Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nose Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Where do I even begin.....I have wanted rhinoplasty since I was a teenager and finally grew up enough courage to just do it. After over 2 years of researching doctors in both LA and Denver, I came across Dr. Shah's company and immediately booked an appt. Of all the doctors I went to visit, Dr. Shah was the most gentle, sensitive and overall best listeners of all the doctors I met. I felt like he was reading my mind the entire time. I wasn't looking for a major change, just a more fitting change for my face. He knew exactly what I was looking for and didnt try to tell me what he felt I needed (like some other doctors had). I feel like my results are so natural and gorgeous. Month 1 I was still pretty swollen and now after 3 month, things are looking better and better everyday. I receive so many compliments, its a great feeling. I wouldn't change a thing about my new look. I am so happy and more confident now - thanks to wonderful Dr. Shah. I also must mention his medical staff is amazing. They are so kind and attentive. That was the cherry on top :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

I had been contemplating a revision rhinoplasty after not being fully happy with my first rhinoplasty. I went to several doctors and all told me to put fillers into my nose. I wasn’t comfortable with that as I wanted a permanent fix. I had a few issues with my nose and overall I felt the nose just didn’t fit my face. After talking with Dr Shah I finally felt like I was being heard! I am now 6 or so weeks post revision and I can say all the “problem areas” I was concerned about were corrected. The results are far beyond my expectations! I am also a little bit of a worrier and I’m concerned about persistent swelling occurring again. Even though my follow up is several weeks away, he fit me in sooner to hear my concerns. Having a Dr willing to see you when you feel concerned or worried is worth everything! So not am I only over the moon with my results, I feel as though I can come to him with concerns along the way and he will listen. I would highly recommend Dr Shah to anyone considering rhinoplasty or revision rhinoplasty. He is truly and artist and did a wonderful job creating a nose that fits my long, angled face! I am So thankful and so happy!!! Thank you Shah team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I went to MANY surgeons for rhino/septoplasty consults before finding Dr. Shah. The second I met him I knew he was the surgeon I wanted to perform the rhinoplasty. He is compassionate and thoughtful in his approach and explains the procedure very thoroughly. He wants the patient to be educated in his reasoning for what he does and make sure everyone is on the same page. He was one of the only surgeons that I felt truly took the time to understand what I wanted in a final outcome, as well as being very realistic with the results and making sure my breathing was optimal after surgery. I was able to see what the final outcome would be, and he was great at tweaking things to fit what I was wanting. He answered every single question I had pre AND post-op, (and was available for any questions I had while recovering, which most surgeons don't do). It has now been one month post-op, and I could not be more thrilled with my nose. Although I am only one month out, my nose is already everything I wanted and so much more, and my breathing is better than ever. Dr. Shah is truly a miracle worker. I cannot wait to see how it continues to change throughout the next eleven months. Dr. Shah represents the very genuine and sincere side of healthcare that is so rare to find nowadays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Shah and his entire staff are absolutley amazing! Everyone at Shah Aesthetic Surgery is extremely sweet and very knowledgeable, it brings a sense of comfort while going through each and every step with them. I wanted a rhinoplasty for years, it was something I thought about every time I looked in the mirror. After breaking my nose playing sports years ago and disliking it even more, I finally scheduled a consultation with Dr. Shah and knew about 30 minutes in that he was the surgeon for me. Dr. Shah sat down with me, anwsered every single question, went over every option available, explained to me in detail everything that would be done, (I didn't know I had a deviated septum as well) and was able to show me what the outcome would look like on me with computer software. I am so incredibly happy with the outcome, my only regret is not finding Dr. Shah sooner! I can't thank the entire team at Shah Aesthetic enough for everything they have done for me, especially helping me gain the confidence I have alway struggled with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I went to Dr. Shah 2 years ago for a rhinoplasty I'm of mix race so was kinda cautious at first with ethnic rhinoplasty that was my biggest concern . he already knew excatly what type of nose I wanted and would fit my face and it was excatly what I had a vision of in my mind. My nose looks amazing 2 years later hes very good with ethnic rhinoplasty....hes a amazing guy and very talent with his gift .I would highly recommend him. The staff is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I had a rhinoplasty completed by Dr. Shah about a month ago, and I can't even tell you how HAPPY I am with it! I was super nervous at first, but Dr. Shah and his entire staff were so friendly and helpful every step of the way. One month post-op and my nose is already everything I wanted! So glad I chose Dr. Shah! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

