Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denver, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Manish Shah Face Procedures

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs May 10 2017

"I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs May 09 2017

"I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs May 09 2017

"I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Jan 17 2016

"Absolutely wonderful I could not have chose better dr shah took away a giant mistake I made when I was a young teen of me gauging my ears and they are just amazing I can be myself again without the mistake sitting beside my 24/7 thank you so much"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Jul 23 2015

"So Happy with the Results, Thank you Dr. Shah and Staff: I am no stranger to plastic surgeries, I come from family of 7 sisters and we all do what it takes to look younger, nobody?s work impressed me like Dr. Shah?s. Experienced, Professional ,committed to his work ,understandable , Patient, Gentle, Friendly, Pleasant , Generous with Angels hands that is Doctor Shah of Denver Colorado, I find Dr. Shah after other well knowing name plastic surgeon damaged my face, and what a discovery , Dr. Shah corrected all the damages other did to my face. I am so happy with the result and will never go any where else to look younger for the rest of my life. His magic work is not clich? but he customized your individual face need to look as close as could be to your decades ago look. Thank you Dr. Shah and may good protect and bless your miraculous hands and good heart. pre and during the operation, and his follow up which he never missed any advice or support, he is always there for his patients."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Nov 13 2013

"Dr.Shah is highly knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. His enthusiasm is contagious, his confidence reassuring, and his staff is very caring. Now 5 weeks after the procedure (Neck Lift) I look and feel like new and improved version of myself."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Nov 05 2013

"As an exerciseaholic, my body was trim and fit; however, my face had lost fullness. The resulting wrinkles and loss of mass in my cheek bones gave my face an older appearance. The cheekbone implants took 20 years off my appearance with zero scars on the exterior. Dr. Shah is a genius. His patient manner and follow up are exceptional. His recommendation was the perfect solution."

4.7 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Oct 16 2007

"Dr. Shah immediately put me to ease. I came to see him about my face. He showed me lots of pictures of facelifts. He explained all about the procedure and answered all of my questions. His staff is excellent and very attentive. I wouldn't have anyone else touch my face."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.