Patient Reviews

Reviews for Shah Aesthetic Surgery

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 05 2015

"My Muscle Wall Gave Way Giving my Abdomen an Unsightly Large Buldge - Denver, CO - I met Dr Shah in 2007 when he did a face lift for me. I was really happy with the results. When I found out no amount of diet and exercise would remedy the problem with my abdomen I contacted him. and even through I no longer live in Colorado, I knew he was the doctor I wanted to perform my surgery.I am a little over four weeks after surgery and I am thrilled with the results. I am 66 years old and healing well and now I have the tummy I have dreamed of having.Thank you Dr Shah I appreciate your skill and care!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 03 2023

"I Had an Incredible Experience W/ Just As Incredible Results - I saw Sarah today for lip filler & Dysport. I told her I wanted a subtle, but noticeable difference, all whilst keeping things very, very natural. With her expert eye & opinion, we decided a full syringe of Kysse would be best in achieving the results I was looking for. She stopped in between injections to make sure I was doing okay & to check if I wanted any area(s) revisited. She was extremely patient, accommodating, and gently offered her professional opinion on what would suit me/look best while simultaneously keeping in mind what I wanted. I am so beyond pleased with the final look; I can’t stop looking in the mirror! Sarah - thank you SO much for everything!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Mar 31 2023

"He is very knowledgeable and cares about each of his patients - Dr. Shah has been great and always responds in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable and cares about each of his patients. I appreciate the friendliness of his staff as well. Thank you for everything."

5.0 Review from W.Y. Source: Google Mar 19 2023

"Amazing job! 100% recommend, Dr. Shah has done some amazing work on my face!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2023

"Phenomenal revision rhinoplasty experience - saved my life - Dr. Shah is an honest, precise, reasonable, knowledgable, artist and engineer who sets clear expectations and delivers what he proposes. After seeing over a dozen ENTs in the Denver area (following a horrific experience with a different doctor) I finally met with Dr. Shah. He evaluated both my nose and ears, indicated a CAT scan was necessary to understand previous interventions and then created a plan for me that would resolve root cause breathing issues and aesthetics (NOT superficial interventions proposed by other physicians). My quality of life is back and I can breathe. It's a profound sense of living. Healing is taking place slowly as discussed with positive, measurable results along the way. Thank you Dr. Shah for giving me back my life!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2023

"I've been going to Shah Aesthetic Surgery for a few years now and I've always been incredibly happy with their services."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"I’ve seen Dr. Shah and his team for a few years now! Had a breast augmentation and felt so comfortable from the first time I stepped foot into the office, surgery and post-operatively. I’ve since returned and had my lips filled by Sarah! She was incredible from the moment she returned a phone call/consultation all to injecting and checking in on me consistently after. I’ve referred all my colleagues/friends here and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"I am quite experienced with Cosmetic/Plastic surgery procedures since I lived in Southern California for years (everyone there does "everything!"), so I have had "several" procedures over 30 years. (A few with fancy "Beverly Hills" plastic surgeons.) And, with that experience, I can assure any readers that you will probably not find a better Plastic Surgeon anywhere than Dr. Manish Shah. I mean it sincerely, and I am a tough critic. I just recently had neck and face work done with Dr. Shah, and the experience was such a great one---the surgery results were even better than expected, the staff was extremely helpful and professional, and Dr. Shah was a perfectionist! And the bonus is that he does his procedures with local anesthesia! (Trust me. This is a HUGE benefit, even if you don't realize it early on. It's so much better to go that route.). It is hard to find a great surgeon. Look no further."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 20 2023

"Trust me--You won't find anyone better - I am quite experienced with Cosmetic/Plastic surgery procedures since I lived in Southern California for years (everyone there does "everything!"), so I have had "several" procedures over 30 years. (A few with fancy "Beverly Hills" plastic surgeons.) And, with that experience, I can assure any readers that you will probably not find a better Plastic Surgeon anywhere than Dr. Manish Shah. I mean it sincerely, and I am a tough critic. I just recently had neck and face work done with Dr. Shah, and the experience was such a great one---the surgery results were even better than expected, the staff was extremely helpful and professional, and Dr. Shah was a perfectionist! And the bonus is that he does his procedures with local anesthesia! (Trust me. This is a HUGE benefit, even if you don't realize it early on. It's so much better to go that route.).It is hard to find a great surgeon. Look no further."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"Sarah did my injections. Perfect no problems or bruising! I love Shah Aesthetics, I also have my laser work done here by Tatiana. Amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Dr Shah performed my rhinoplasty & alarplasty in July 2022. It's been 7 months and I'm so happy with my beautiful results. My new nose is smaller and defined while it continues to honor my ethnic background. It blends into my face in a way that I didn't think was possible. Dr Shah is not only a skilled surgeon, but he's also an artist and engineer too. :) Thank you."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 09 2023

"Beautiful results - my new nose is smaller and defined - Dr Shah performed my rhinoplasty & alarplasty in July 2022. It's been 7 months and I'm so happy with my beautiful results. My new nose is smaller and defined while it continues to honor my ethnic background. It blends into my face in a way that I didn't think was possible.Dr Shah is not only a skilled surgeon, but he's also an artist and engineer too. :)Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Dr. Shah and Tatiana have helped me so much with a scar I was very self conscience about. Tatiana is absolutely amazing and I can’t thank her enough for her skills and kindness. I saw Sara for the first time and she is also amazing and very talented at what she does. I highly recommend this office as they have given me my self confidence back"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2023

"I am a semi retired Cert Surgical Tech. I had the pleasure of working 2 times with him while his private ST was out. I have been assisting plastic surgeons in La Jolla, Chicago, Santa Monica & DC for 40 yrs. He is by far the BEST facial plastic surgeon I have ever worked. He is an artist, very meticulous, professional & kind. I want him to do a Mini Facelift on me. And the staff were exceptional as well."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I am a semi retired Cert Surgical Tech. I had the pleasure of working 2 times with him while his private ST was out. I have been assisting plastic surgeons in La Jolla, Chicago, Santa Monica & DC for 40 yrs. He is by far the BEST facial plastic surgeon I have ever worked. He is an artist, very meticulous, professional & kind. I want him to do a Mini Facelift on me."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"My first time getting botox and Sarah was amazing! She was so kind and communicative and made the experience so easy and quick. I also love my results!! Will definitely be booking future appointments with her."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"The staff is very professional and friendly. All the procedures I have done here have gone well. They don’t push any treatments and are understanding about patient’s limits. Treatments are very reasonably priced. Tatiana and Sarah are both very helpful & nice. Dr. Shah is also knowledgeable and a no nonsense kind of doctor. I will continue to use their services. The new office is also a nice upgrade. I do hope they plan on expanding and offering more procedures and treatments."

5.0 Review from S.5. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"Sarah is really awesome at what she does! She is super knowledgeable about injectables. I was hesitant to try something new, but after talking to her about it, I am so glad I did! I love my results!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2023

"Too Soon for a Facelift but I Needed a Lift… - I got DPO Threads done by Sarah several days ago and I couldn’t be happier. I burn through filler quickly and I believe I found a solution with threads. Considering how much money I was spending on filler it balances out. I really enjoyed my time with Sarah. She is skilled, makes sure you are comfortable, and just a fun person to talk to. I received a dental block and I didn’t feel any pain. The swelling where the needles were inserted were gone within an hour and I even stopped at a store on my drive home. I had slight bruising on day 2 that I could hide with makeup. My face is a little tender but it’s not like recovering from a surgery. Jowls were forming and now a I have a smooth jawline again. I am so happy with this procedure and what’s exciting is it will get better as time passes and more collagen builds from the threads. I highly recommend DPO Threads if you want a lift and refreshed look."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"So nice and so good at what they do! Dr shah and Sarah are both amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I was a tough revision case, but Dr. Shah approached my surgery with confidence, and the results have been great so far. He has an impressive breadth and depth of techniques."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 16 2023

"RHA collection fillers - The procedure and healing went perfectly. - This was the most amazing office, staff and doctors. The procedure and healing went perfectly. I have seen both dr. Shah and Sarah the injector and neither failed to impress me. I’m so happy with the way everything turned out."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 02 2023

"My experience with Dr. shah and his staff members has been nothing short of excellent! I am very happy with the service, the treatment and skill of Dr. Shah. I am also very thankful that he is the surgeon I chose. The result I was looking for WAS achieved. A heartfelt THANK YOU to Dr. Shah and his staff members."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"I had a very successful rhinoplasty. I really love my nose. Dr. Shah is genius. I can’t ask for a better surgeon and a better result."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"He was great I love my results"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Dec 01 2022

"Mile hi professional surgeon - helped me achieve my look - Dr. Shah and his staff of professionals help you meet your goals. Gain your confidence, and trust Dr. Shah, he will help you achieve your look. He did it for me and may even do it for you. He is a mile hi professional surgeon!"

