Patient Reviews

Reviews for Englewood, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Manish Shah Neck Lift Procedures

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Shah made me feel comfortable every time I saw him - I had a revision rhinoplasty by Dr. Shah and I couldn't be happier. I had a rhinoplasty in 2005 that I was never really happy with. As I reached my mid-40's my nose started to get lumpy and you could actually see and feel the bumps on the bridge of my nose. I wanted to get a revision but didn't have the time to focus on it, until COVID. I live in a mid-sized city (Colorado Springs, CO) and I believe I went to every plastic surgeon in CS and I could see doctors faces become uncomfortable when I would go in for a consult for a revision. Most of them just made me uncomfortable with how defensive they would become. I found Dr. Shah through research on the internet and went in for my consult. Within 30 seconds of looking at my nose he said "I know how to fix this" and boy did he ever. I didn't want a drastic change and he gave me that as well. Dr. Shah has a system for minimal bruising that works magic and I had very little bruising after my surgery. Dr. Shah is professional and made me feel comfortable every time I saw him. The staff (especially Brenda) is amazing too. I like them all so much I am going back in several months for a neck lift and and chin implant. I will get pictures posted eventually but if you are considering a rhinoplasty revision - Dr. Shah is AMAZING and you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something about myself that I have always hated. I can’t recommend them enough. Each member of the staff is down to earth and will offer kindness and support. Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 26 2020

"I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something about myself that I have always hated. I can’t recommend them enough. Each member of the staff is down to earth and will offer kindness and support. Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2020

"Wow! :) Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of - I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something about myself that I have always hated. I can’t recommend them enough. Each member of the staff is down to earth and will offer kindness and support. Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2020

"Wow! :) Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of - I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something..."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 02 2020

"Wow! :) Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of - I was really apprehensive about having a neck lift... I hated the way my neck looked, and was scared to death of surgery. But, Dr. Shah and his wonderful staff offered the assurance I needed to go forward. They were professional, and incredibly kind. They were simply amazing, and the results were more than I ever hoped for. The cost was affordable, and they were able to change something about myself that I have always hated. I can’t recommend them enough. Each member of the staff is down to earth and will offer kindness and support. Dr. Shah will deliver the results that you dream of! Updated on 5 Feb 2021: I’m amazed at the difference. I am so glad I chose to do this for myself. Losing weight was great, but the turkey neck it left behind wasn’t anything I was proud of. :( If you’re considering a neck lift, take it from a girl who hates needles, and has a pretty low pain tolerance, this was definitely worth it. Updated on 17 Feb 2021: This is the scar area behind my ears. I don’t notice it, and with my fair complexion, and figured they would be more noticeably. Fortunately, Dr. Shah did a great job of “hiding” them. Hopefully, you can tell that they aren’t really noticeable."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 02 2018

"Shaw Aesthetic Surgery and Staff - I have been going to Dr Shaw for over 12 years. I can not say enough kind words about Dr Shaw and all the girls that assist Dr Shaw . No matter how little or major surgery you have done or you are thinking of doing , you can trust that that they will do what is best for you . They care about you as a person and you never feel like they would do a procedure just to make money but that it will enhance you as a person . From eye brow lift to head and neck lift to full face lift to fillers and Botox, I have always been treated with kindness and good advise. Dr Shaw has a kind heart that makes you feel safe but most of all , you are in great hands. The Office and Dr Shaw get a 5* from me"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Oct 02 2018

"Happy Patient - I have been a long time patient of Dr. Shah. Dr. Shah performed a revision on a neck lift that a previous plastic surgeon had performed with poor results. Dr. Shah corrected the neck lift with great results. I am prone to keloid scaring. Dr. Shah stands behind his works and provided solutions to prevent the keloid from forming. I'm very pleased! I just recently had the VaserLipo performed on my facial cheeks and jaw line. Dr. Shah's Clinical Lead, Rebecca Adkisson performed the procedure. Rebecca was very professional and detailed at her work and made the process calming. I was wowed at the results and would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2018

"Dr. Shah is the Very Best Plastic Surgeon! - I absolutely had the best experience with Dr. Shah and his staff! Dr. Shah is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field of work! He listens to your concerns and makes recommendations for the very best results! Dr. Shah performed a brow lift, neck lift and laser treatment around my eyes with amazing results! I feel more confident and younger! Dr. Shah is very talented and kind! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and will continue to work with him! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, Dr. Shah is your doctor!"

