Shah for Botox injections every couple of months. Dr. Shah will take care of you and make sure you are happy.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from L.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • August 6, 2017

“Focused on patient satisfaction – Dr. Shah and the entire staff are very caring. I had liposuction over a year ago and they continue to see me and invite me in on a regular basis for follow ups. I also see Dr. Shah for Botox injections every couple of months. Dr. Shah will take care of you and make sure you are happy.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from T.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • June 22, 2017

“Dr. Shah is a physician artist – I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said “too early for you, wait about 10 years”…”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from T.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • June 22, 2017

“I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said “too early for you, wait about 10 years”…”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from T.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • June 22, 2017

“Dr. Shah is a physician artist – I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said “too early for you, wait about 10 years”…”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from K.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • June 22, 2017

“Dr. Shah is great. I’m in my 50’s and he has removed years of aging and sun damage from my face without surgery and without making me look like I’ve had anything “done”. The most interesting thing so far has been the diamond polar treatments to tighten up the skin along my jawline. I recently did the Perfect Peel which was the best chemical peel I’ve had and I’ve had a few. I also like the fact that he does all the botox and filler injections himself instead of some offices where they have an ae”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from T.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • June 19, 2017

“I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said “too early for you, wait about 10 years” so I took my saggy jawline and baby jowls and got a second opinion from Dr. Shah after researching on Realself. So glad I did! Dr. Shah agreed with the other doc that my situation was not dire enough for a lower facelift but recommended lipo of the jawline and microneedling for mild wrinkles. The procedure was an hour and was a piece of cake. Recovery was a breeze, but my bruising was noticable. Glad I took two weeks off of work. I do still have a little numb and a little sore here and there. I am 4 weeks post and could not be happier. The entire experience is what good plastic surgery should be: comfortable, informed, and done by a master plastic surgeon!”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from S.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • June 19, 2017

“I went to Dr Shah after much web searching, and I am so happy and lucky to have found him! I have had two rhinoplasties done in New York, by two different doctors, both with bad results. My nose has never been straight, but nobody explained to me exactly what was going on, how asymmetrical my face was, how the left side of my face is smaller and tighter and it’s pulling the nose with it, and how the cartilage has a memory of going back to how it was. So I was very unhappy with my nose, especially after going thru 2 surgeries.Dr Shah has reviewed my records and my history prior to meeting with him, and we talked at length about the anatomy of my nose/face, what the plan for surgery is, what my expectations should be after. He took all the time I needed to understand the entire process, and not only he is very professional, bright, but friendly too, very pleasant and personable. He never pushed anything on me, like some other doctors do. He answered all my questions, he made me feel very comfortable, and post op he checked regularly on me, even texted me from his cell phone!!!! My experience with him was amazing. His staff is also incredible, and I’m talking here about Brenda, so nice and caring and accomodating each time. I am very happy with the results, I have more confidence than before, and I can take pictures from either side of my profile 🙂 . I still see Dr Shah, now for Botox injections, and he is a master at that too! I would recommend him to anyone.”

Yelp
  • 5.0
  • Review from K.W.
  • Source: Yelp
  • June 8, 2017

“This guy is great. I’m in my 50’s and he has removed years of aging and sun damage from my face without surgery and without making me look like I’ve had anything “done”. The most interesting thing so far has been the diamond polar treatments to tighten up the skin along my jawline. And I just did the Perfect Peel which was best chemical peel I’ve had and I’ve had a few. I also like the fact that he does all the botox and filler injections himself instead of some offices where they have an aesthetician do that. If I decide that I need to go the surgery route down the road, he’ll be my surgeon of choice.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from K.W.
  • Source: Google
  • January 31, 2017

“As a guy who wants to look good but doesn’t want to look like I’ve had “work” I highly recommend Dr. Shah. He’s great at explaining everything thoroughly and making sure he understands what I want. I’m going into my 50’s and I would say Dr. Shah has taken 10 years or so of so off off my appearance with the things he has done for me. Really happy with his work.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from K.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • January 27, 2017

“Looking good – I am a guy who wants to look good but doesn’t want to look like they’ve had anything “done” and that’s what Dr. Shah has done for me. I’m going into my 50’s and good or bad, in the professional world looks matter. The things he has done for me have taken at least 10 years off of my appearance. He is good at explaining all the ins and outs and not giving you the hard sell. Great doctor.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from C.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • November 30, 2016

“Amazing confidence boosting experience – Denver, CO – A fantastic doctor with morals ethics values and God-given talent, he is realistic and honest with what you should expect and a miracle worker at making you look amazing. it’s like talking to a friend about how you like to look but he can make you look like that”

shah reviews
  • 5.0
  • Review from RA
  • Source: Office Visit
  • November 17, 2016

“PS my treatment was awesome. I can absolutely see results. It feels tighter and fine lines are gone. And… I love Rebecca. You both make it a great experience! See you Monday for Botox : ) Have a great weekend.”