0.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2022

"Highest recommendation! Lift to improve my neck & tighten up the area - I wanted to improve my neck just below chin to tighten up the area.After doing some research I found Dr. Manish Shah and selected him based off of his reputation and then I felt that he was very professional, very talented, versatile,very attentive, kind and compassionate and understood exactly what I needed done. I had an exceptional experience with the team and they were very caring. Super friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff.Everything went very smoothly and exactly how I expected.I would not see a different team if I have future proceduresI had really good results that were in line with what I expected. They have my highest recommendation!"

2.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"My experience was not very good. I felt rush during my procedure. Their bedside manners where very bad. I left with pain on my face, because the botox was applied very rough. I have had botox in the past so I know the procedure. Also, Their office staff do not return phone calls, which is very annoying and lack of customer service."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Nov 14 2022

"Super happy with my results and had a wonderful experience - Dr. Shah is an amazing surgeon who really takes time to explain procedures, customize a plan, and work with you to get your best result. Dr. Shah performed a revision chin lipo on me from a previous surgeon and exceeded my expectations. He even did a revision on an obvious scar from my first surgery, and now my new scar isn’t even visible. I’m super happy with my results and had a wonderful experience. I’ll definitely be going to him if I need anything done in the future and would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Shah for any of his offered services. His work is incredible. Even more important his bedside manner and professionalism is superb! I also appreciate that all of his employees are just as amazing. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I have had two procedures by Dr. Shah, Rhinoplasty and lip lifts and I couldn’t be happier. He, and his staff are extremely professional and super friendly. Uria (front office manager/ receptionist) I would like to give her, her own 5 star ⭐️ rating. She is an absolute Gem. I felt that she greeted and treated me like family!! I am a business owner, so I know how important that position is. Dr. Shah is a complete master at his specialties. I appreciate his enthusiasm for his work and his ability to do his craft with precision as well as his eye aesthetically. I can breathe so easily through both sides of my nose and It looks absolutely amazing! Ten stars because I could possibly be one of the happiest people on the planet. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Had a rhinoplasty & absolutely loved my results! ☺️"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I’m so happy I choose Dr. Shah to get my procedure done. All the staff is Super nice and helpful. Too bad he no longer does Breast augmentations."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Got a gynecomastia surgery last year. Completely life changing and extremely happy with the results. The team here does a great job explaining everything and making sure you're as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Really satisfied with my results! I was super skeptical about finding the right surgeon for my BBL revision but Dr Shah was really confident and he succeeded my goals. I also loved that he didn’t push me to spend more money then I had to. All of his staffing was super sweet and patient with me as well!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Really satisfied with my results! I was super skeptical about finding the right surgeon for my BBL revision but Dr Shah was really confident and he succeeded my goals. I also loved that he didn’t push me to spend more money then I had to. All of his staffing was super sweet and patient with me as well!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Apr 28 2022

"My nose healed nicely and fits my face perfectly - I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Shah a year ago. My nose healed nicely and fits my face perfectly. The whole experience was great. I was very nervous for the procedure but everything went smoothly. I recommend Dr. Shah to anyone considering a rhinoplasty."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Tati is awesome 😎 So friendly, explains the procedures well, communicates all of the steps, and is respectful. Everyone at the clinic is wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Shah and his staff are very kind and professional. They’ve been super accommodating with telehealth appointments since I live four hours away. Dr. Shah is great about being conservative with his recommendations while still trying to get you where you want to be. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have struggled for years with scarring and dark spots on my face from events that happened as a young adult. I have had lazer treatments several times throughout the years and each time received a measure of improvement on my face. But just last month Tatiana, really zeroed in on those dark spots and in 4 days they were almost completely gone! I have never had such dramatic results. Thank you Tatiana!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I have struggled for years with scarring and dark spots on my face from events that happened as a young adult. I have had lazer treatments several times throughout the years and each time received a measure of improvement on my face. But just last month Tatiana, really zeroed in on those dark spots and in 4 days they were almost completely gone! I have never had such dramatic results. Thank you Tatiana!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"I cannot express how much Dr Shah's experience has meant to me. I inquired about a rhinoplasty surgery and has contemplated it for quite some time. I had heard and saw first hand Dr. Shah's work from a close friend and loved it! I set up my consult through Joel (who is so helpful with the process and noting everything I was wanting) . Dr Shah went through every step, including what exactly happened during the surgical procedure (for those who are interested he has videos of the surgeries on his Instagram account) so that I would fully prepared for everything. Not only was he in depth, but he was willing to answer every question. I was apprehensive when it came to the image itself - I wasn't sure if it grasped what I wanted. We emailed back and fourth and he calmed my nerves explaining that my goals were able to be achieved and that I had nothing to worry about. I think my biggest apprehension was that it was just new - smaller and more symmetrical. It has nothing to do with his actual rendering, I was just not used to how my face would look. Leading up to the surgery, Dr. Shah and his team really took their time to go over exactly what to expect and projected timeline on healing. Brenda makes sure you are ready to go for the surgery with information and medications to go home. The morning of, we got up nice and early and were greeted by the amazing surgical staff. I will say the procedure went very smoothly and my nurses were so sweet. The anesthesiologist Lee is also wonderful calling the night before to go over everything! I was a little tired after waking up and had some intense bruising. After care is so important (as was before the surgery). I followed my instructions to a T. Adding more protein, taking all my medications and most importantly RESTING! Ice packs were my best friend in between my naps. After just seven days my sutures and splints all came off (it was a little uncomfortable but not bad) and the results made me immediately cry. This was MY nose, but it was perfect! I previously had large nostrils and a downward facing deviated septum, but not anymore! I have exactly what I've always wanted and I feel it has made my face seem more symmetrical. I couldn't be happier. Once everything was off, Dr. Shah showed me all the taping and compression techniques which I have loved. I went home that day and switched to some heat packs and saline solution (no blowing the nose yet!). These techniques have been amazing (especially the compressions and taping, helps the swelling SO much) and as of today, my nose is further in the healing process than we had anticipated! I really owe that to my routine and medications - they work amazing. I have never felt so comfortable with a medical team. Each and every member will make you feel welcomed and heard. Thank you all but especially Dr. Shah for being so supportive and talented. I will be forever grateful for you!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 05 2021

"Life changing! I can breathe so much easier! - Dr. Shah gave me a septoplasty to repair my deviated septum. Before the surgery I could barely ever breathe out of my right nostril and both nostrils were frequently completely blocked, especially if I was eating hot food. This surgery changed my life! I can breath so much easier! It has completely changed how I get to experience eating. My only regret is that I waited so long to get this procedure."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Shah made me feel comfortable every time I saw him - I had a revision rhinoplasty by Dr. Shah and I couldn't be happier. I had a rhinoplasty in 2005 that I was never really happy with. As I reached my mid-40's my nose started to get lumpy and you could actually see and feel the bumps on the bridge of my nose. I wanted to get a revision but didn't have the time to focus on it, until COVID. I live in a mid-sized city (Colorado Springs, CO) and I believe I went to every plastic surgeon in CS and I could see doctors faces become uncomfortable when I would go in for a consult for a revision. Most of them just made me uncomfortable with how defensive they would become. I found Dr. Shah through research on the internet and went in for my consult. Within 30 seconds of looking at my nose he said "I know how to fix this" and boy did he ever. I didn't want a drastic change and he gave me that as well. Dr. Shah has a system for minimal bruising that works magic and I had very little bruising after my surgery. Dr. Shah is professional and made me feel comfortable every time I saw him. The staff (especially Brenda) is amazing too. I like them all so much I am going back in several months for a neck lift and and chin implant. I will get pictures posted eventually but if you are considering a rhinoplasty revision - Dr. Shah is AMAZING and you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 21 2021

"Best Plastic Surgical Office - I had a great experience with Dr. Shah’s Aesthetics Coordinator Tatiana. She performed Microneedling on surgical scars. Tatiana is very knowledgeable, personable, and puts you at ease. The results were great. I highly recommend any services withTatiana. Dr. Shah only hires the best for his practice."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2021

"Tatiana is so wonderful! I’ve had several treatments with her to keep my face looking fresh, and EVERY time is fantastic. She is knowledgeable, kind and takes her time making sure my treatments are done do her high standards. My comfort is always her first priority and she has great conversation as well! Highly recommend her for any and all treatments she has to offer."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2021

"Tatiana is wonderful, very knowledgeable provider of quality skin care!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 20 2021

"Best Plastic Surgical Office - I had a great experience with Dr. Shah’s Aesthetics Coordinator Tatiana. She performed Microneedling on surgical scars. Tatiana is very knowledgeable, personable, and puts you at ease. The results were great. I highly recommend any services withTatiana. Dr. Shah only hires the best for his practice."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"My nose was a disaster. I had various rhinoplasties from a few surgeons across the country after breaking my nose. Dr Shah understood how to approach the problem, and corrected visual cotorsion in my tip. Very very happy with the results. He is one of the best in the business."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"My nose was a disaster. I had various rhinoplasties from a few surgeons across the country after breaking my nose. Dr Shah understood how to approach the problem, and corrected visual cotorsion in my tip. Very very happy with the results. He is one of the best in the business."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jul 16 2021