5.0 Review from VB Source: Other Sep 25 2018

"At our initial consultation, it was clear Dr. Manish Shah's expert training sees the face from inside - under the skin. He was analyzing and describing to me, my face and neck from its unique structure. Through his experience and extensive training he was seeing the results he could deliver. After over 25 years of searching for a plastic surgeon who could actually deliver the results I only hoped were possible, it was a miracle I found Dr. Manish Shah. I never felt uncomfortable, hesitant or concerned that I was once again in the wrong office or trusting one of the too many incompetent doctors without the requisite surgical skills to trust with my face and neck. My results were remarkable and beyond my expectations. He under-promised and over-delivered. I will no longer be passing a mirror wondering who is reflecting back, but rather seeing the face and neck that reflects my inner being. Dr. "Skilled Genius" and his very competent, committed team, Rebecca, Brenda, and RaShelle, delivered complete and stunning surgical success. VB"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2018

"I have been a long time patient of Dr. Shah. Dr. Shah performed a revision on a neck lift that a previous plastic surgeon had performed with poor results. Dr. Shah corrected the neck lift with great results. I am prone to keloid scaring. Dr. Shah stands behind his works and provided solutions to prevent the keloid from forming. I'm very pleased! I just recently had the VaserLipo performed on my facial cheeks and jaw line. Dr. Shah's Clinical Lead, Rebecca Adkisson performed the procedure. Rebecca was very professional and detailed at her work and made the process calming. I was wowed at the results and would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jun 16 2018

"Dr. Shah is the Very Best Plastic Surgeon! - I absolutely had the best experience with Dr. Shah and his staff! Dr. Shah is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field of work! He listens to your concerns and makes recommendations for the very best results! Dr. Shah performed a brow lift, neck lift and laser treatment around my eyes with amazing results! I feel more confident and younger! Dr. Shah is very talented and kind! I..."

5.0 Review from JT Source: Office Visit Dec 27 2017

"I wanted to take this opportunity to share my experience with Shah Aesthetic Surgery. I was experiencing some age related issues in my face and neck, and my wife, who has been a patient of Dr. Shah, recommended that I visit with him. During my initial visit, Dr. Shah asked me what my concerns were and what I wanted to achieve. He then examined my face and neck and made some observations about what he felt were possible concerns, and recommended some corrective options. He encouraged me to think about what I wanted to achieve, and to let him know. I gave the matter a lot of thought, and went back to Dr. Shah for a second consultation. During the second consultation, I mentioned that I was concerned about always looking tired and angry; especially when I wasn't. Dr. Shah noticed my "scowl" and suggested that he could address that specific problem by Botox injections or surgery. That became an "ah-ha" moment for me because I realized I had been dealing with stress and pressure in my forehead and eyes (and a LOT of headaches) for most of my life. As a results, I agreed to a surgical correction to that problem, as well as some aesthetic corrections to my eyes, face, and neck. He told me how long short-term recovery would take, anticipated side effects (swelling, etc.), and how long it would take for the full results of the procedures to take effect (six months). I began following Dr. Shah's pre-surgery protocols a couple of weeks before the procedure. In addition, I followed Dr. Shah's rapid-recovery protocols after surgery. The surgery went well, and I was able to notice a lack of pressure in my forehead shortly after surgery. The relief has been profound and very much appreciated. As the swelling in my face and neck subsided, I began noticing the improvements to my appearance that were subtle and natural looking. I looked younger and less stressed. It has been two months since my procedure, and I am very pleased with the results so far, and I look forward to more improvements over the next four months. I am very impressed with Dr. Manish Shah and his staff for the quality of services they provide, and I am grateful for the genuine caring and professionalism they demonstrated throughout my consultations, procedure, and aftercare. I strongly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. They get it, and they deliver. I am a happy camper!! Signed, A Happy Camper"

