Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Shah is THE Surgeon to Go to - Wonderful, Friendly, and a Master of His Specialty. - Dr. Shah is THE surgeon to go to - Wonderful, friendly, and a Master of his specialty. Just by speaking with him, you are aware of his expertise and professionalism. He truly cares about his patients' concerns and happiness. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, both in his office and through surgery. Not only is Dr. Shah great, but the Office Staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Shah... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2018

I Feel Great Again! - Gynecomastia Reduction and Lipo - I had a great experience with two procedures with Dr. Shah. Rebecca and Brenda were great as well. The cost for the procedures were very reasonable, and they took great care of me both during the procedures and the recovery. If you've been on the fence about getting a procedure, go see Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2017

A wonderful wonderful Doctor - Dr Shaws expertise and bedside manners are above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. After having lipo a couple of times and my daughter having a breast reduction, they make you feel like you are a part of their family. Would highly recommend Dr Shaw and I know I will be seeing he and his staff til I'm too old to care anymore about how I look More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2015

I Got Really Lucky with my Choice of Dr. Shah - Denver, CO - M history with Dr. Shah goes back to 2004 when he did a complete face lift. He made me look like a better version of myself. The following 3 years found me in Denver twice for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. In all cases I found Dr. Shah to be a thorough and sensitive surgeon.Yesterday I had a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting part was it was done as an office procedure with no general anesthetic. I felt no pain and I was awake all the time. The placement of the implants in my cheeks was no worse than stretching my lips as the dentist does to fill a tooth. I was amazed at how easy it was and by the way, I look terrific. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone. He is definitely an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2015

Upper Body Lift After Massive Weight Loss - Denver, CO - Dr. Manish Shah is a personality, skilled doctor unlike any other. He significantly impacted me with his calm confidence. I felt empowered and secure from the beginning and throughout treatment under Dr. Shah. His compassionate connection with patients provides a quality partnership in your personal transformation journey.I highly recommend Dr. Shah. Do not miss out on the opportunity to consult and elect to have treatment performed by this brilliant master. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2014

Middle-aged Michigan Mommy gets a makeover - He has been outstanding ! I couldn't be more pleased with choosing him as my surgeon. I had a mommy makeover, which included a no vertical line mastopexy without implants, a mini-tummy tuck, from umbilicus down only, due to my previous long gallbladder scar, and liposuction of upper arms, flanks, and abdomen. In other mastopexy without implants photos I have seen, the breasts seem to lose a lot of upper pole fullness. With Dr. Shahs technique, I don't have that problem. He turned back the clock 20 years in one day. Truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2014

Couldn't Be Happier! Breast Augmentation/Lift - Englewood, CO - Dr Shah is just the right balance of personal and professional. . . and an exceptional surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2012

"Mommy Makeover" and then Some - Englewood, CO - Every experience from my very first consult to my most recent visit has been of the highest level of care, concern and professionalism More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.