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from S.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • September 2, 2016

“Best Experience So Far – Denver, CO – I went to Dr Shah after much web searching, and I am so happy and lucky to have found him! I have had two rhinoplasties done in New York, by two different doctors, both with bad results. My nose has never been straight, but nobody explained to me exactly what was going on, how asymmetrical my face was, how the left side of my face is smaller and tighter and it’s pulling the nose with it, and how the cartilage has a memory of going back to how it was. So I was very unhappy with my nose, especially after going thru 2 surgeries.Dr Shah has reviewed my records and my history prior to meeting with him, and we talked at length about the anatomy of my nose/face, what the plan for surgery is, what my expectations should be after. He took all the time I needed to understand the entire process, and not only he is very professional, bright, but friendly too, very pleasant and personable. He never pushed anything on me, like some other doctors do. He answered all my questions, he made me feel very comfortable, and post op he checked regularly on me, even texted me from his cell phone!!!! My experience with him was amazing. His staff is also incredible, and I’m talking here about Brenda, so nice and caring and accomodating each time. I am very happy with the results, I have more confidence than before, and I can take pictures from either side of my profile :- ) . I still see Dr Shah, now for Botox injections, and he is a master at that too! I would recommend him to anyone. “

RealSelf
  • 5.0
  • Review from S.
  • Source: RealSelf
  • September 2, 2016

“Best Experience So Far – Denver, CO – I went to Dr Shah after much web searching, and I am so happy and lucky to have found him! I have had two rhinoplasties done in New York, by two different doctors, both with bad results. My nose has never been straight, but nobody explained to me exactly what was going on, how asymmetrical my face was, how the left side of my face is smaller and tighter and it’s pulling the nose with it, and how the cartilage has a memory of going back to how it was. So I was very unhappy with my nose, especially after going thru 2 surgeries.Dr Shah has reviewed my records and my history prior to meeting with him, and we talked at length about the anatomy of my nose/face, what the plan for surgery is, what my expectations should be after. He took all the time I needed to understand the entire process, and not only he is very professional, bright, but friendly too, very pleasant and personable. He never pushed anything on me, like some other doctors do. He answered all my questions, he made me feel very comfortable, and post op he checked regularly on me, even texted me from his cell phone!!!! My experience with him was amazing. His staff is also incredible, and I’m talking here about Brenda, so nice and caring and accomodating each time. I am very happy with the results, I have more confidence than before, and I can take pictures from either side of my profile 🙂 . I still see Dr Shah, now for Botox injections, and he is a master at that too! I would recommend him to anyone.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from D.T.
  • Source: Google
  • March 26, 2016

“I would like to tell botox clients of Dr. Shahs’ my experience with botox injections. I have deep creases (11’s) between my eyes from frowning and Dr. Shah suggested botox treatments. I have closely followed Dr. Shah’s medical protocol of getting my injections as soon as the injection starts to wear off and I am able to frown. By following Dr Shah’s medical protocol I am receiving botox injections once every six months and well on my way to only a yearly injection. My creases are less visible and the comfort I feel by not frowning so deeply are wonderful. If you are receiving botox injections my recommendation is to strictly follow Dr Shah’s medical protocol as I have and you will experience the same results.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from D.T.
  • Source: Google
  • February 16, 2016

“I would like to tell botox clients of Dr. Shahs’ my experience with botox injections. I have deep creases (11’s) between my eyes from frowning and Dr. Shah suggested botox treatments. I have closely followed Dr. Shah’s medical protocol of getting my injections as soon as the injection starts to wear off and I am able to frown. By following Dr Shah’s medical protocol I am receiving botox injections once every six months and well on my way to only a yearly injection. My creases are less visible and the comfort I feel by not frowning so deeply are wonderful. If you are receiving botox injections my recommendation is to strictly follow Dr Shah’s medical protocol as I have and you will experience the same results.”

shah reviews
  • 5.0
  • Review from SS
  • Source: Office Visit
  • September 4, 2014

“Dear Dr. Shah, Thank you for taking such good care of me!! I appreciate your generosity and your talent. Keep up the great work!! Love, Suzie S.”