5.0 Review from DC Source: Office Visit Dec 06 2017

"I had a mini-facelift in June 2017 by Dr. Shah, it is now six months out and I can’t say enough on how happy I am with the results. Dr. Shah was with me every step on the journey. Before surgery my neck and jowls were not looking good. After the surgery I can look at my profile and not cringe. Dr. Shah and his staff are wonderful, ready to take care of all of your questions and apprehensions. I am so glad I chose Shah Aesthetic Surgery, because there are many out there, and I wanted the best for myself. I am so happy I decided to have this facelift, and chose the best."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Dec 05 2017

"Happy Patient - I have been a long time patient of Dr. Shah. Dr. Shah performed a revision on a neck lift that a previous plastic surgeon had performed with poor results. Dr. Shah corrected the neck lift with great results. I am prone to keloid scaring. Dr. Shah stands behind his works and provided solutions to prevent the keloid from forming. I'm very pleased! I just recently had the VaserLipo performed on..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 16 2017

"Dr. Shah Made Me Feel & Look Younger - Denver, CO - I would tell you my age, but I don't even know it! When I look in the mirror, I know I don't look my age in real years. Dr. Shah has done several procedures on me over time. After watching tv programming, I realized that men are no longer afraid of doing a little nip or tuck. I want to look my best, so I was lucky enough to find Dr. Shah. He did a neck lift as well a face lift. The..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"So pleased with my youthful new look! - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah did an excellent job in all respects. He has a very warm and reassuring bedside manner. He thoroughly answered all my questions and never tried to talk me into additional procedures. I had an ultra neck lift and I look fantastic! I went to lunch with a friend, not telling her I had anything done. She noticed immediately and said I looked 15 years younger! My jowls are 100% gone, and my jawline is all clean and smooth. Yet it looks completely natural. I am so happy I got it done."

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2017

"First off I am one-month post op and am over the moon happy with the results. I had neck lift with lipo and lower eyelids by Dr. Shah. My only regret is that I didn’t have this done sooner. Now let me go back to the beginning. I had consults with four top plastic surgeons and Dr. Shah stood out. He is very personable and took his time during the consult to listen to me and make helpful recommendations regardless of which doctor I eventually chose. And to top it off, I got a personal hand written note from Dr. Shah in the mail a few days later wishing me well on my search and to let him know if I have any further questions. Finally, his website (drmanishshah.com) is very informative and I would highly recommend it for anyone doing research for plastic surgery. Dr. Shah’s office and staff are a boutique experience. It is very private and the staff feels like family. Dr. Shah has a certified surgical operating room in his office where I had my procedure under local anesthesia. Which does lower the cost vs. doctors who only operate out of hospital or surgical center. Dr. Shah is partnered with a local surgical center and performs procedures there as well. At the pre-op appointment I was given very helpful information and products to use pre and post-op to speed my recovery. My surgery went very well. Rebecca, Dr. Shah’s surgical assistant is wonderful and was able to calm my nerves prior to the start of the surgery. Dr. Shah as a standard practice provided me his personal cell phone number to call if I had questions or concerns after hours. Both Dr. Shah and Rebecca called me that first weekend to check on me. Post-op care from the doctor and his staff has been a continuation of the excellence of the entire experience. Now for the cliff notes version: Bravo. A+. I highly recommend Dr. Shah."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2017

