Patient Reviews

Reviews for PRP Therapy + Microneedling Procedures Near Denver, CO

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 21 2021

"Best Plastic Surgical Office - I had a great experience with Dr. Shah’s Aesthetics Coordinator Tatiana. She performed Microneedling on surgical scars. Tatiana is very knowledgeable, personable, and puts you at ease. The results were great. I highly recommend any services withTatiana. Dr. Shah only hires the best for his practice."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 20 2021

"Best Plastic Surgical Office - I had a great experience with Dr. Shah’s Aesthetics Coordinator Tatiana. She performed Microneedling on surgical scars. Tatiana is very knowledgeable, personable, and puts you at ease. The results were great. I highly recommend any services withTatiana. Dr. Shah only hires the best for his practice."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2018

"Very Happy with the Results. - Dr Shah is an extremely informative ,( down to the cellular level !) and answered all of my questions. I had a lot of queries about the procedure and had been struggling with Rapid Hair loss. I underwent the prp and thermadome and am noticed amazing gradual results over the next few months just as predicted. I would recommend this for everyone."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2017

"Dr. Shah is a physician artist - I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said "too early for you, wait about 10 years" so I took my saggy jawline and baby jowls and got a second opinion from Dr. Shah after researching on Realself. So glad I did! Dr. Shah agreed with the other doc that my situation was not dire enough for a lower facelift but recommended lipo of the jawline and microneedling for mild wrinkles. The procedure was an hour and was a piece of cake. Recovery was a breeze, but my bruising was noticable. Glad I took two weeks off of work. I do still have a little numb and a little sore here and there. I am 4 weeks post and could not be happier. The entire experience is what good plastic surgery should be: comfortable, informed, and done by a master plastic surgeon!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2017

"I live in northern Colorado and have been to a couple of plastic surgeons in my area. My first ps did my first BA in 1999 and the second BA for replacements 17 years later. I was never completely happy with either procedure/result.My second ps does my coolsculpt and botox, both very minor procedures. When I asked him about a lower facelift he said "too early for you, wait about 10 years" so I took my saggy jawline and baby jowls and got a second opinion from Dr. Shah after researching on Realself. So glad I did! Dr. Shah agreed with the other doc that my situation was not dire enough for a lower facelift but recommended lipo of the jawline and microneedling for mild wrinkles. The procedure was an hour and was a piece of cake. Recovery was a breeze, but my bruising was noticable. Glad I took two weeks off of work. I do still have a little numb and a little sore here and there. I am 4 weeks post and could not be happier. The entire experience is what good plastic surgery should be: comfortable, informed, and done by a master plastic surgeon!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2017

"My initial meeting with Dr. Manish Shah was for a consult with my wife who eventually completed facial procedures. She is thoroughly satisfied and enjoys the results every day. The relationship with Dr. Shah continued as I elected to begin Microneedling with PRP for hair restoration treatment. I have completed my fourth and final treatment, and although the full results may not be realized until year's end I am already seeing results. I am encouraged as I see new hair growth. Our confidence in Dr. Shah is borne out of his conservative approach and recommendations. His explanations of procedures and expected outcomes build trust. AB"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2017

"Microneedling with PRP for Hair Restoration Treatment - Denver, CO - My initial meeting with Dr. Manish Shah was for a consult with my wife who eventually completed facial procedures. She is thoroughly satisfied and enjoys the results every day. The relationship with Dr. Shah continued as I elected to begin Microneedling with PRP for hair restoration treatment. I have completed my fourth and final treatment, and although the full results may not be realized until year's end I am already seeing results. I am encouraged as I see new hair growth. Our confidence in Dr. Shah is borne out of his conservative approach and recommendations. His explanations of procedures and expected outcomes build trust. AB"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 26 2017

"Looking good - I am a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like they've had anything "done" and that's what Dr. Shah has done for me. I'm going into my 50's and good or bad, in the professional world looks matter. The things he has done for me have taken at least 10 years off of my appearance. He is good at explaining all the ins and outs and not giving you the hard sell. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 26 2016

"Microneedling with PRP for Hair Restoration Treatment - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah made me feel comfortable with the procedures, and I enjoyed our conversations together."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.