Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Lift Procedures Near Englewood, CO

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. Shah is not only an incredibly talented surgeon, but he is also an incredibly kind and caring person. I went to him for a lip lift consultation and immediately felt at ease upon meeting him. He took time to thoroughly answer my questions, and I could tell he had a very comprehensive knowledge of the facial anatomy. The surgery was done under local anesthesia and him and Tatiana made me feel so comfortable even though I was awake the entire time. I don’t have a visible scar and even though the surgery was very minor, it has made the biggest difference in my confidence. Suffice to say, I am very happy with the outcome and highly recommend Dr. Shah and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Shah is not only an incredibly talented surgeon, but he is also an incredibly kind and caring person. I went to him for a lip lift consultation and immediately felt at ease upon meeting him. He took time to thoroughly answer my questions, and I could tell he had a very comprehensive knowledge of the facial anatomy. The surgery was done under local anesthesia and him and Tatiana made me feel so comfortable even though I was awake the entire time. I don’t have a visible scar and even though the surgery was very minor, it has made the biggest difference in my confidence. Suffice to say, I am very happy with the outcome and highly recommend Dr. Shah and his team."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: RealSelf May 19 2023

"Lip Lift Heaven with Dr. Shah - I had previously gotten lip fillers for the last few years and due to my anatomy they never looked great. I had a long philtrum (15mm) and I wanted more lift of my upper lip which lip fillers were not able to achieved. I opted into going though with a lip lift from Dr. Shah in Denver and so far I am very happy with my result!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: RealSelf May 19 2023

"Lip Lift Heaven with Dr. Shah - I had previously gotten lip fillers for the last few years and due to my anatomy they never looked great. I had a long philtrum (15mm) and I wanted more lift of my upper lip which lip fillers were not able to achieved. I opted into going though with a lip lift from Dr. Shah in Denver and so far I am very happy with my result!Updated on 2 Nov 2023:Dr. Shah is not only an incredibly talented surgeon, but he is also an incredibly kind and caring person. I went to him for a lip lift consultation and immediately felt at ease upon meeting him.He took time to thoroughly answer my questions, and I could tell he had a very comprehensive knowledge of the facial anatomy.The surgery was done under local anesthesia and him and Tatiana made me feel so comfortable even though I was awake the entire time.I don’t have a visible scar and even though the surgery was very minor, it has made the biggest difference in my confidence. Suffice to say, I am very happy with the outcome and highly recommend Dr. Shah and his team."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: RealSelf May 19 2023

"Lip lift with Dr. Shah - so far I am very happy with my result! - I had previously gotten lip fillers for the last few years and due to my anatomy they never looked great. I had a long philtrum (15mm) and I wanted more lift of my upper lip which lip fillers were not able to achieved. I opted into going though with a lip lift from Dr. Shah in Denver and so far I am very happy with my result!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 03 2023

"I Had an Incredible Experience W/ Just As Incredible Results - I saw Sarah today for lip filler & Dysport. I told her I wanted a subtle, but noticeable difference, all whilst keeping things very, very natural. With her expert eye & opinion, we decided a full syringe of Kysse would be best in achieving the results I was looking for. She stopped in between injections to make sure I was doing okay & to check if I wanted any area(s) revisited. She was extremely patient, accommodating, and gently offered her professional opinion on what would suit me/look best while simultaneously keeping in mind what I wanted. I am so beyond pleased with the final look; I can’t stop looking in the mirror! Sarah - thank you SO much for everything!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"I’ve seen Dr. Shah and his team for a few years now! Had a breast augmentation and felt so comfortable from the first time I stepped foot into the office, surgery and post-operatively. I’ve since returned and had my lips filled by Sarah! She was incredible from the moment she returned a phone call/consultation all to injecting and checking in on me consistently after. I’ve referred all my colleagues/friends here and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I have had two procedures by Dr. Shah, Rhinoplasty and lip lifts and I couldn’t be happier. He, and his staff are extremely professional and super friendly. Uria (front office manager/ receptionist) I would like to give her, her own 5 star ⭐️ rating. She is an absolute Gem. I felt that she greeted and treated me like family!! I am a business owner, so I know how important that position is. Dr. Shah is a complete master at his specialties. I appreciate his enthusiasm for his work and his ability to do his craft with precision as well as his eye aesthetically. I can breathe so easily through both sides of my nose and It looks absolutely amazing! Ten stars because I could possibly be one of the happiest people on the planet. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from 2. Source: RealSelf Feb 17 2020

"Dr. Shah is Awesome at Bullhorn Lip Lift! - Choose Dr. Shah for any procedure! I highly recommend him. I have been consulting with many Different doctors and vacillating for 11 years and wish I would have not waited so long! Dr. Shah is a perfectionist, innovator, genius and nice guy! He will not let you down!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Dec 29 2015

"I Got Really Lucky with my Choice of Dr. Shah - Denver, CO - M history with Dr. Shah goes back to 2004 when he did a complete face lift. He made me look like a better version of myself. The following 3 years found me in Denver twice for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. In all cases I found Dr. Shah to be a thorough and sensitive surgeon.Yesterday I had a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting part was it was done as an office procedure with no general anesthetic. I felt no pain and I was awake all the time. The placement of the implants in my cheeks was no worse than stretching my lips as the dentist does to fill a tooth. I was amazed at how easy it was and by the way, I look terrific. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone. He is definitely an artist."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.