I received a minor tip rhinoplasty from Dr. Shah and am very pleased with the results. Dr. Shah & his staff always made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Shah, he was very understanding of any concerns I had and made me feel at ease before and after my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

I have been looking into a non-surgical nose job for over five years now, and I can firmly assure you that Dr. Shah is the doctor to go to. He is so kind, well-informed, and answered all of my questions thoroughly and made me feel super confident going into the procedure. He is one of the top rhinoplasty surgeons in Colorado and his results prove it! The process took less than 15 minutes and was virtually pain-free minus a few light, pinches. Immediately after, my mind was completely blown with how great my results were. Minus some light swelling and bruising, my nose was completely flat, hump-free, and my profile was straight and balanced. It is everything I could ask for and more and I could not be more thankful for Dr. Shah. On top of all of this, the procedure was EXTREMELY affordable. I do not believe any other aesthetic surgery center in Colorado can beat these prices while receiving the same high, quality that is ensured with Dr. Shah's practice. I had no idea that achieving these results could be so affordable, and I am so thankful I came across this center. There was also a discount for first time injectors which brought my overall price down even more. I am so happy with my results, how kind both Dr. Shah and his staff were, and I plan on returning every 8-12 months for touch-ups. Thank you so very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I have been looking into a non-surgical nose job for over five years now, and I can firmly assure you that Dr. Shah is the doctor to go to. He is so kind, well-informed, and answered all of my questions thoroughly and made me feel super confident going into the procedure. He is one of the top rhinoplasty surgeons in Colorado and his results prove it! The process took less than 15 minutes and was virtually pain-free minus a few light, pinches. Immediately after, my mind was completely blown with how great my results were. Minus some light swelling and bruising, my nose was completely flat, hump-free, and my profile was straight and balanced. It is everything I could ask for and more and I could not be more thankful for Dr. Shah. On top of all of this, the procedure was EXTREMELY affordable. I do not believe any other aesthetic surgery center in Colorado can beat these prices while receiving the same high, quality that is ensured with Dr. Shah's practice. I had no idea that achieving these results could be so affordable, and I am so thankful I came across this center. There was also a discount for first time injectors which brought my overall price down even more. I am so happy with my results, how kind both Dr. Shah and his staff were, and I plan on returning every 8-12 months for touch-ups. Thank you so very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I am extremely happy with my results with my rhinoplasty with Dr. Shah! Finding a qualified surgeon you can trust with your face is not easy. Dr. Shah and his staff are wonderful, I highly recommend him for any procedure especially rhinoplasty he is the best! Thank you Dr. Shah for giving me the nose I always wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I had a tip rhinoplasty done by Dr. Shah and enjoyed his very kind and professional staff. The procedure was easy and while I'm still healing I love how natural looking the results are. Other doctors I consulted with encouraged a full rhinoplasty, and I really only sought to address the tip as I liked my nasal bridge shape. Dr. Shah's talent and excellent training provided for a comfortable procedure and the beautiful balance I was seeking. I feel gorgeous, and can't thank him enough! I highly recommend Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr shah and his staff are everything! I had revision rhinoplasty done with Dr shah , and it was life changing! I'm more confident, i don't have to run from the camera anymore, and i feel good about myself! But Most importantly my nose is functioning properly! I went years without being able to breathe and was constantly congested, but not anymore! The congestion i have now is nothing compared to what i was previously going through, and i know its only uphill from here. I needed a Dr to care and most importantly listen to my needs and Dr shah did all of that and more. couldn't have picked a better surgeon!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