"My nose is so cute and natural looking - Always wanted a rhinoplasty, also struggled for a long time with breathing and figured a septoplasty would suit me. After doing a lot of research into the best doctor I landed on Dr. Shah. His experience and credentials are beyond what I saw for other doctors in my area. His personality is really what sold me however! he is so easy to talk to and really you can tell he is a compassionate..."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jul 06 2021

"My nose is so cute and natural looking - Always wanted a rhinoplasty, also struggled for a long time with breathing and figured a septoplasty would suit me. After doing a lot of research into the best doctor I landed on Dr. Shah. His experience and credentials are beyond what I saw for other doctors in my area. His personality is really what sold me however! he is so easy to talk to and really you can tell he is a compassionate person who cares about his patients overall health and happiness. I am so happy with my nose, my sleeping has improved cause I can finally breathe. Also its so cute and natural looking, I was a little concerned going into this that I would end up with a cookie cutter snapchat nose, but looking at myself its almost as if I was born with it! However it is a long healing process but I am very confident that despite it changing from day to day (I am only 6 weeks out) its going to end up amazing :)"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Yelp Jun 23 2021

"I’ve had two separate procedures done by Dr. Shah. I like his work, demeanor and expertise so much that I have recommended him to my family. He has gone above and beyond with making sure myself and the family members I referred had smooth procedures and recoveries. His passion for his work and desire to help people shows. I will continue to visit and refer people to Dr. Shah. He and his staff have earned a lifetime customer. Thank you for your hard work and dedication."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 23 2021

"I've had two separate procedures done by Dr. Shah\ - I've had two separate procedures done by Dr. Shah. I like his work, demeanor and expertise so much that I have recommended him to my family. He has gone above and beyond with making sure myself and the family members I referred had smooth procedures and recoveries. His passion for his work and desire to help people shows. I will continue to visit and refer people to Dr. Shah. He and his staff have earned a lifetime customer. Thank you for your hard work and dedication."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 16 2021

"I've had two separate procedures done by Dr. Shah\ - I've had two separate procedures done by Dr. Shah. I like his work, demeanor and expertise so much that I have recommended him to my family. He has gone above and beyond with making sure myself and the family members I referred had smooth procedures and recoveries. His passion for his work and desire to help people shows. I will continue to visit and refer people to Dr. Shah. He and his staff..."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr. Shaw is fabulous. I can't recommend him highly enough!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf May 19 2021

"Dr. Shah is simply a master of his craft. Even though perfection should never be expected with cosmetic surgery, his goal is always to come very close and he truly delivers. He always has his patient's best interest in mind. He does not mince words and is very straight and to the point and I like that about him. He is very focused and determined to produce the best result that a patient is more than thrilled with in the end, like me. His staff is fantastic and I trust them with my every part of my body! I can't add them all to this feed, but he has performed several procedures on me - thigh lift with no incisions on the inside of my thighs (amazing!), butt implants (WOW!), butt lift, BBL, lipo 360, scar revision, laser skin treatment, to name a few. I have several more procedures that I will be seeing Dr. Shah about and can't wait for him to continue transforming my body into what I have dreamed of since before I had my first child 29 years ago. Do I recommend Dr. Shah? Heck yes, all day, everyday! He is the man! Thank you Dr. Shah and staff!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf May 16 2021

"Dr. Shah is the Master! - Dr. Shah is simply a master of his craft. Even though perfection should never be expected with cosmetic surgery, his goal is always to come very close and he truly delivers. He always has his patient's best interest in mind. He does not mince words and is very straight and to the point and I like that about him. He is very focused and determined to produce the best result that a patient is..."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 15 2021

"If your goal is to obtain natural results, Dr. Shah's work is exactly what you've been searching for. He truly takes into account what course of action to take for your own unique situation and explains what manifesting that will look like in such a way that you learn a tremendous amount about the dynamics of that transformation and healing process. He is professional, knowledgeable, and very much an artist in his approach to aesthetic surgery and skin. He has the ability to focus on what would be best for you individually, rather than mechanically preforming the same work on differing people. Trust that you'll be in good hands here. Tati is also an amazing professional and there's no one else I'd go to for micro-needling, period!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf May 12 2021

"Dr. Shah is the Master! - Dr. Shah is simply a master of his craft. Even though perfection should never be expected with cosmetic surgery, his goal is always to come very close and he truly delivers. He always has his patient's best interest in mind. He does not mince words and is very straight and to the point and I like that about him. He is very focused and determined to produce the best result that a patient is more than thrilled with in the end, like me. His staff is fantastic and I trust them with my every part of my body! I can't add them all to this feed, but he has performed several procedures on me - thigh lift with no incisions on the inside of my thighs (amazing!), butt implants (WOW!), butt lift, BBL, lipo 360, scar revision, laser skin treatment, to name a few. I have several more procedures that I will be seeing Dr. Shah about and can't wait for him to continue transforming my body into what I have dreamed of since before I had my first child 29 years ago. Do I recommend Dr. Shah? Heck yes, all day, everyday! He is the man! Thank you Dr. Shah and staff!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 03 2021

"​⁣­ Love my results Thanks! It was worth the 6hr drive!! I was concerned when I left the office but now the more I look at it I Love it like Dr. Shah said “You have to Believe in the results and I MOST DEFINITELY DO!! #Nebraska"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 27 2021

"​⁣­ Love my results Thanks! It was worth the 6hr drive!! I was concerned when I left the office but now the more I look at it I Love it like Dr. Shah said “You have to Believe in the results and I MOST DEFINITELY DO!! #Nebraska"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2021

"Great thanks for your services and your great team."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 26 2021

"Having had a facial plastic surgery in the past with several issues It was scary to trust another plastic surgeon. I was looking for a specialist to fix a badly broken nose and septum. So glad I did decide on Dr Shah. He said it was a tough surgery but did a fantastic job. I am only 10 days out from surgery and I feel fantastic and am very optimistic with the outcome. I am still swollen and will wait for stuff to settle down. A very caring doctor and staff. I am very happy with my new nose at this point and know it takes about a whole year to see the final results but the minute he took the packing and tubes out I could actually breathe!! I've been a lifetime mouth breather since 7th grade. It's wonderful!!! I would definitely go to Dr Shah for any issue you might be considering. He has a pro healing regimen that works great. I am older and only had bruising along my nasal labial folds. I am an out to town patient and he did a great consult over the computer and really took his time listening to me."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 26 2021

"Amazing nose surgeon, highly knowledgeable in his expertise. Gave me the most perfect nose I could have ever asked for, was mind blown. However my little boy decided to head bump me after surgery so my results changed a bit but this was not because of Dr. Shah. It's important to follow his aftercare rules and guidelines on healing because the healing process afterwards is probably the most important thing. His assistant Tatiana is so so sweet! 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"Having had a facial plastic surgery in the past with several issues It was scary to trust another plastic surgeon. I was looking for a specialist to fix a badly broken nose and septum. So glad I did decide on Dr Shah. He said it was a tough surgery but did a fantastic job. I am only 10 days out from surgery and I feel fantastic and am very optimistic with the outcome. I am still swollen and will wait for stuff to settle down. A very caring doctor and staff. I am very happy with my new nose at this point and know it takes about a whole year to see the final results but the minute he took the packing and tubes out I could actually breathe!! I've been a lifetime mouth breather since 7th grade. It's wonderful!!! I would definitely go to Dr Shah for any issue you might be considering. He has a pro healing regimen that works great. I am older and only had bruising along my nasal labial folds. I am an out to town patient and he did a great consult over the computer and really took his time listening to me."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"Amazing nose surgeon, highly knowledgeable in his expertise. Gave me the most perfect nose I could have ever asked for, was mind blown. However my little boy decided to head bump me after surgery so my results changed a bit but this was not because of Dr. Shah. It's important to follow his aftercare rules and guidelines on healing because the healing process afterwards is probably the most important thing. His assistant Tatiana is so so sweet! 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"11/10 Highly Recommend! I chose Dr. Shah for my rhinoplasty because he holds upself to a higher standard of medicine. It was clear at my consultation that he is passionate about his work and thrives on giving his clients the best results. I was having Rhinoplasty done (bulbous tip). He communicated effectively about the changes to my nose, the pre-op process, and what the surgery entailed. Dr. Shah is a very compassionate doctor. He took extensive pre-op measures by sending me home with gels, vitamins, and lotion to prepare for my surgery. The surgery was honestly a breeze and the recovery was what I expected because Dr. Shah was truthful and prepared me for the healing aspect of the process. I am truly so pleased with the results! Thank you, Dr. Shah!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something about myself that I have always hated. I can’t recommend them enough. Each member of the staff is down to earth and will offer kindness and support. Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr Shah did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty. It’s everything that I always imagined. Very knowledgeable, and gifted surgeon. Dr Shah made me feel Very comfortable through the whole process as far as what he recommended. Great and friendly team all around."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Couldn’t be happier with my rhinoplasty it’s exactly what I wanted it’s just perfect and I can’t wait for it to fully heal because I already love it and it’s swollen and it my first day without my cast I can’t wait for the final result Dr shah is an amazing surgeon I felt 100% comfortable I fully trusted him and he did amazing !!!!! THANK YOU !!! 💕 Also his staff was the loveliest sweetest and most amazing people to be around when your having your procedure done great environment !!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The best ever! Dr. Shah will speak with you and hear you. He is great and his staff is great. For 20 years I dreamed of what they made happen. I cannot recommend enough. He will tell you the hard truth, but he will also help you figure out how to make things happen."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Shah and his entire staff are some of the absolute most amazing people I've ever met. The kindness, friendliness, helpfulness of this group is second to none! I have been so pleased with the work done by Dr. Shah that I made the comment, "I don't know why I've waited so long to do this!" After thinking about it, I know why. I was waiting for Dr. Shah. I can't imagine entrusting my plastic surgery to anyone else! I drive from Nebraska (4 hours away) to get to him and his group. And will continue to do so!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Mar 23 2021

