patient review banner

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Shah Aesthetic Surgery

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from Anonymous
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • August 10, 2023

“Very happy with results, surgeon, and staff – In my mother’s substantial jowls, I saw the future me. Cheek fillers were not going to lift the skin enough anymore. Dr. Manish Shah in Denver, CO only does surgery on faces. He did an lower face lift! It looks natural. I had no post op pain or nausea. He was able to do it in-office so there were no anesthesia costs. I spent $7300. Other surgeons wanted $12,000-$14,000. His office staff is professional an on top of things. I highly recommend the procedure and the surgeon.”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from Anonymous
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • August 10, 2023

“In my mother’s substantial jowls, I saw the future me. Cheek fillers were not going to lift the skin enough anymore. Dr. Manish Shah in Denver, CO only does surgery on faces. He did an lower face lift! It looks natural. I had no post op pain or nausea. He was able to do it in-office so there were no anesthesia costs. I spent $7300. Other surgeons wanted $12,000-$14,000. His office staff is professional an on top of things. I highly recommend the procedure and the surgeon.”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from Anonymous
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • April 21, 2023

“One of the best – He is amazing at what he does. He will never advise something ridiculous or unnatural. Spends plenty of time with his patients to make sure they are comfortable and all their questions are answered.”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from Anonymous
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • April 21, 2023

“He is amazing at what he does. He will never advise something ridiculous or unnatural. Spends plenty of time with his patients to make sure they are comfortable and all their questions are answered.”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from L.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • June 26, 2019

“I am so happy I chose Dr. Shah for my rhino/septoplasty. He is compassionate and thoughtful in his approach and explains the procedure very thoroughly. He wants the patient to be educated in his reasoning for what he does and make sure everyone is on the same page. He took the time to understand what I wanted in a final outcome, as well as being very realistic with the results and making sure my breathing was optimal after surgery. He answered every question I had pre and post-op, (and was available for any questions I had while recovering, which is rare to find). It has been one month post-op, and I could not be more thrilled with my nose. Although I am only one month out, my nose is already everything I wanted and so much more, and my breathing is better than ever. Dr. Shah is truly a miracle worker. I cannot wait to see how it continues to change throughout the next eleven months. Dr. Shah represents the very genuine and sincere side of healthcare that is so rare to find nowadays”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from H.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • July 4, 2018

“I had a tip rhinoplasty done by Dr. Shah and enjoyed his very kind and professional staff. The procedure was easy and while I’m still healing I love how natural looking the results are. Other doctors I consulted with encouraged a full rhinoplasty, and I really only sought to address the tip as I liked my nasal bridge shape. Dr. Shah’s talent and excellent training provided for a comfortable procedure and the beautiful balance I was seeking. I feel gorgeous, and can’t thank him enough! I highly”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from Anonymous
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • October 8, 2017

“I received a rhinoplasty procedure from Dr. Shah a year ago and couldn’t be happier with the results. He is an incredibly talented physician and has made me feel at ease throughout this entire process–from our very first consultation to the routine follow-ups following the surgery. I would recommend to anyone considering a procedure such as mine to keep Dr. Shah in mind. I will certainly come to him for any future cosmetic procedures I may want to have someday!”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from Anonymous
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • October 6, 2017

“Partnering with Dr. Shah was easily the best decision I have made. The outcome of my surgery was beyond my expectation! He provides an excellent explanation at all points of the journey (pre-consult, pre-op, day-of, recovery, etc.). He is always available by phone or text, which is reassuring especially during recovery. Would recommend 110%”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from P.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • October 6, 2017

“Partnering with Dr. Shah was easily the best decision I have made. The outcome of my surgery was beyond my expectation! He provides an excellent explanation at all points of the journey (pre-consult, pre-op, day-of, recovery, etc.). He is always available by phone or text, which is reassuring especially during recovery. Would recommend 110%”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from K.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • June 22, 2017

“Dr. Shah is great. I’m in my 50’s and he has removed years of aging and sun damage from my face without surgery and without making me look like I’ve had anything “done”. The most interesting thing so far has been the diamond polar treatments to tighten up the skin along my jawline. I recently did the Perfect Peel which was the best chemical peel I’ve had and I’ve had a few. I also like the fact that he does all the botox and filler injections himself instead of some offices where they have an ae”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from M.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • May 11, 2017

“I have been a patient of Dr Shah for a few years now and have always been impressed with his warm manner and expertise. He is quite willing to listen and has very helpful ideas. My procedures turned out so well, nobody could tell I had work done, just get so many compliments on my appearance!”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from N.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • January 6, 2017

“I found Dr. Shah after I saw a friend and noticed how great she looked. Fast Forward 10 years. I remembered how highly she thought of Her Doctor so I reached out to him. I went to see Doctor Shah just to ask questions. There was no pressure, just education. He is a fabulous teacher, amazing surgeon, and very kind man. Several years later, I am still very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. I am not shy about recommending him to any of my friends. He’s the best!”

  • 5.0
  • Review from N.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • January 6, 2017

“I found Dr. Shah after I saw a friend and noticed how great she looked. Fast Forward 10 years. I remembered how highly she thought of Her Doctor so I reached out to him. I went to see Doctor Shah just to ask questions. There was no pressure, just education. He is a fabulous teacher, amazing surgeon, and very kind man. Several years later, I am still very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. I am not shy about recommending him to any of my friends. He’s the best!”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from R.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • December 1, 2016

“I absolutely love Dr Shah! I have come to him for all of my beauty needs. When I was younger I broke my nose and then I found Dr Shah online and had a consultation and I felt comfortable and confident in him and scheduled the rhinoplasty right away. It was totally worth it! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to enhance ;)”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from J.A.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • February 24, 2016

“My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants.Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic”

  • 5.0
  • Review from J.A.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • February 24, 2016

“My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants.Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic”

Healthgrades
  • 5.0
  • Review from M.
  • Source: Healthgrades
  • February 24, 2016

“I am completely satisfied with my rhinoplasty and the great care I received by Dr. Shah and his team! Although I knew my bulbous nasal tip could be refined somewhat, I NEVER expected it to turn out so well!! Dr. Shah was sensitive to my desire to maintain the part of my nose I like (bridge), and confidently applied his skills to bringing the rest of it into balance with my face. He is clearly dedicated to creating beautiful results, and Denver is lucky to have such a talented plastic surgeon!”