Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Englewood, CO

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I used to get my no Botox and filler from Dr Shah and this last time I saw Sarah. I am not going to lie, I was a bit nervous but she was so great! I loved my results and she followed up with me a couple of times to make sure everything was ok and that I was happy with results! I would recommend Sarah to anyone !"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: RealSelf May 19 2023

"Lip lift with Dr. Shah - so far I am very happy with my result! - I had previously gotten lip fillers for the last few years and due to my anatomy they never looked great. I had a long philtrum (15mm) and I wanted more lift of my upper lip which lip fillers were not able to achieved. I opted into going though with a lip lift from Dr. Shah in Denver and so far I am very happy with my result!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 03 2023

"I Had an Incredible Experience W/ Just As Incredible Results - I saw Sarah today for lip filler & Dysport. I told her I wanted a subtle, but noticeable difference, all whilst keeping things very, very natural. With her expert eye & opinion, we decided a full syringe of Kysse would be best in achieving the results I was looking for. She stopped in between injections to make sure I was doing okay & to check if I wanted any area(s) revisited. She was extremely patient, accommodating, and gently offered her professional opinion on what would suit me/look best while simultaneously keeping in mind what I wanted. I am so beyond pleased with the final look; I can’t stop looking in the mirror! Sarah - thank you SO much for everything!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 30 2023

"Too Soon for a Facelift but I Needed a Lift… - I got DPO Threads done by Sarah several days ago and I couldn’t be happier. I burn through filler quickly and I believe I found a solution with threads. Considering how much money I was spending on filler it balances out. I really enjoyed my time with Sarah. She is skilled, makes sure you are comfortable, and just a fun person to talk to. I received a dental block and I didn’t feel any pain. The swelling where the needles were inserted were gone within an hour and I even stopped at a store on my drive home. I had slight bruising on day 2 that I could hide with makeup. My face is a little tender but it’s not like recovering from a surgery. Jowls were forming and now a I have a smooth jawline again. I am so happy with this procedure and what’s exciting is it will get better as time passes and more collagen builds from the threads. I highly recommend DPO Threads if you want a lift and refreshed look."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 18 2017

"Dr. Shah has been doing my injections (Botox and Juvederm) for some time now and had also done a non-surgical nose job for me as well. He is knowledgeable and very kind. I plan have him do my rhinoplasty next year as well. Best doc in Denver, hands down!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 18 2017

"Awesome doctor! - Dr. Shah has been doing my injections (Botox and Juvederm) for some time now and had also done a non-surgical nose job for me as well. He is knowledgeable and very kind. I plan have him do my rhinoplasty next year as well. Best doc in Denver, hands down!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 31 2017

"As a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like I've had "work" I highly recommend Dr. Shah. He's great at explaining everything thoroughly and making sure he understands what I want. I'm going into my 50's and I would say Dr. Shah has taken 10 years or so of so off off my appearance with the things he has done for me. Really happy with his work."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 27 2017

"Looking good - I am a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like they've had anything "done" and that's what Dr. Shah has done for me. I'm going into my 50's and good or bad, in the professional world looks matter. The things he has done for me have taken at least 10 years off of my appearance. He is good at explaining all the ins and outs and not giving you the hard sell. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from SS Source: Office Visit Sep 04 2014

"Dear Dr. Shah, Thank you for taking such good care of me!! I appreciate your generosity and your talent. Keep up the great work!! Love, Suzie S."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.