"I had vitamin C micro needling with Tatiana for scars and the results are already mind blowing 3 days later! I know I'm suppose to wait 6 months to see final results but I'm so happy already. Tatiana was super sweet and answered all my questions before starting, and made me feel at ease and confident through the entire process. She also told me they offer glutathione peels which I am very interested in trying for an antioxidant boost to my face. Highly recommended for beauty upkeep and scar mitigation!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 25 2021

"Amazing team, open minded - Other surgeons would not even see me for a consultation due to my BMI. Dr. Shah’s team was much more open and respectful in working with me. He took my vision of having a more natural looking waist line and made it a reality. The team made the liposuction procedure very easy and provided the tools for a quick, safe recovery."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2021

"I had a mini facelift performed by DR Shah about a month ago and I am almost fully healed with just a little swelling. I had nothing but positive experiences at his office with him and all his employees. His assistant during the surgery was especially pleasant! Cannot wait to see the final results in the next 6 months!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2021

"The entire process with Dr. Shah and his team was so easy and wonderful. He made me feel at ease from the consultation all the way through all of the follow-up appointments, answering all of my questions and helping me understand what to expect. He has a lot of expertise, he is passionate about what he does, and I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family. As far as the results, it is everything I ever wanted! I was happy with the results from the minute the cast came off and it just got better and better (I am 3 months post-op now and the majority of the swelling is gone). He listened to my concerns and also set great expectations on what was achievable and what would look the best for my face. I had a super crooked nose and it was always the first thing I would notice when I looked at myself in the mirror or saw myself in a photo. I wanted a natural-looking nose that just blended in with my face and that is what he did. It does not look like I had any work done, which is exactly what I was going for. My only regret is not doing it sooner!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2021

"Other surgeons would not even see me for a consultation due to my BMI. Dr. Shah’s team was much more open and respectful in working with me. He took my vision of having a more natural looking waist line and made it a reality. The team made the liposuction procedure very easy and provided the tools for a quick, safe recovery."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2021

"Such a Great Experience & Amazing Results. - The entire process with Dr. Shah and his team was so easy and wonderful. He made me feel at ease from the consultation all the way through all of the follow-up appointments, answering all of my questions and helping me understand what to expect. He has a lot of expertise, he is passionate about what he does, and I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family. As far as the..."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Feb 04 2021

"Such a Great Experience & Amazing Results. - The entire process with Dr. Shah and his team was so easy and wonderful. He made me feel at ease from the consultation all the way through all of the follow-up appointments, answering all of my questions and helping me understand what to expect. He has a lot of expertise, he is passionate about what he does, and I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family. As far as the results, it is everything I ever wanted! I was happy with the results from the minute the cast came off and it just got better and better (I am 3 months post-op now and the majority of the swelling is gone). He listened to my concerns and also set great expectations on what was achievable and what would look the best for my face. I had a super crooked nose and it was always the first thing I would notice when I looked at myself in the mirror or saw myself in a photo. I wanted a natural-looking nose that just blended in with my face and that is what he did. It does not look like I had any work done, which is exactly what I was going for. My only regret is not doing it sooner!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Feb 04 2021

"Such a Great Experience & Amazing Results. - The entire process with Dr. Shah and his team was so easy and wonderful. He made me feel at ease from the consultation all the way through all of the follow-up appointments, answering all of my questions and helping me understand what to expect. He has a lot of expertise, he is passionate about what he does, and I would definitely recommend him to my friends & family. As far as the results, it is everything I ever wanted! I was happy with the results from the minute the cast came off and it just got better and better (I am 3 months post-op now and the majority of the swelling is gone). He listened to my concerns and also set great expectations on what was achievable and what would look the best for my face. I had a super crooked nose and it was always the first thing I would notice when I looked at myself in the mirror or saw myself in a photo. I wanted a natural-looking nose that just blended in with my face and that is what he did. It does not look like I had any work done, which is exactly what I was going for. My only regret is not doing it sooner!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 03 2021

"Amazing team, open minded - Other surgeons would not even see me for a consultation due to my BMI. Dr. Shah’s team was much more open and respectful in working with me. He took my vision of having a more natural looking waist line and made it a reality. The team made the liposuction procedure very easy and provided the tools for a quick, safe recovery."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Feb 01 2021

"I am almost fully healed with just a little swelling - I had a mini facelift performed by DR Shah about a month ago and I am almost fully healed with just a little swelling. I had nothing but positive experiences at his office with him and all his employees. His assistant during the surgery was especially pleasant! Cannot wait to see the final results in the next 6 months!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Dr Shah did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty. It’s everything that I always imagined. Very knowledgeable, and gifted surgeon. Dr Shah made me feel Very comfortable through the whole process as far as what he recommended. Great and friendly team all around."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"I love my results!!! Dr. Shah is a very gifted surgeon!!!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 08 2021

"I love my results!!! Dr. Shah is a very gifted surgeon!!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 28 2020

"All I wanted is a natural looking nose, he exceeded expectations - Not only that I had a crooked/deformed nose but I had such trouble breathing which was getting worse with time. I went through hundreds of surgeons and neither one of them convinced me that they could make a difference. All I wanted is a natural looking nose. A few of the doctors even said that they don’t want to perform the surgery.I don’t know how the doctor did it, but he did. He even filled some of the gaps with my own tissue from behind the ear. And I won’t even start with the recovery. We took everything off after 6 days and there was zero bruising. The doctor has this rapid recovery protocol and they sent me a package with vitamins and substances a few weeks before to start prepping for the recovery. Then this angel came, a nurse that they recommended to spend the night with me (Danielle), that made the whole experience 10 times better. Not only that she took good care of me but we became more like friends. I’m sure that not everyone is always happy with their surgery experience, but seeing what the doctor did... If anyone was unhappy here, I suspect it’s because of unrealistic expectations. I examined my nose so many times, left and right, up and down and I even thought that it might not be possible to make a difference like this. Pics attached"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Dec 16 2020

"All I wanted is a natural looking nose, he exceeded expectations - Not only that I had a crooked/deformed nose but I had such trouble breathing which was getting worse with time. I went through hundreds of surgeons and neither one of them convinced me that they could make a difference. All I wanted is a natural looking nose. A few of the doctors even said that they don’t want to perform the surgery.I don’t know how the doctor did it, but he did. He even fil..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 11 2020

"I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shah! He is very knowledgeable, friendly and he truly cares about his patients’ and their well-being. My rhinoplasty looks very natural and Dr. Shah was able to correct my breathing issues. I feel and look amazing! Not only is he fantastic, he also has a great team - Brenda and Tatiana! 5 stars all around!!!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Dec 10 2020

"There is no doctor I prefer over Dr. Shah. He is highly professional, courteous and knowledgeable in his field. He made me look 15 years younger!!!! How can I say I love him more than that?!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Shah for functional rhinoplasty."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something about myself that I have always hated. I can’t recommend them enough. Each member of the staff is down to earth and will offer kindness and support. Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2020

"Wow! :) Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of - I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something about myself that I have always hated. I can’t recommend them enough. Each member of the staff is down to earth and will offer kindness and support. Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of!"

