patient review banner

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Englewood, CO

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from R.R.
  • Source: Google
  • September 14, 2023

“I started going to Shah Aesthetic Surgery for a rhinoplasty by Dr. Shah which I am absolutely thrilled with. I am staying on as a patient not only because of how wonderful Dr Shah was but the whole office staff! I have been getting Sculptra, Dysport and threads from Sarah who is absolutely amazing. She makes you feel so comfortable and takes the time to explain everything and go over different options. The results are natural but beautiful!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from P.P.
  • Source: Google
  • July 28, 2023

“I love this place. I have been to multiple places for all types of laser, facials and botox. It’s clear that everyone there is incredibly knowledgeable about all the services which is always what I look for. They also have the best equipment for so many different types of services. Also, they have open availability which can be tough in Colorado. The service I received there is top notch and I’m so grateful I found the location.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from A.E.
  • Source: Google
  • July 13, 2023

“I used to get my no Botox and filler from Dr Shah and this last time I saw Sarah. I am not going to lie, I was a bit nervous but she was so great! I loved my results and she followed up with me a couple of times to make sure everything was ok and that I was happy with results! I would recommend Sarah to anyone !”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from A.E.
  • Source: Google
  • June 13, 2023

“I used to get my no Botox and filler from Dr Shah and this last time I saw Sarah. I am not going to lie, I was a bit nervous but she was so great! I loved my results and she followed up with me a couple of times to make sure everything was ok and that I was happy with results! I would recommend Sarah to anyone !”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from M.L.
  • Source: Google
  • June 6, 2023

“I have had an incredible experience with Sarah at Dr. Shah’s practice. My face was starting to show some aging and I needed some fullness to fill in some sunken in areas. I thought fillers would be the fix but I didn’t want my face to dramatically change or look like I’ve had obvious work done. Sarah explained how Sculptra could give me the natural results I was hoping for. I couldn’t be happier with how things have improved. Seeing my before and afters is amazing. Thank you Sarah and Dr. Shah!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from V.M.
  • Source: Google
  • May 19, 2023

“Got a non surgical rhinoplasty and masseter Botox with Sarah. She is super knowledgeable and friendly; even followed up with me after the appointment to make sure everything was looking good one week later. She’s amazing!!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from S.D.
  • Source: Google
  • May 2, 2023

“Sarah was amazing! She listened to my concerns and actually took them to heart. I highly recommend getting injections from her!!!! I’ve been getting Botox for several years now from various providers and would rate Sarah as one of the best!!!!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from K.S.
  • Source: Google
  • February 1, 2023

“My first time getting botox and Sarah was amazing! She was so kind and communicative and made the experience so easy and quick. I also love my results!! Will definitely be booking future appointments with her.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from S.5.
  • Source: Google
  • January 31, 2023

“Sarah is really awesome at what she does! She is super knowledgeable about injectables. I was hesitant to try something new, but after talking to her about it, I am so glad I did! I love my results!!!”

Google
  • 2.0
  • Review from G.G.
  • Source: Google
  • November 17, 2022

“My experience was not very good. I felt rush during my procedure. Their bedside manners where very bad. I left with pain on my face, because the botox was applied very rough. I have had botox in the past so I know the procedure. Also, Their office staff do not return phone calls, which is very annoying and lack of customer service.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from R.
  • Source: Google
  • November 30, 2018

“I have been looking into a non-surgical nose job for over five years now, and I can firmly assure you that Dr. Shah is the doctor to go to. He is so kind, well-informed, and answered all of my questions thoroughly and made me feel super confident going into the procedure. He is one of the top rhinoplasty surgeons in Colorado and his results prove it! The process took less than 15 minutes and was virtually pain-free minus a few light, pinches. Immediately after, my mind was completely blown with how great my results were. Minus some light swelling and bruising, my nose was completely flat, hump-free, and my profile was straight and balanced. It is everything I could ask for and more and I could not be more thankful for Dr. Shah. On top of all of this, the procedure was EXTREMELY affordable. I do not believe any other aesthetic surgery center in Colorado can beat these prices while receiving the same high, quality that is ensured with Dr. Shah’s practice. I had no idea that achieving these results could be so affordable, and I am so thankful I came across this center. There was also a discount for first time injectors which brought my overall price down even more. I am so happy with my results, how kind both Dr. Shah and his staff were, and I plan on returning every 8-12 months for touch-ups. Thank you so very much!”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from K.W.
  • Source: Google
  • January 31, 2017

“As a guy who wants to look good but doesn’t want to look like I’ve had “work” I highly recommend Dr. Shah. He’s great at explaining everything thoroughly and making sure he understands what I want. I’m going into my 50’s and I would say Dr. Shah has taken 10 years or so of so off off my appearance with the things he has done for me. Really happy with his work.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from D.T.
  • Source: Google
  • March 26, 2016

“I would like to tell botox clients of Dr. Shahs’ my experience with botox injections. I have deep creases (11’s) between my eyes from frowning and Dr. Shah suggested botox treatments. I have closely followed Dr. Shah’s medical protocol of getting my injections as soon as the injection starts to wear off and I am able to frown. By following Dr Shah’s medical protocol I am receiving botox injections once every six months and well on my way to only a yearly injection. My creases are less visible and the comfort I feel by not frowning so deeply are wonderful. If you are receiving botox injections my recommendation is to strictly follow Dr Shah’s medical protocol as I have and you will experience the same results.”

Google
  • 5.0
  • Review from D.T.
  • Source: Google
  • February 16, 2016

“I would like to tell botox clients of Dr. Shahs’ my experience with botox injections. I have deep creases (11’s) between my eyes from frowning and Dr. Shah suggested botox treatments. I have closely followed Dr. Shah’s medical protocol of getting my injections as soon as the injection starts to wear off and I am able to frown. By following Dr Shah’s medical protocol I am receiving botox injections once every six months and well on my way to only a yearly injection. My creases are less visible and the comfort I feel by not frowning so deeply are wonderful. If you are receiving botox injections my recommendation is to strictly follow Dr Shah’s medical protocol as I have and you will experience the same results.”