Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denver, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Manish Shah PRP Therapy + Microneedling Procedures

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2018

Very Happy with the Results. - Dr Shah is an extremely informative ,( down to the cellular level !) and answered all of my questions. I had a lot of queries about the procedure and had been struggling with Rapid Hair loss. I underwent the prp and thermadome and am noticed amazing gradual results over the next few months just as predicted. I would recommend this for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

My initial meeting with Dr. Manish Shah was for a consult with my wife who eventually completed facial procedures. She is thoroughly satisfied and enjoys the results every day. The relationship with Dr. Shah continued as I elected to begin Microneedling with PRP for hair restoration treatment. I have completed my fourth and final treatment, and although the full results may not be realized until year's end I am already seeing results. I am encouraged as I see new hair growth. Our confidence in Dr. Shah is borne out of his conservative approach and recommendations. His explanations of procedures and expected outcomes build trust. AB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said "too early for you, wait about 10 years" so I took my saggy jawline and baby jowls and got a second opinion from Dr. Shah after researching on Realself. So glad I did! Dr. Shah agreed with the other doc that my situation was not dire enough for a lower facelift but recommended lipo of the jawline and microneedling for mild wrinkles. The procedure was an hour and was a piece of cake. Recovery was a breeze, but my bruising was noticable. Glad I took two weeks off of work. I do still have a little numb and a little sore here and there. I am 4 weeks post and could not be happier. The entire experience is what good plastic surgery should be: comfortable, informed, and done by a master plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

As a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like I've had "work" I highly recommend Dr. Shah. He's great at explaining everything thoroughly and making sure he understands what I want. I'm going into my 50's and I would say Dr. Shah has taken 10 years or so of so off off my appearance with the things he has done for me. Really happy with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Looking good - I am a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like they've had anything "done" and that's what Dr. Shah has done for me. I'm going into my 50's and good or bad, in the professional world looks matter. The things he has done for me have taken at least 10 years off of my appearance. He is good at explaining all the ins and outs and not giving you the hard sell. Great doctor. More

5.0
Review from RA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2016

PS my treatment was awesome. I can absolutely see results. It feels tighter and fine lines are gone. And... I love Rebecca. You both make it a great experience! See you Monday for Botox :) Have a great weekend. More

5.0
Review from IS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2016

Hi Dr. Shah. This is **** from yesterday morning's micro-needling. I just wanted to say thank you for working with me! Everything has been great - I'm no redder than usual, no peeling, not even dry. I feel like I can already even notice a small difference. I look forward to seeing you again in a few more weeks! More

5.0
Review from NH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2015

Brenda, Just wanted you to know how much I appreciate your help during this entire surgical process. From the day you willingly showed me your scar, I knew your empathy and understanding would make all the difference. Thank you so much. NH More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Shah, Elizabeth and I appreciate the personal and professional manner that you demonstrate to us. Elizabeth remarked after her most recent appointment, "Dr. Shah treats me as I am his only patient." Thank you for what and how you do! Sincerely, Elizabeth and AB More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.