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2020

"Simple, Smooth, and Seamless - My experience working with Dr. Manish Shah was the easiest medical experience I have ever had.Seriously, Dr. Shah and his team schedule everything and took time to explain everything to me a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable with the process.Its been a few months since my surgery and I can easily say it was one of the best investment I have ever made."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: RealSelf Nov 21 2020

"You can trust Dr. Shah - I’m 20 years old, 5 foot 2 inches, and I was pretty small before surgery, 120 pounds or so. I did a hybrid surgery- butt implants and a bbl. Prior to the procedure I was mostly scared about my safety and health during the operation however Dr. Shah, the anesthesiologist and the nurses took awesome care of me. The staff was very friendly, caring and professional, I got a vibe that they worked well together and they were each individually passionate about cosmetic surgery.The surgery center was clean and practical. It wasn’t very far from Dr. Shah’s office in Denver which is good because you don’t want to travel long distances after bbl/butt implants.I think everyone should know that immediately following surgery, you are dealing with so many different emotions. Your body is physically reacting to the trauma and while you are anxious to know how things will look and feel after you heal up, it is a slow process. At two weeks post surgery my implants were somewhat visible and their placement was more superior than I anticipated or wanted. I was scared. Now I am at 12 weeks post opp and my implants look so natural and beautiful. In just a few months my body has come a long way and developed so nicely. Dr. Shah is an incredible surgeon and I’m so grateful that he did my surgery. I wanted to achieve an hourglass shape and I didn’t have too much fat to work with so I was pleased the extent to which Dr. Shah was able to preserve the fat. After a BBL, to maximize fat transfer, it’s important to have blood circulating to the area where fat was transferred (don’t smoke, even weed), to feed the fat and to avoid compression of the fat however the surgeons technique is so so important!! Thanks to Dr. Shah, I have these wide voluptuous hips that I always dreamed of. The fat placed in my hips was done perfectly, they are round, they have great projection and everything looks very soft/natural on the surface of the skin. I didn’t ever have any hardening of the fat, lumps or any complications actually. My waist is tiny, when sit down I don’t have even a roll of fat which is pretty exceptional. Dr. Shah did a thorough job of pulling fat from so many areas that when it all comes together, it looks amazing. Ultimately, Dr. Shah exceeded my expectations, I told him the major details of what I wanted but he went in and contoured and perfected my body in ways that I never would have imagined."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Nov 19 2020

"My experience working with Dr. Manish Shah was the easiest medical experience I have ever had.Seriously, Dr. Shah and his team schedule everything and took time to explain everything to me a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable with the process.Its been a few months since my surgery and I can easily say it was one of the best investment I have ever made."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Nov 18 2020

"Simple, Smooth, and Seamless - My experience working with Dr. Manish Shah was the easiest medical experience I have ever had.Seriously, Dr. Shah and his team schedule everything and took time to explain everything to me a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable with the process.Its been a few months since my surgery and I can easily say it was one of the best investment I have ever made."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2020

"You can trust Dr. Shah - I’m 20 years old, 5 foot 2 inches, and I was pretty small before surgery, 120 pounds or so. I did a hybrid surgery- butt implants and a bbl. Prior to the procedure I was mostly scared about my safety and health during the operation however Dr. Shah, the anesthesiologist and the nurses took awesome care of me. The staff was very friendly, caring and professional, I got a vibe that they worked w..."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2020

"Wow! :) Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of - I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something..."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2020

"11/10 Highly Recommend! I chose Dr. Shah for my rhinoplasty because he holds upself to a higher standard of medicine. It was clear at my consultation that he is passionate about his work and thrives on giving his clients the best results. I was having Rhinoplasty done (bulbous tip). He communicated effectively about the changes to my nose, the pre-op process, and what the surgery entailed. Dr. Shah is a very compassionate doctor. He took extensive pre-op measures by sending me home with gels, vitamins, and lotion to prepare for my surgery. The surgery was honestly a breeze and the recovery was what I expected because Dr. Shah was truthful and prepared me for the healing aspect of the process. I am truly so pleased with the results! Thank you, Dr. Shah!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 02 2020

"Wow! :) Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of - I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something about myself that I have always hated. I can’t recommend them enough. Each member of the staff is down to earth and will offer kindness and support. Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of! Updated on 5 Feb 2021: I’m amazed at the difference. I am so glad I chose to do this for myself. Losing weight was great, but the turkey neck it left behind wasn’t anything I was proud of. :( If you’re considering a neck lift, take it from a girl who hates needles, and has a pretty low pain tolerance, this was definitely worth it. Updated on 17 Feb 2021: This is the scar area behind my ears. I don’t notice it, and with my fair complexion, and figured they would be more noticeably. Fortunately, Dr. Shah did a great job of “hiding” them. Hopefully, you can tell that they aren’t really noticeable."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Oct 28 2020

"Great results, great experience - I would highly recommend Dr. Shah. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and did a great job on my surgery. His staff is friendly, helpful, and always available to answer questions. Many thanks to the team for making this a great experience."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 27 2020

"My nose tip looks smaller and fits perfectly with my face. - I had many doubts about having a rhinoplasty because I didn't want a big change. Dr. Shah knew from the first minute what I was looking for and 3 months post surgery I cannot be happier with the results. My nose tip looks smaller and fits perfectly with my face. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah because of his knowledge from years of performing rhinoplasty surgeries."

3.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 22 2020

"Had 2 Surgeries, Nose Still Crooked - Overall it seems that people have good experiences with Dr. Shah so mine may be the outlier, but I am not really happy with my results and the process. I had Rhinoplasty done nearly 3 years ago now, that was also an osteotomy. The first issue was a mismatch of expectations. I realize everybody heals differently but I was told that I wouldn't bruise badly due to my skin type and being male. After the first surgery I had black eyes for 3 months. After waiting for a long period of healing 1+ year, I still had a large dorsal hump, and my nose turns to the left, something that wasn't there pre-surgery. After a year, Dr. Shah was nice enough to do a free revision in his office (minus the cost of surgery supplies). We had agreed to fix the dorsal hump, straighten out the nose and take down the tip a little. After this revision the dorsal hump part was fixed but the nose was still crooked and the tip wasn't taken down. We also used part of my ear to graft a piece of cartilage. I was told the scar wouldn't be noticeable, but its very noticeable 1.5 years later and people have asked me about it. After 6 months I went back and we talked about how the tip still wasn't straight. He recommended I try bend my nose with a popsicle stick daily and said we'd have to wait 1 to 1.5 years after the revision to consider another revision. I did all the exercises and then coronavirus hit so I just waited until it had been 1.5 years post surgery and still my nose was crooked. At this additional 1.5 year follow-up visit, he recommended I tape my nose to my cheek every night to help bend it and said he didn't think surgery was a good at this point and to re-evaluate in another 6 months. At this point 3 years in, i'm not really willing to wait another 6 months, nor do I think taping my nose to my cheek while I sleep is going to be sufficient. This may help to some degree, and I'm not a surgeon obviously, but I feel like 2 surgeries should have created a straight nose, a problem that didn't exist before the first surgery. Overall I really want to like Dr. Shah and people have good experiences with him. But after thousands of dollars, 3 years, and a crooked nose the results are the results. I will be setting up a consultation with another doctor in Denver to get a second opinion on a tip-plasty revision"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Oct 19 2020

"I would highly recommend Dr. Shah. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and did a great job on my surgery. His staff is friendly, helpful, and always available to answer questions. Many thanks to the team for making this a great experience."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2020

"Much Happier with my Appearance - I had an open ultrasonic rhinoplasty done in November 2019. My goals were to minimize my nose’s bulbousness, remove the hump, make it slimmer, and change the overall shape. All of those things were fulfilled and I’m significantly happier with my appearance. Prior to the surgery, I was highly critical of my nose. I wouldn’t smile, laugh, go on dates, or spend time with family because I lacke..."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2020

"The surgery was a breeze and the recovery was easy - I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Shah about two years ago. From the beginning until now I've had a great experience. Both he and his staff are caring and helpful, I never felt in the dark about anything along this journey. In addition, they never pushed me to get other procedures that I wasn't interested in. The surgery was a breeze and the recovery was easy - I did the whole recovery with..."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2020

"He's the Real Deal - I want to start by saying I have had two previous rhinoplasties before discovering Dr. Shah. After my previous surgeries, my breathing was worse than it was before surgery. I was at the point where all I wanted was a functional nose, if it looked nice too it would be a bonus. Dr.Shah and his team exceeded my expectations in every aspect. I have a nose that I can breathe out of and it looks..."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2020

"Dr. Shah is the Best Nose Surgeon - I had my tip plastic done with Dr. Shah and he is nothing short from amazing. He is so prompt to respond to any questions I had following surgery. My results were everything I ever wanted an dreamed of. He’s extremely educated and takes his work very seriously which is why I selected him, I could not be more happier with having him perform my surgery! The results say it all! Thank you Dr. S..."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2020

"During my recovery period Dr Shah and his team were absolutely amazing - I had a butt augmentation performed and unfortunately my body had complications.. during my recovery period Dr Shah and his team were absolutely amazing. Dr Shah never hesitated to answer my calls or texts and checked on me frequently. Plastic surgery is life changing and to have someone like Dr Shah on your side is an amazing experience, I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. Thank..."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2020