"I would tell you my age, but I don't even know it! When I look in the mirror, I know I don't look my age in real years. Dr. Shah has done several procedures on me over time. After watching tv programming, I realized that men are no longer afraid of doing a little nip or tuck. I want to look my best, so I was lucky enough to find Dr. Shah. He did a neck lift as well a face lift. The procedures went very smoothly. After the surgery, Dr. Shah put me on his rapid recovery plan. He wanted me to take a week off of work, but I was back after 3-4 days. I felt great. I constantly get comments on how great I look and no one can believe how old I actually am! I am now considering going back for a forehead lift to raise my brows. When you look good, you feel good! Age is just a number. I am forever young!And I would do it all again!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2017

"Dr. Shah did an excellent job in all respects. He has a very warm and reassuring bedside manner. He thoroughly answered all my questions and never tried to talk me into additional procedures. I had an ultra neck lift and I look fantastic! I went to lunch with a friend, not telling her I had anything done. She noticed immediately and said I looked 15 years younger! My jowls are 100% gone, and my jawline is all clean and smooth. Yet it looks completely natural. I am so happy I got it done."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs May 10 2017

"I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs May 09 2017

"I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs May 09 2017

"I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 18 2017

"So pleased with my youthful new look! - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah did an excellent job in all respects. He has a very warm and reassuring bedside manner. He thoroughly answered all my questions and never tried to talk me into additional procedures. I had an ultra neck lift and I look fantastic! I went to lunch with a friend, not telling her I had anything done. She noticed immediately and said I looked 15 years younger! My jowls are 100% gone,..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 18 2017

"So pleased with my youthful new look! - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah did an excellent job in all respects. He has a very warm and reassuring bedside manner. He thoroughly answered all my questions and never tried to talk me into additional procedures. I had an ultra neck lift and I look fantastic! I went to lunch with a friend, not telling her I had anything done. She noticed immediately and said I looked 15 years younger! My jowls are 100% gone,..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 18 2017

"Dr. Shah did an excellent job in all respects. He has a very warm and reassuring bedside manner. He thoroughly answered all my questions and never tried to talk me into additional procedures. I had an ultra neck lift and I look fantastic! I went to lunch with a friend, not telling her I had anything done. She noticed immediately and said I looked 15 years younger! My jowls are 100% gone,..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"Dr. Shah Made Me Feel & Look Younger - Denver, CO - I would tell you my age, but I don't even know it! When I look in the mirror, I know I don't look my age in real years. Dr. Shah has done several procedures on me over time. After watching tv programming, I realized that men are no longer afraid of doing a little nip or tuck. I want to look my best, so I was lucky enough to find Dr. Shah. He did a neck lift as well a face lift. The procedures went very smoothly. After the surgery, Dr. Shah put me on his rapid recovery plan. He wanted me to take a week off of work, but I was back after 3-4 days. I felt great. I constantly get comments on how great I look and no one can believe how old I actually am! I am now considering going back for a forehead lift to raise my brows. When you look good, you feel good! Age is just a number. I am forever young!And I would do it all again!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"Fabulous Experience with Dr. Shah in Denver - First off I am one-month post op and am over the moon happy with the results. I had neck lift with lipo and lower eyelids by Dr. Shah. My only regret is that I didn’t have this done sooner. Now let me go back to the beginning. I had consults with four top plastic surgeons and Dr. Shah stood out. He is very personable and took his time during the consult to listen to me and make helpful recommendations regardless of which doctor I eventually chose. And to top it off, I got a personal hand written note from Dr. Shah in the mail a few days later wishing me well on my search and to let him know if I have any further questions. Finally, his website (drmanishshah.com) is very informative and I would highly recommend it for anyone doing research for plastic surgery. Dr. Shah’s office and staff are a boutique experience. It is very private and the staff feels like family. Dr. Shah has a certified surgical operating room in his office where I had my procedure under local anesthesia. Which does lower the cost vs. doctors who only operate out of hospital or surgical center. Dr. Shah is partnered with a local surgical center and performs procedures there as well. At the pre-op appointment I was given very helpful information and products to use pre and post-op to speed my recovery. My surgery went very well. Rebecca, Dr. Shah’s surgical assistant is wonderful and was able to calm my nerves prior to the start of the surgery. Dr. Shah as a standard practice provided me his personal cell phone number to call if I had questions or concerns after hours. Both Dr. Shah and Rebecca called me that first weekend to check on me. Post-op care from the doctor and his staff has been a continuation of the excellence of the entire experience. Now for the cliff notes version: Bravo. A+. I highly recommend Dr. Shah."

