Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Shah Aesthetic Surgery

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2017

Dr shah is awesome and his pricing is affordable his team is very pleasant to with with as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2017

I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663432
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 17, 2016

Absolutely wonderful I could not have chose better dr shah took away a giant mistake I made when I was a young teen of me gauging my ears and they are just amazing I can be myself again without the mistake sitting beside my 24/7 thank you so much More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085151
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 03, 2015

Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085152
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 23, 2015

So Happy with the Results, Thank you Dr. Shah and Staff: I am no stranger to plastic surgeries, I come from family of 7 sisters and we all do what it takes to look younger, nobody?s work impressed me like Dr. Shah?s. Experienced, Professional ,committed to his work ,understandable , Patient, Gentle, Friendly, Pleasant , Generous with Angels hands that is Doctor Shah of Denver Colorado, I find Dr. Shah after other well knowing name plastic surgeon damaged my face, and what a discovery , Dr. Shah corrected all the damages other did to my face. I am so happy with the result and will never go any where else to look younger for the rest of my life. His magic work is not clich? but he customized your individual face need to look as close as could be to your decades ago look. Thank you Dr. Shah and may good protect and bless your miraculous hands and good heart. pre and during the operation, and his follow up which he never missed any advice or support, he is always there for his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085153
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2015

Thank you Dr Shah and staff for being true professionals. I am fortunate l selected Dr Shah to do corrective and cosmetic surgery on my nose. He is extremely competent and caring....nice combination for a doctor! His staff are most pleasant and professional. I'm impressed with photos taken pre and post surgery and throughout check ups to see the success of the procedure. Thank you. 5 stars for Dr Manish H Shah! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085154
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 23, 2015

Dr Shah is the entire package. He answers all your questions, makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure, is an expert surgeon, and really cares about you and your results. Great rates too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085155
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 21, 2014

I had been thinking about my procedure for about a year. I visited several doctors within the Denver area but decided on Dr. Shah when it was all said and done. The biggest difference between him and the others is he took time to understand why I wanted the procedure, what my lifestyle was like from both a personal and professional perspective and what was most important to me. Never having had surgery before I had a million questions for Dr. Shah as well as his team and they were always patient and comprehensive when I called. In addition the surgery center where the procedure was performed mirrored his demeanor, which made the experience as a whole really incredible. My husband also had a small procedure done by Dr. Shah and he is extremely happy with the results, as am I. It's been about 2 months since my procedure and I am thrilled with the results. If either my husband or I determine we would pursue additional procedures in the future, we won't consider anyone else but Dr. Shah. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085156
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2013

Dr.Shah is highly knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. His enthusiasm is contagious, his confidence reassuring, and his staff is very caring. Now 5 weeks after the procedure (Neck Lift) I look and feel like new and improved version of myself. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085157
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 05, 2013

As an exerciseaholic, my body was trim and fit; however, my face had lost fullness. The resulting wrinkles and loss of mass in my cheek bones gave my face an older appearance. The cheekbone implants took 20 years off my appearance with zero scars on the exterior. Dr. Shah is a genius. His patient manner and follow up are exceptional. His recommendation was the perfect solution. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085158
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2013

Dr Shah was excellent. I had a breast reduction done and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I have already recommended Dr Shah to several friends who have been thinking about plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085159
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

Excellent Nose Surgeon Dr. Shah operated on my nose recently. He literally built my nose, or half of it depending on how you see it, due to the underdeveloped mid-section of my face. I had consulted three surgeons, including Dr. Shah, for my procedure. Unlike other HCPs that provided brief, standard, and diplomatic answers (mostly by the assistants), Dr. Shah had his individualized approach by offering specific information on my situation. When it came to the final outcome, ONLY Dr. Shah had the assurance of high success rate with Autograft. And he DID it beautifully with great precision. His charge is VERY competitive. From my own experience, Dr. Shah makes good effort in understanding and accommodating his client?s needs. He is genuine and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085160
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 21, 2011

I had breast augmentation done last month and Dr Shah has done an amazing job. I absolutely love my new body. I would so recommend him to any woman who considers breast augmentation. Scars are barely visible, breasts feel absolutely natural, and the whole recovery process has been pretty easy. Great office staff, his RN is super attentive and always there to answer any questions or concerns. Very happy with the results. Thank you, Dr Shah! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14661936
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah as my surgeon. I have struggled for a long time with being insecure about the bump on my nose. My dad and I went to multiple consultations with Rhinoplasty surgeons and our favorite was by far Dr. Shah. Not only was his attitude extremely comforting and outgoing, but he gave us all of the information that we needed. He really takes care of his patients like they are his friends. Going through this surgery was probably one of the scariest things for me because I am only 17 and never had a surgery before. Although I was nervous, Dr. Shah made it go as smoothly as possible and I believe without a doubt it was worth it. I would undergo that surgery again even because of how well it was performed. I had incredible nurses to help me before the surgery and I felt very taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering aesthetic surgery, especially Rhinoplasty because he is extremely talented in what he does. I am incredibly satisfied with my results and I can finally be confident in my appearance, thanks to Dr. Shah! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8243445
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 16, 2007

Dr. Shah immediately put me to ease. I came to see him about my face. He showed me lots of pictures of facelifts. He explained all about the procedure and answered all of my questions. His staff is excellent and very attentive. I wouldn't have anyone else touch my face. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.