"23 Year Old BBL Amid COVID - This site has been so helpful to me in conducting my research about a BBL. Once I decided on it, this site also helped me to find a doctor with results I liked! I had the surgery for a BBL (with tummy lipo) and neck lipo on June 12, 2020 and it's currently 9 days post-op. There will be more attachments to this review (including pictures), but I wanted to get the baseline set up. The reason I..."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2020

"Dr Shah is the best! I’ve been to several doctors in the past and none compare to Dr Shah! His bed side manner is kind, compassionate and professional! He is a bucket of knowledge and has the skills to back it up. He has helped me through a terrible time in my life that I suffered for many years being told that there was nothing that could be done. When I first saw Dr Shah I felt like he heard me and gave me hope. He fixed some lumps on my face that other’s just kept trying to cover up and making it worse. Dr shah gets to the heart of what is going on. He’s wonderful at dissecting what the issues are and being by your side to get you feeling better and looking beautiful. I will never trust my face to anyone else.  We still have some corrections from the other prior doctors and he once again is amazing to me.  He makes you feel completely secure and helps me to understand the process and the best solutions for my healing. The staff is so wonderful, kind and caring. They make you feel at home and that you matter to them. If you need a doctor for "fun" things or to fix a problem, Dr  Shah is your guy! I like to call him the face fixer! I am so grateful that I moved to Colorado and found him. My life really has changed for the better with my first procedure and I know that he can fix the rest!  I know whatever he does I will look better than I could ever have imagined. He really is the kindest,  most compassionate, gentle doctors I have ever come across. And bonus, he’s always upbeat, positive and full of life. You can definitely tell he loves what he does, and loves to help people feel their best!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 11 2020

"I came to Dr. Shah the fall of 2019 seeking a revision rhinoplasty. Let me provide a backstory to my experience. Approximately 13 years ago, I received my initial rhinoplasty from a well-known and supposedly "top tier" plastic surgeon in Denver. After the initial surgery and several follow-up "corrections," this surgeon left my nose not only completely disfigured and disproportionate for my face, but also did not correctly support the tip, and so I was left with what was essentially lopsided scar tissue on top of a droopy columella. Sadly, after handing over nearly $10k, I could tell something was amiss even before the cast was removed. As a revision specialist, Dr. Shah determined right off the bat exactly what was wrong with my nose and how to fix it. While the COVID pandemic interfered with my original surgery date, Dr. Shah and his team worked efficiently to get me rescheduled once it was safe to proceed with surgery. There are very few individuals with both the knowledge and skill to become a plastic surgeon, let alone having the artistic ability and finesse to bring these components together -- AND correct someone else's mistake. I look forward to our long and substantiated relationship. Thank you to both Dr. Shah and his fabulous team."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 30 2020

"The best ever! Dr. Shah will speak with you and hear you. He is great and his staff is great. For 20 years I dreamed of what they made happen. I cannot recommend enough. He will tell you the hard truth, but he will also help you figure out how to make things happen."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2020

"Dr. Shah and his entire staff are some of the absolute most amazing people I've ever met. The kindness, friendliness, helpfulness of this group is second to none! I have been so pleased with the work done by Dr. Shah that I made the comment, "I don't know why I've waited so long to do this!" After thinking about it, I know why. I was waiting for Dr. Shah. I can't imagine entrusting my plastic surgery to anyone else! I drive from Nebraska (4 hours away) to get to him and his group. And will continue to do so!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2020

"Those pictures of Dr. Shah make me smile!  He’s SO darned cute! He’s also very professional, personable, brilliant, and extremely talented! I couldn’t be more pleased with the work he has done for me.  I can’t imagine entrusting my plastic surgery to anyone else! His entire staff goes above and beyond.  They are all so kind, friendly, helpful and professional - they are all second to none!  I drive from Nebraska (4 hours) to get to Dr. Shah and his group. If you are considering having any work done, I strongly encourage you to seek Dr. Shah and his staff!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"I had a rhinoplasty done with Dr. Shah about 3 weeks ago and he was amazing! My nose came out just like I wanted it. I already love my nose even though I know I'm still swollen lol! Dr. Shah was very detailed and informative since the very beginning. He's very knowledgeable and has an amazing staff! Truly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 19 2020

"I had an open ultrasonic rhinoplasty done in November 2019. My goals were to minimize my nose’s bulbousness, remove the hump, make it slimmer, and change the overall shape. All of those things were fulfilled and I’m significantly happier with my appearance. Prior to the surgery, I was highly critical of my nose. I wouldn’t smile, laugh, go on dates, or spend time with family because I lacked the confidence. My nose was the focal point of my life and I’d contemplate how I’d never be happy with the nose I had. I eventually mustered courage to find a top-rated surgeon to help me with my problem and I found Dr. Shah. He explained to me what was achievable and what wasn’t and provided a thorough slideshow which gave an in-depth explanation of the different types of rhinoplasty, and overall surgery process. 7 days subsequent to the surgery, my splint was removed and in that moment I’d known that I made a great decision. Though it was swollen, I still had a newfound sense of confidence. It’s been 9 months and I’m still in awe. I’m no longer burdened by my nose and can confidently say I look pretty hot now. I can smile, get close to people, and going about life is much easier."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"I have had such great experiences with Dr. Shah and his staff. I have been a patient for a few years with different procedures done. From the initial consultation in which he provided me with honest and realistic expectations and thorough pre/post care instructions, to the surgeries where he had excellent bedside manner and made me feel comfortable, to the follow up care, I do not have one negative thing I could say. I have been pleased with my outcomes and grateful for such a kind, talented surgeon. I have referred friends that are also very happy with their surgical experiences and outcomes. I do not live in Denver and it was 100% worth the travel to have my procedures done."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"I could not be happier with my results. Dr . Shah is the very best!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Couldn’t be happier with my rhinoplasty it’s exactly what I wanted it’s just perfect and I can’t wait for it to fully heal because I already love it and it’s swollen and it my first day without my cast I can’t wait for the final result Dr shah is an amazing surgeon I felt 100% comfortable I fully trusted him and he did amazing !!!!! THANK YOU !!! 💕 Also his staff was the loveliest sweetest and most amazing people to be around when your having your procedure done great environment !!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 08 2020

"Much Happier with my Appearance - I had an open ultrasonic rhinoplasty done in November 2019. My goals were to minimize my nose’s bulbousness, remove the hump, make it slimmer, and change the overall shape. All of those things were fulfilled and I’m significantly happier with my appearance. Prior to the surgery, I was highly critical of my nose. I wouldn’t smile, laugh, go on dates, or spend time with family because I lacked the confidence. My nose was the focal point of my life and I’d contemplate how I’d never be happy with the nose I had. I eventually mustered courage to find a top-rated surgeon to help me with my problem and I found Dr. Shah. He explained to me what was achievable and what wasn’t and provided a thorough slideshow which gave an in-depth explanation of the different types of rhinoplasty, and overall surgery process. 7 days subsequent to the surgery, my splint was removed and in that moment I’d known that I made a great decision. Though it was swollen, I still had a newfound sense of confidence. It’s been 9 months and I’m still in awe. I’m no longer burdened by my nose and can confidently say I look pretty hot now. I can smile, get close to people, and going about life is much easier."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"Great experience and the environment was wonderful Dr. Shah sure knows what he is doing"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"Dr Shah and his team excited my expectations. They are very knowledgeable in their field. Very helpful in explaining the procedure and the care after. I would recommend him to family and friends. Its been a month since my procedure and so far I am extremely happy with the outcome."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"I’ve had many cosmetic procedures done over the years. This man here is an artist! I’m sure I will be visiting his office for other things from now on. No need to travel far anymore. Best ethnic rhinoplasty!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"I had a butt augmentation performed by Dr Shah, and unfortunately my body had some complications. Dr Shah and his team were there for me every step of the way. I took slightly longer to heal but I’m recovering nicely. I couldn’t have asked for a better plastic surgeon, he never hesitated to answer my calls or texts. He checked up on me frequently and his team was so helpful. If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would. Plastic surgery is a life changing decision and to have confidence in your surgeon should be a main priority. I will recommend Dr Shah and his team over and over again. Thank y’all again I could not be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"Great experience and the environment was wonderful Dr. Shah sure knows what he is doing"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 28 2020

"Dr. Shah is the Best Nose Surgeon - I had my tip plastic done with Dr. Shah and he is nothing short from amazing. He is so prompt to respond to any questions I had following surgery. My results were everything I ever wanted an dreamed of. He’s extremely educated and takes his work very seriously which is why I selected him, I could not be more happier with having him perform my surgery! The results say it all! Thank you Dr. Shah, Brenda and Rachelle!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 20 2020

"My surgery went very well, I love my results, the entire staff has been very nice throughout the process - Dr Shah is amazing! My surgery went very well, I love my results, the entire staff has been very nice throughout the process. I feel very supported by Dr Shah even after a year after my surgery. Im very happy with the decision I made."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 19 2020

"Dr Shah is amazing! My surgery went very well, I love my results, the entire staff has been very nice throughout the process. I feel very supported by Dr Shah even after a year after my surgery. Im very happy with the decision I made."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jun 29 2020

"During my recovery period Dr Shah and his team were absolutely amazing - I had a butt augmentation performed and unfortunately my body had complications.. during my recovery period Dr Shah and his team were absolutely amazing. Dr Shah never hesitated to answer my calls or texts and checked on me frequently. Plastic surgery is life changing and to have someone like Dr Shah on your side is an amazing experience, I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you so much again Dr Shah I love my results!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Dr Shah did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty. It’s everything that I always imagined. Very knowledgeable, and gifted surgeon. Dr Shah made me feel Very comfortable through the whole process as far as what he recommended. Great and friendly team all around."