1.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 26 2017

"I had a neck lift. Dr. Shah over-promised and under-delivered. He assured me that he fully understood what I hoped to achieve and could give me the results I wanted. He "upsold" me to his most expensive method. The procedure had no impact and I have no improvement. Dr. Shah kept telling me the results would improve over time, but that seemed to be a strategy to keep me quiet and avoid the reality that I had been duped into giving this man seven thousand dollars for nothing. I could have been a loyal, long-term patient, but I no longer trust a word this man says."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 15 2017

"I first went to Dr Shah for my eyes lids, I also wanted to know about my jaw line (neck). He's the first doctor that mentioned my chin in regards to my (neck) jaw line. He mentioned I don't have a chin. I was very surprise because I knew this as growing up and never mentioned it to him. Other doctors stated I didn't it. I had Dr Shah do both my eyes lids and a chin implant, Oct 2014. I'm very very happy with the outcome. I love make-up and it looks great! I went back to Dr. Shah regarding my neck. He also mentioned my ears lobes, being from the "70's" ear rings were heavy and eventually my ear lobes droops with time. OMG! it looks great! Love my ears lobes, looks great with my neck lift! Not only the neck came up smooth, it looks like part of my upper chest did to. I got this done Nov 2016 and next year I'm going to him for a tummy tuck! Saw a patient of his that had a tummy tuck, omg! it's awesome! did a great job! I highly recommend him! I won't go to anyone or look for any another plastic surgeon. Dr Shah just can look at you and tell you what he sees. He never pressure me for anything. He's very good in what he does.."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2017

"Dr. Shah Made Me Feel & Look Younger - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah is not only professional, but he has a wonderful bedside manner. He is easy to talk to and he listens to everything. He answered all of my questions and really took the time to talk with me. I am forever under his care, because I will always strive to look my best!"

1.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 28 2016

"I had a neck lift. Dr. Shah over-promised and under-delivered. He assured me that he fully understood what I hoped to achieve and could give me the results I wanted. He "upsold" me to his most expensive method. The procedure had no impact and I have no improvement. Dr. Shah kept telling me the results would improve over time, but that seemed to be a strategy to keep me quiet and avoid the reality that I had been duped into giving this man seven thousand dollars for nothing. I could have been a loyal, long-term patient, but I no longer trust a word this man says."

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Aug 12 2016

"Fabulous Experience with Dr. Shah in Denver - First off I am one-month post op and am over the moon happy with the results. I had neck lift with lipo and lower eyelids by Dr. Shah. My only regret is that I didn’t have this done sooner. Now let me go back to the beginning. I had consults with four top plastic surgeons and Dr. Shah stood out. He is very personable and took his time during the consult to listen to me and make helpful recommendations regardless of which doctor I eventually chose. And to top it off, I got a personal hand written note from Dr. Shah in the mail a few days later wishing me well on my search and to let him know if I have any further questions. Finally, his website (drmanishshah.com) is very informative and I would highly recommend it for anyone doing research for plastic surgery. Dr. Shah’s office and staff are a boutique experience. It is very private and the staff feels like family. Dr. Shah has a certified surgical operating room in his office where I had my procedure under local anesthesia. Which does lower the cost vs. doctors who only operate out of hospital or surgical center. Dr. Shah is partnered with a local surgical center and performs procedures there as well. At the pre-op appointment I was given very helpful information and products to use pre and post-op to speed my recovery. My surgery went very well. Rebecca, Dr. Shah’s surgical assistant is wonderful and was able to calm my nerves prior to the start of the surgery. Dr. Shah as a standard practice provided me his personal cell phone number to call if I had questions or concerns after hours. Both Dr. Shah and Rebecca called me that first weekend to check on me. Post-op care from the doctor and his staff has been a continuation of the excellence of the entire experience. Now for the cliff notes version: Bravo. A+. I highly recommend Dr. Shah."