After many years of not being able to breath correctly through my nose, I looked up rhinoplasty and Dr. Shah was the first on the list!I scheduled my consultation, and knew I picked the right Dr. The staff and himself were very friendly, professional, and made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. He showed me exactly what he planned on doing and what my ending results would be. After my surgery, I couldn't be more happier with the results. The outlook came out exactly as I was shown, my nose is narrower and the "hump" has been shaved down to a nice straight slope and the fact of being able to breath out of my nose is extremely satisfying! A big thank you to Dr. Manish Shah and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Dr shah and his staff are everything! I had revision rhinoplasty done with Dr shah , and it was life changing! I'm more confident, i don't have to run from the camera anymore, and i feel good about myself! But Most importantly my nose is functioning properly! I went years without being able to breathe and was constantly congested, but not anymore! The congestion i have now is nothing compared to what i was previously going through, and i know its only uphill from here. I needed a Dr to care and most importantly listen to my needs and Dr shah did all of that and more. couldn't have picked a better surgeon!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

RhinoplastyI am a 42 yo female and went to see Dr. Shah in July for a consultation appointment for rhinoplasty. I had gone to see different surgeons over the past 20 years but never felt that those doctors understood what I wanted. My nose was very large with a drooping columella. The first thing I noticed when I arrived at his office was how friendly the staff was. Then I met Dr. Shah and immediately felt comfortable and in good hands. He explained the procedure in great detail using visual aids. He then took pictures and uploaded them to his computer and described how he planned to fix my nose and explained why each step in the procedure was needed. The best part was that he said my new nose would still look like me, just better, which is exactly what I wanted. Additionally, he explained the recovery process in detail as well. His assistant took care of paperwork and scheduling, so a very easy process. The cost was surprisingly affordable too, much less than what I thought it would be. I next met Dr. Shah in early September for the pre-op appointment (~1 month before procedure) and he and his assistant made sure that I knew what I needed to do to prepare for the procedure (follow nutrition and vitamin protocols). One month later I had the operation. It went smoothly with no issues. I was released after 30 minutes in the recovery room. I met with Dr. Shaw again about 3 days after the procedure to make sure no issues were cropping up. He told me things looked good so far. I meet him again 1 week after surgery. He removed the bandages, splints and taught me how to use the forming sticks and to stick to his recovery protocols. My nose was very swollen, especially the left side as he had to widen the airway. I was pretty miserable, to be honest.One month later I revisited with Dr. Shah and it wasn't great. My nose was not healing as fast as it should have and I was still super swollen and in pain. Dr. Shah was very kind, explaining that I had a complicated restructuring done to my nose and that the healing process was different for everyone. He told me to keep doing his recovery protocol and to up my calcium and vitamin C intake. Finally, at about 6 weeks, my swollen nose had substantially decreased in size and there was minimal pain. I could actually see my new nose and it looked 1000x better than my original!! My profile is straight, the tip is much less bulbous and no drooping columella in sight! He also made my nostrils smaller. I honestly look like a different person. My eyes look bigger and my self esteem has definitely increased.Thank you Dr. Shah for providing me with a new, brighter future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

If I could give Dr. Shah and his practice any more stars I give him his own galaxy! Hands down the best experience I had, looking for a plastic surgeon who would fix my crooked nose, thats it, I wanted nothing else done to it, just wanted it straight. I had been to so many consults and met so many other plastic surgeons and had such horrible experiences that I almost lost hope and figured I would live with a crooked nose :( UNTIL one day I called his office and right off the bat, the receptionist was EXTREMELY kind, my consult with Dr. Shah was very welcoming, I didnt feel inferior, judged or out of place. He is such a down to earth Dr. I felt so comfortable. Truly and genuinely a kind doctor at heart. My process was so easy and they guided me each and every inch and I mean down to checking on me the night of surgery the day after and so on! Financially it was a breeze as well, they gave me options to afford my tx. I appreciate the education I have gotten from Dr. Shah regarding my rhinoplasty. Patience is everything with any kind of rhinoplasty thats for sure and I am beginning to see my final results and thanks to Dr. Shah and his team I have a new found confidence and happiness. THANK YOU DR> SHAH YOUR AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah as my surgeon. I have struggled for a long time with being insecure about the bump on my nose. My dad and I went to multiple consultations with Rhinoplasty surgeons and our favorite was by far Dr. Shah. Not only was his attitude extremely comforting and outgoing, but he