3.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2020

"I think Dr Shaw is a good surgeon, however no follow up on a problem I had with my rhinoplasty. Disappointing."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 26 2020

"Dr Shah did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty. It’s everything that I always imagined. Very knowledgeable, and gifted surgeon. Dr Shah made me feel Very comfortable through the whole process as far as what he recommended. Great and friendly team all around."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jun 21 2020

"23 Year Old BBL Amid COVID - This site has been so helpful to me in conducting my research about a BBL. Once I decided on it, this site also helped me to find a doctor with results I liked! I had the surgery for a BBL (with tummy lipo) and neck lipo on June 12, 2020 and it's currently 9 days post-op. There will be more attachments to this review (including pictures), but I wanted to get the baseline set up. The reason I wanted to go through with this was because I saw women on here in their 40s who said they wish they did it sooner and that made me feel motivated to follow my dreams. I have never been embarrassed of my body, and I don't think I had a bad body. This surgery was just a way for me to enhance my body in a way I knew I would love. I do workout and eat healthy (this means healthy and not extreme dieting), but these are the kind of results I couldn't get at the gym. I am very happy with my decision and there will be more updates to come!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2020

"I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Shah about two years ago. From the beginning until now I've had a great experience. Both he and his staff are caring and helpful, I never felt in the dark about anything along this journey. In addition, they never pushed me to get other procedures that I wasn't interested in. The surgery was a breeze and the recovery was easy - I did the whole recovery with Ibuprofen with minimal pain. I am very happy with my results and feel much more confident in my body. I would absolutely suggest Dr. Shah to anybody looking for plastic surgery and would return to him if I decided to have more done."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2020

"This site has been so helpful to me in conducting my research about a BBL. Once I decided on it, this site also helped me to find a doctor with results I liked! I had the surgery for a BBL (with tummy lipo) and neck lipo on June 12, 2020 and it's currently 9 days post-op. There will be more attachments to this review (including pictures), but I wanted to get the baseline set up. The reason I wanted to go through with this was because I saw women on here in their 40s who said they wish they did it sooner and that made me feel motivated to follow my dreams. I have never been embarrassed of my body, and I don't think I had a bad body. This surgery was just a way for me to enhance my body in a way I knew I would love. I do workout and eat healthy (this means healthy and not extreme dieting), but these are the kind of results I couldn't get at the gym. I am very happy with my decision and there will be more updates to come!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 01 2020

"The surgery was a breeze and the recovery was easy - I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Shah about two years ago. From the beginning until now I've had a great experience. Both he and his staff are caring and helpful, I never felt in the dark about anything along this journey. In addition, they never pushed me to get other procedures that I wasn't interested in. The surgery was a breeze and the recovery was easy - I did the whole recovery with Ibuprofen with minimal pain. I am very happy with my results and feel much more confident in my body. I would absolutely suggest Dr. Shah to anybody looking for plastic surgery and would return to him if I decided to have more done."

0.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 17 2020

"Lipo 360 BBL - I am a 49 year-old mother of three looking to get rid of my fupa and enhance what I have!! I've done a lot of research for years and have had several consultations and dr. Shah by far what's the best!! His chair side manner is two thumbs up!! He did my consultation he did my pre-op and I am looking forward to my in 2 weeks!!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2020

"Had a great experience. I had rhinoplasty done and Dr.Shah and his staff were great. They answered every question I had. I felt really comfortable during my surgery even though I was nervous. The post op care and recommended products helped out so much for the recovery. The after care instructions from Dr. Shah that include taping your nose at night, and using molding sticks after the removal of my splint also made a huge difference. I am currently 40 days post op and am very happy with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Shah for any cosmetic procedures, he is very passionate about his work and if you follow his instructions you’ll get amazing results."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"As a man I was pretty hesitant to do any sort of plastic surgery. But must say I am very happy I did... Dr. Shah and his staff made me feel welcome and explained everything to me step by step so I knew what to expect. The surgery itself was great - liked having in house surgery instead of doing everything in a hospital... it was actually amazing, walked in...had the surgery and then I was able to walk out with my wife. I am a bit of a thrifty guy so I did a lot of shopping around (went to Boulder and Lafayette clinics first) but in the end the Shah pricing was more than competitive but even better was the way Dr. Shah was able to make me feel comfortable having a surgery. Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"Have you ever felt like there was no light at the end of the tunnel? I have felt like that for 15 years, after having made a bad decision and getting bad work done from someone in Kansas, and then trying to fix it here and there, off and on for the past 15 years. I walked into DR. Shah’s office and found hope and found the light at the end of the tunnel!!! I finally found an answer to a 15 year old problem that I was told by countless others plastic surgeons couldn’t be fixed. However, They told me they could do other things that were totally uncalled for and expensive, but not really fix the problem. I’m so excited for my procedure. I fully trust Dr. Shah and his staff. I found them kind, professional, knowledgeable and he has done this particular procedure numerous times. I was referred to him by another plastic surgeon, if that tells you anything. And kudos to Dr. Khoury for the referral. I’ll update when I’m done with procedure. *The office is clean and spacious *The staff is super sweet, kind and compassionate *Dr. Shah is knowledgeable and professional and caring *Booking was easy *They have easy parking"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"I had been contemplating a revision rhinoplasty after not being fully happy with my first rhinoplasty. I went to several doctors and all told me to put fillers into my nose. I wasn’t comfortable with that as I wanted a permanent fix. I had a few issues with my nose and overall I felt the nose just didn’t fit my face. After talking with Dr Shah I finally felt like I was being heard! I am now 6 or so weeks post revision and I can say all the “problem areas” I was concerned about were corrected. The results are far beyond my expectations! I am also a little bit of a worrier and I’m concerned about persistent swelling occurring again. Even though my follow up is several weeks away, he fit me in sooner to hear my concerns. Having a Dr willing to see you when you feel concerned or worried is worth everything! So not am I only over the moon with my results, I feel as though I can come to him with concerns along the way and he will listen. I would highly recommend Dr Shah to anyone considering rhinoplasty or revision rhinoplasty. He is truly and artist and did a wonderful job creating a nose that fits my long, angled face! I am So thankful and so happy!!! Thank you Shah team!!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"I am so happy to have found Dr. Shah. I wanted a non surgical rhinoplasty, and he was definitely the best choice. I am so happy with my results and hope to continue my care with him!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2020

"My experience with Dr. Shah and his staff was wonderful! He was extremely patient and understanding with all of my concerns and questions. His knowledge and expertise put me completely at ease. He is an absolute artist, and I am very happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Shah! You and your team are awesome! I will be recommending you to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 16 2020

"Im so Glad I came to Dr. Shah to get my surgery ! He answered all my questions and gave me the results I was looking forward to always making sure that it all came out good! His staff are so sweet and always have a welcoming attitude !! If your thinking about getting any surgery done I would highly recommend Dr. Shah !"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 21 2020

"Im so Glad I came to Dr. Shah to get my surgery ! He answered all my questions and gave me the results I was looking forward to always making sure that it all came out good! His staff are so sweet and always have a welcoming attitude !! If your thinking about getting any surgery done I would highly recommend Dr. Shah !"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Feb 17 2020

"A professional & efficient surgeon - Dr Shah did a great job walking me through the process. He was patient, spent time to educate me on the options, and advised me objectively on what the best treatment regimen was best for me. The procedure was handled professionally, and he diligently followed up with me in the months after the treatment. I highly recommend Dr Shah for anyone looking for aesthetic surgery"

5.0 Review from 2. Source: RealSelf Feb 17 2020

"Dr. Shah is Awesome at Bullhorn Lip Lift! - Choose Dr. Shah for any procedure! I highly recommend him. I have been consulting with many Different doctors and vacillating for 11 years and wish I would have not waited so long! Dr. Shah is a perfectionist, innovator, genius and nice guy! He will not let you down!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 04 2020

"Had my first surgery with Dr. Shah, his knowledge and expertise made me feel at ease, he has been amazing and the staff is very friendly and professional. I am extremely happy with the results. Highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Shah!!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Feb 01 2020

"Great rhinoplasty results - I had a great experience. Dr shah was very considerate and thorough about the surgery and made the experience as comfortable as possible. I had a Rhinoseptoplasty operation and my results were fantastic. Still minor swelling one month post op but overall a great experience! Great doctor with a very competitive cost for procedure. Also the woman in the office are very helpful and caring! I rate this office 5 stars and recommend dr shah to the next patient!"