0.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 14 2016

"68 Years and a New Attitude - Denver, CO - So far they have been very friendly, cheerful and thoroughly informative. - - I am just one week away from having my procedure, an in-office face lift, with Dr Manish Shah. At 68 years old I am ready to have the jowls and double chin disappear to have a better profile and look a little better in the berets I have always liked to wear. Having provided after care for several of Dr Shah's patients over the last couple of years I have seen great recoveries and feel comfortable with the process and easy access to him. I actually have been teasing him that I've wanted him to make me look like Cher, and although that won't be the case I have a thrilled anticipation for the result. I am actually amazed at how calm I feel toward this because that has not been the usual mood when facing a surgery. It must be because it is elected? Maybe also because having a nutritional background I can see how his Rapid Recovery Protocol will make a big difference......that coupled with my professional medical icing device. I probably could have summed this up in one word.......Yippee!"

5.0 Review from BJ Source: Other Jul 11 2014

"Thank you so very much for your support during my life's toughest time. Thank you for the most beautiful flowers. Love, BJ"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 03 2014

"A Look Worth a Million - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah was real good-he helped me decide on a procedure to make me look better. I think you have a real winner-so keep him."

2.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 28 2014

"Two Sides Don't Match - Denver, CO - He was very convincing and a good sales person. Seemed knowledgeable - I just think he might not have taken enough time on the left side."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Nov 14 2013

"Dr.Shah is highly knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. His enthusiasm is contagious, his confidence reassuring, and his staff is very caring. Now 5 weeks after the procedure (Neck Lift) I look and feel like new and improved version of myself."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Vitals Nov 07 2013

"From a first consultation to post op care with Dr. Shaw you know you are in good hands. He is the most professional, personable, caring and incredibly talented Plastic Surgeon. Also, as you step into his Office everyone is wonderful, receptionist, patient coordinator, surgical nurse. To have a Neck Lift with Dr. Shaw was a great decision. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 07 2013

"Beautiful Neck Lift in Denver, CO - From a first consultation to post op care with Dr. Shaw you know you are in good hands. He is the most professional, personable, caring and incredibly talented Plastic Surgeon. Also, as you step into his Office everyone is wonderful, receptionist, patient coordinator, surgical nurse.To have a Neck Lift with Dr. Shaw was a great decision. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Nov 06 2013

"Beautiful Neck Lift + Fat Grafting into Nasolabial Folds - Denver, CO - I was referred to Dr. Shah by his colleague. After meeting with him for a free consultation, I knew he is extremely knowledgeable, honest and so very personable and positive that I could have not made a better choice. His staff is incredible too. Jenifer and Jennie are so caring and fun, that you immediately feel calm and relaxed. I am very happy with Dr. Shah and I am sure I will come back for more treatments and skin care to keep me pretty."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Mar 30 2011

"Such an Improvement! - Denver, CO - I read some of the "not worth it" comments...and most of them seemed to be because of the doctor. Dr. Shah was excellent; is a board certified surgeon, and has performed hundreds of these surgeries. I highly recommend him!"

4.7 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 16 2007

"Dr. Shah immediately put me to ease. I came to see him about my face. He showed me lots of pictures of facelifts. He explained all about the procedure and answered all of my questions. His staff is excellent and very attentive. I wouldn't have anyone else touch my face."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.