Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures in Denver, CO

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Shah is the Master! - Dr. Shah is simply a master of his craft. Even though perfection should never be expected with cosmetic surgery, his goal is always to come very close and he truly delivers. He always has his patient's best interest in mind. He does not mince words and is very straight and to the point and I like that about him. He is very focused and determined to produce the best result that a patient is more than thrilled with in the end, like me. His staff is fantastic and I trust them with my every part of my body! I can't add them all to this feed, but he has performed several procedures on me - thigh lift with no incisions on the inside of my thighs (amazing!), butt implants (WOW!), butt lift, BBL, lipo 360, scar revision, laser skin treatment, to name a few. I have several more procedures that I will be seeing Dr. Shah about and can't wait for him to continue transforming my body into what I have dreamed of since before I had my first child 29 years ago. Do I recommend Dr. Shah? Heck yes, all day, everyday! He is the man! Thank you Dr. Shah and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2020

You can trust Dr. Shah - I’m 20 years old, 5 foot 2 inches, and I was pretty small before surgery, 120 pounds or so. I did a hybrid surgery- butt implants and a bbl. Prior to the procedure I was mostly scared about my safety and health during the operation however Dr. Shah, the anesthesiologist and the nurses took awesome care of me. The staff was very friendly, caring and professional, I got a vibe that they worked well together and they were each individually passionate about cosmetic surgery.The surgery center was clean and practical. It wasn’t very far from Dr. Shah’s office in Denver which is good because you don’t want to travel long distances after bbl/butt implants.I think everyone should know that immediately following surgery, you are dealing with so many different emotions. Your body is physically reacting to the trauma and while you are anxious to know how things will look and feel after you heal up, it is a slow process. At two weeks post surgery my implants were somewhat visible and their placement was more superior than I anticipated or wanted. I was scared. Now I am at 12 weeks post opp and my implants look so natural and beautiful. In just a few months my body has come a long way and developed so nicely. Dr. Shah is an incredible surgeon and I’m so grateful that he did my surgery. I wanted to achieve an hourglass shape and I didn’t have too much fat to work with so I was pleased the extent to which Dr. Shah was able to preserve the fat. After a BBL, to maximize fat transfer, it’s important to have blood circulating to the area where fat was transferred (don’t smoke, even weed), to feed the fat and to avoid compression of the fat however the surgeons technique is so so important!! Thanks to Dr. Shah, I have these wide voluptuous hips that I always dreamed of. The fat placed in my hips was done perfectly, they are round, they have great projection and everything looks very soft/natural on the surface of the skin. I didn’t ever have any hardening of the fat, lumps or any complications actually. My waist is tiny, when sit down I don’t have even a roll of fat which is pretty exceptional. Dr. Shah did a thorough job of pulling fat from so many areas that when it all comes together, it looks amazing. Ultimately, Dr. Shah exceeded my expectations, I told him the major details of what I wanted but he went in and contoured and perfected my body in ways that I never would have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2020

23 Year Old BBL Amid COVID - This site has been so helpful to me in conducting my research about a BBL. Once I decided on it, this site also helped me to find a doctor with results I liked! I had the surgery for a BBL (with tummy lipo) and neck lipo on June 12, 2020 and it's currently 9 days post-op. There will be more attachments to this review (including pictures), but I wanted to get the baseline set up. The reason I wanted to go through with this was because I saw women on here in their 40s who said they wish they did it sooner and that made me feel motivated to follow my dreams. I have never been embarrassed of my body, and I don't think I had a bad body. This surgery was just a way for me to enhance my body in a way I knew I would love. I do workout and eat healthy (this means healthy and not extreme dieting), but these are the kind of results I couldn't get at the gym. I am very happy with my decision and there will be more updates to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2018

Excellent dr. He repaired my face after a botched surgery - I love dr. Shah, he fixed me and I feel and look pretty now because of him. He repaired the damage done from a previous plastic surgeon.He is hones, cost conscientious, sincere and genuinely cared about me and my results. He made me not rush into anything and made me see him after the right time for him to be able to repair anything without harm. At my initial consult, he spent over an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2018

Amazing experience! - I came in for a consultation with Dr. Shah for a different issue and ended up speaking to Dr. Shah about skin care. I had horrible melasma and we discussed several treatment options. I was somewhat skeptical because I had tried so many different prescription and non-prescription treatments with minimal results. I had even tried laser, which did improve my acne scarring, however worsened my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2018

Super happy!! - I went in for acne and scarring on my face and had peels and microneedling done by Rebecca. The improvement in my skin is incredible. Although there are other places that do these procedures, I’m glad that I went to Rebecca because I’m certain her in depth experience and knowledge resulted in better and more beautiful results. I highly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery and Rebecca! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Looking good - I am a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like they've had anything "done" and that's what Dr. Shah has done for me. I'm going into my 50's and good or bad, in the professional world looks matter. The things he has done for me have taken at least 10 years off of my appearance. He is good at explaining all the ins and outs and not giving you the hard sell. Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2016

Amazing confidence boosting experience - Denver, CO - A fantastic doctor with morals ethics values and God-given talent, he is realistic and honest with what you should expect and a miracle worker at making you look amazing. it's like talking to a friend about how you like to look but he can make you look like that More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.