2.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Feb 01 2020

"Disappointed and Regretful - I had a great experience. Dr shah was very considerate and thorough about the surgery and made the experience as comfortable as possible. I had a Rhinoseptoplasty operation and my results were fantastic. Still minor swelling one month post op but overall a great experience! Great doctor with a very competitive cost for procedure. Also the woman in the office are very helpful and caring! I rate this office 5 stars and recommend dr shah to the next patient!"

2.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Feb 01 2020

"I wanted perfection now I'm hoping improvement is possible - I had a great experience. Dr shah was very considerate and thorough about the surgery and made the experience as comfortable as possible. I had a Rhinoseptoplasty operation and my results were fantastic. Still minor swelling one month post op but overall a great experience! Great doctor with a very competitive cost for procedure. Also the woman in the office are very helpful and caring! I rate this office 5 stars and recommend dr shah to the next patient!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 29 2020

"I was on the fence for a very long time whether I should change my nose or not. I decided to schedule a consult with Dr. Shah and it was the best decision I made! He showed me what my nose could look like after rhinoplasty and I was immediately sold! The overall experience was amazing from the consult to surgery day, I could not have chosen a better surgeon or team to handle my care. Everyone at his office has been amazing and very knowledgeable throughout the whole experience! If you are on the fence, schedule a consult and you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"I had my breast augmentation done in July && I could say best experience ever. Since day one Dr shah has been amazing including his staff really professional!! Not once did I experience pain && in less then a week I was back to work. Really happy with my results. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jan 14 2020

"He's the Real Deal - I want to start by saying I have had two previous rhinoplasties before discovering Dr. Shah. After my previous surgeries, my breathing was worse than it was before surgery. I was at the point where all I wanted was a functional nose, if it looked nice too it would be a bonus. Dr.Shah and his team exceeded my expectations in every aspect. I have a nose that I can breathe out of and it looks incredible too. At this point, I am 1-month post-op and incredibly happy. I am shocked at how fast my nose has healed and with minimal swelling too. I can't thank Dr.Shah enough for restoring my confidence and giving me the nose I didn't think was possible."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"Excellence is the only way to describe the entire experience from the office staff to the knowledge and expertise of Dr Shah."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Dr. Shah is a master of ultrasonic rhinoplasty. The results exceeded my expectations and he did what I thought could not be done!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 26 2019

"I am so happy to have found Dr. Shah. I wanted a non surgical rhinoplasty, and he was definitely the best choice. I am so happy with my results and hope to continue my care with him!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2019

"Dr. Shah thought of me and my chronic low back pain when he started doing PRP treatments. I had back pain for nearly 30 years and had tried every method of relief I could find. Unfortunately, none had worked. When Dr. Shah told me about the results he was getting with PRP treatments, I signed up immediately. After the first injection, my back pain was almost completely gone. I went back for a second round and within a day or two had zero pain. ZERO. Dr. Shah's price is so unbelievably affordable that I am able to go back for a third injection just to top it off! As always, his staff and he are so eager to help and so welcoming. I highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 23 2019

"I’ve been wanting to get my nose restructure. I didn’t like my nose on the picture plus I was scared to get rhinoplasty surgery. I did a lot of research and found Dr. Shah. He was able to help me with non surgical rhinoplasty. Quick, Painless, you could see the result after done! NO recovery!! I love love love love how I look after got my nose done!!! Thank you DR.Shah!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 29 2019

"I had a rhinoplasty done with Dr. Manish Shah back in September 2018. I am very happy with the results, I got rid of a hump and hook shape nose. The doctor is amazing he made sure he answered all my questions and prepared me before surgery. I visited other doctors prior to visiting this clinic but none of the other doctors gave me confidence about the procedure. The results look natural!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2019

"Dr. Shah was able to lead me through all the steps of the process - 10,000/100! I underwent a Rhinoplasty procedure with the lovely Dr. Shah in July of 2019, and as my first and only major surgery, I have to say that it couldn’t have gone any better. Years of research and calling and consultations could not have lead me to a better surgeon. Dr. Shah was able to lead me through all the steps of the process, the financial costs, the post-operative expectations a..."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2019

"Amazing Rhinoplasty Experience with Dr. Manish Shah - Dr. Shah is truly amazing. He listened to every question and concern I had and made me feel at such ease throughout the whole process! The results are better than anything I could have imagined. I am 26 and had wanted a rhinoplasty for 10+ years. Even though I had wanted this for so long, I was a bit nervous about seeing my self and wondering if I would look completely different or..."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2019

"Amazing Surgeon - Dr. Shah is highly intelligent, talented, and understands his patients needs. He pays attention to details and provides many helpful suggestions of what to do or not to do. His bedside manner is nothing but the best care in town, support and such empathy. He is so supportive of his patients. He did a beautiful job on my surgery and all of my pre op visits has been nothing but just the Best..."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2019

"3 and a half weeks!! - I’m having my tummy tuck and lipo in a little over 3 weeks. I am EVERY emotion, lol. Excited, nervous, scared, happy, you know, ALL the emotions. I am a plus size girl that has had a tummy pannus since I can remember. I’ve always wanted it removed but never thought I looked or felt “skinny” enough. I’m the strongest and fittest i have ever been and so excited to make these changes! I feel ve..."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2019

"Well over Due! - The best part is the exceptional care and compassion of Dr. Shah and his entire staff. Dr. Shah and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and so personable with exceptional listening skills. Throughout the years of going to Dr. Shah, I have yet to see exaggerated results that are unnatural. That is why I trusted him with the mini face lift. After have injections for years, my age caught up and..."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2019

"Well over Due! - The best part is the exceptional care and compassion of Dr. Shah and his entire staff. Dr. Shah and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and so personable with exceptional listening skills. Throughout the years of going to Dr. Shah, I have yet to see exaggerated results that are unnatural. That is why I trusted him with the mini face lift. After have injections for years, my age caught up and the only option for the jowls on caving cheeks, disappearing upper lip and turkey neck was a mini lift with fat injection. It has been three weeks since the procedure and I can see some of the improvement already even with the swelling. The bruising was minimal. One side of my face brusied more. The procedure went so smoothly and I loved that I remained awake. The pain was from the numbing injections, just like at the dentist. Afterwards the pain was very manageable. The instructions, vitamin regime and diet and exercise restrictions were clearly given and easy to follow. I am excited to see the final results!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2019

"My experience with Dr. Shah and his staff was wonderful! He was extremely patient and understanding with all of my concerns and questions. His knowledge and expertise put me completely at ease. He is an absolute artist, and I am very happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Shah! You and your team are awesome! I will be recommending you to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2019

"Well over Due! - The best part is the exceptional care and compassion of Dr. Shah and his entire staff. Dr. Shah and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and so personable with exceptional listening skills. Throughout the years of going to Dr. Shah, I have yet to see exaggerated results that are unnatural. That is why I trusted him with the mini face lift. After have injections for years, my age caught up and the only option for the jowls on caving cheeks, disappearing upper lip and turkey neck was a mini lift with fat injection. It has been three weeks since the procedure and I can see some of the improvement already even with the swelling. The bruising was minimal. One side of my face brusied more. The procedure went so smoothly and I loved that I remained awake. The pain was from the numbing injections, just like at the dentist. Afterwards the pain was very manageable. The instructions, vitamin regime and diet and exercise restrictions were clearly given and easy to follow. I am excited to see the final results! Updated on 23 Oct 2019: Posting my before pictures with the one month pictures. It's amazing to see the improvement after just one month. I have some bruising and swelling so I can only image the improvement will be by the holidays. The fat transfer should be more noticible! The incisions are barely visible even though some of the stitches are still reamining. As with every visit, the staff is so friendly. And for Dr. Shah, what's the saying "He's the man!" .... that is what I say regarding Dr. Shah! Updated on 28 Jan 2020: It has been four months since the mini facelift procedure with fat transfer. I see a difference in the jawline but the rest of the face is not what I expected or hoped. I did not want to continue with fillers. Hopefully, at some point in time, the fat transfer starts to work."

2.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2019

"Amazing Doctor, his a very nice person, l had a "Double Chin Lipo" back in April of this year, its October, l still haven't seeing any changes at all. He talked like "you will see amazing at results in about few months" maybe I had too much fat and he didn't get it all"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 03 2019