gave us all of the information that we needed. He really takes care of his patients like they are his friends. Going through this surgery was probably one of the scariest things for me because I am only 17 and never had a surgery before. Although I was nervous, Dr. Shah made it go as smoothly as possible and I believe without a doubt it was worth it. I would undergo that surgery again even because of how well it was performed. I had incredible nurses to help me before the surgery and I felt very taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering aesthetic surgery, especially Rhinoplasty because he is extremely talented in what he does. I am incredibly satisfied with my results and I can finally be confident in my appearance, thanks to Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I felt that my nose was the one thing out of place, and so I went to Dr. Shah for help. I was really nervous because rhinoplasty is a very high risk procedure and a requires a very artistic surgeon. When everything was done, not only was I amazed how much better I looked, so were my family and friends. Most importantly, I still looked like me and my nose looked like my own. Dr. Shah is very competent and from my experience took all the time necessary to make sure my body reacted correctly, stayed healthy, and would continue to do so for the rest of my life. I?m so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah as my surgeon. I have struggled for a long time with being insecure about the bump on my nose. My dad and I went to multiple consultations with Rhinoplasty surgeons and our favorite was by far Dr. Shah. Not only was his attitude extremely comforting and outgoing, but he gave us all of the information that we needed. He really takes care of his patients like they are his friends. Going through this surgery was probably one of the scariest things for me because I am only 17 and never had a surgery before. Although I was nervous, Dr. Shah made it go as smoothly as possible and I believe without a doubt it was worth it. I would undergo that surgery again even because of how well it was performed. I had incredible nurses to help me before the surgery and I felt very taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering aesthetic surgery, especially Rhinoplasty because he is extremely talented in what he does. I am incredibly satisfied with my results and I can finally be confident in my appearance, thanks to Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Beautiful Results! And I owe it all to Shah Aesthetic Surgery! It has been one year since my Tip Rhinoplasty and I am ecstatic! Since I was a kid, I hated my bulbous nose. I went to several plastic surgeons over the years and was told I needed a complete rhinoplasty. Honestly, they made me feel worse about my looks, but fear and cost prevented me from moving forward. After my appointment with Dr. Manish Shah, I had easily made up my mind I would go forward. His demeanor was kind and considerate. He listened, and then gave me my various options that would result in a natural look that reflected the appearance that I always wanted. The entire process was all so comfortable and easy. Since my procedure, my confidence has increased dramatically. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Shah to my friends and family. I know they will be well taken care of by this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and has been great to work with. He is board certified and I would say strives for very natural results, which is what I was looking for. I came in inquiring about "non surgical" options for my nose. He took me through all the options and I felt very comfortable that he understood what I wanted. He came up with a hybrid type of procedure that addressed all of my concerns. This was a very minimally invasive option that I was extremely happy about. I've talked to a few doctors and I think he was the most honest and willing to work with me in my concerns. It was in office, very painless and i couldn't be happier. He seems very genuine and isn't pushy like other experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

I am 6 weeks into my tip rhinoplasty surgery and am so happy with the results. From day one everyone was amazing. Brenda at the front desk is always friendly and more than happy to accommodate. Dr. Shah explained the entire procedure in detail. I felt completely safe and comfortable in his hands. He even let me play my own music during the procedure. I opted out of taking Valium to numb the pain for the anesthesia shots and he did a great job talking me through it and telling me when to breath. The procedure itself was somewhat trying. There was no pain but a lot of tugging and pulling. In retrospect, the Valium probably would have helped me relax, but using my breath worked just fine. There was only point at the end when some of the anesthesia wore off and I could feel some stitches. By then, getting the shots, again, would have caused more pain and I relied on focusing on my breath. Overall, I give the experience a 9 out 10. And, the results 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Shah was very kind and professional. I went in very uncertain and afraid of looking unnatural. The work he did was done with amazing artistic skill! I love my nose job and would recommend