Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift* Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2015

Upper Body Lift After Massive Weight Loss - Denver, CO - Dr. Manish Shah is a personality, skilled doctor unlike any other. He significantly impacted me with his calm confidence. I felt empowered and secure from the beginning and throughout treatment under Dr. Shah. His compassionate connection with patients provides a quality partnership in your personal transformation journey.I highly recommend Dr. Shah. Do not miss out on the opportunity to consult and elect to have treatment performed by this brilliant master. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

I went to Dr. Shah for a mommy makeover.  This included a breast lift, tummy tuck, liposuction of the upper arms, abdomen and flanks. I could not be more pleased. I felt I had good pre-op instructions from Dr. Shah, good hospital care, and good follow up care. It is now two months after, and I think my results are amazing. He set back the clock 20 years for me. I would trust him with a family member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2014

Middle-aged Michigan Mommy gets a makeover - He has been outstanding ! I couldn't be more pleased with choosing him as my surgeon. I had a mommy makeover, which included a no vertical line mastopexy without implants, a mini-tummy tuck, from umbilicus down only, due to my previous long gallbladder scar, and liposuction of upper arms, flanks, and abdomen. In other mastopexy without implants photos I have seen, the breasts seem to lose a lot of upper pole fullness. With Dr. Shahs technique, I don't have that problem. He turned back the clock 20 years in one day. Truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2014

Couldn't Be Happier! Breast Augmentation/Lift - Englewood, CO - Dr Shah is just the right balance of personal and professional. . . and an exceptional surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2012

"Mommy Makeover" and then Some - Englewood, CO - Every experience from my very first consult to my most recent visit has been of the highest level of care, concern and professionalism More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Shah - You are my Leonardo DaVinci! Thank you for making me feel beautiful. J More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2015

Dear Brenda and Dr. Shah, Just a quick note to Thank You both once again for your kindness and continued support of the last 2 years (time flies!) I appreciate the Rx for the antibiotics while I was in the States - makes dentist visits so much easier here in Germany. I wish you personal and professional success - if I make it to Denver, will swing by your new office. Regards, AB More

5.0
Review from NH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2015

Brenda, Just wanted you to know how much I appreciate your help during this entire surgical process. From the day you willingly showed me your scar, I knew your empathy and understanding would make all the difference. Thank you so much. NH More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2014

Brenda, My dear... thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of me over this past year. Its been such a treat getting to know you and I look forward to our continued friendship. Celebrate the season in style. Merry Christmas and Happiest of New Years. A More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 24, 2014

After interviewing/consulting with many cosmetic surgeons in the Denver Metropolitan Area, I chose Dr Manish Shah to do my breast augmentation/lift. I instantly felt at ease with the doctor and his staff alike. I'm two months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my results! First and foremost, Dr Shah asked me questions about my lifestyle and the "look" I wanted to achieve (it was executed spot-on!). I appreciated that Dr Shah and his staff answered all of my questions and offered clear, easy instructions to garner the best possible results and to facilitate healing. The scars are minimal and I feel great! I did the augmentation/lift as an enhancement - it did not change my life (and I didn't want it to). I'm thrilled to have my active lifestyle _not_ negatively impacted and when its time to "show off," everything looks better than I could have imagined. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.