him to absolutely anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dr. Manish shah, is a master of his craft and his experience is evident. His attentiveness to detail and my needs as an individual were bar none. I saw him for Minor Rhinoplasty, his level of expertise on this subject matter is commendable and I applaud him for his vast knowledge and scholarly attention to details. He is a great asset to the plastic surgeon community and his insights are a breath of fresh air.If it wasn't for RealSelf and Dr. Manish Shah, responding to my concern. I never would have discovered him through the endless pool of plastic surgeons out there. After contacting several Plastic Surgeons in the Denver Metro Area and doing my research. I knew after having a consultation with Dr. Manish Shah that he was the one I would choose to do this procedure. Dr. Manish Shah, and his staff are TOP NOTCH. I have never met a surgeon with a better bedside manner than Dr. Manish Shah. After meeting him at my consultation he throughly explained the procedure that I would need done. Not once did I feel rushed, and felt like he took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. His office staff is great and respond immediately to calls and emails.Dr. Manish Shah, went beyond my expectations and I couldn't have asked for a greater outcome on my procedure. I would recommend him to anyone, especially those seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). His focus was solely on me and everything around him ceased to exist. He made me feel like I was the most important thing to ever walk into his presence.I've noticed several negative reviews towards Dr. Manish Shah, and I can assure you that they are completely fabricated. A wise college professor once told me in my younger years, "Haters Gonna Hate". If they can't leave any information as to why they are leaving a negative review. Then clearly they are Internet Trolls looking to taint the reputation of a great professional.Dr. Manish shah, deserves more reviews but considering the sensitive subject matter. People who undergo plastic surgery want that anonimity. I personally wouldn't tell people about the procedure I underwent, unless they have a similar concern. I have no problem sharing my experience online to help others in the same boat.Thank you, Dr. Manish Shah, for my new found confidence and ego boost. It's refreshing to finally have a life long problem resolved. I walked into your office an 8/10 and walked out a 10/10 with a smile (I never smile). You have greatly impacted my life in such a positive way and I could never thank you enough. Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing individual and a wonderful surgeon, it was a pleasure meeting him.Yours truly,Jerry Hollingsworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2015

After searching the net for a good doctor I stumbled upon Dr. Shah, he was one of three surgeons i met with and discussed possible procedure options. I came to doctor shah about 4 months ago, unhappy and unconfident with my ethnic nose hump. I was always unconfident about my nose, it was just something i knew i wanted to get done when i was older.(im 18) I made an appointment with doctor shah, and we sat down and discussed what i wanted to be fixed. I told him i didn't want it to be obvious that i got a nose job, just to remove the hump, make it smaller and appear more natural to my ethnicity. Every time i visited Dr.Shah, he reassured me that my nose would turn out just the way i wanted it to. I was extremely nervous before this meeting Dr.Shah, I didn't feel the comfort that i felt with him and his staff with the other surgeons i met with. I would 100% recommend him to you for a rhinoplasty, he gives you an honest opinions and in that you find comfort. He called me after surgery which i really appreciated and both Dr. Shah, and his assistant Brenda went out of their ways to make sure i was comfortable and confident going into this. Super friendly and caring staff. I love my nose, it is EXACTLY what i wanted!:) Definitely recommend checking him out for a rhinoplasty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah’s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn’t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah’s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I’ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn’t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah?s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn?t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn?t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah?s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I?ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn?t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I would give 0 stars if I could. Dr. Shah was recommended (by anther plastic surgeon in town) as the best for rhinoplasty. My daughter had the initial procedure done over a year ago, to have a minor bump “shaved” down, and she now has a growth at the lower portion of her nose which resembles a “toucan nose” as my daughter calls it. Dr. Shah told her she needed a revision (which he charged her to have done) and it looks worse than before. Do not have rhinoplasty by this doctor, or at least get a second opinion. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.