Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denver, CO Plastic Surgeon Dr. Manish Shah Rhinoplasty* Procedures

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-10943982
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Hello my name is Chhun called Rasy, I am very happy with my nose surgery done with Dr. Shah. He did a very excellent job of my final nose. Before I met him I've been travel to My country in Cambodia , Vietnam , Thailand and back to America to fix my nose and non of them could fix my nose jobs.. My experience of getting my nose job been 5 times and it's was very dangerous and unhappy procedure in the last 10 years. And before I final choose Dr. Shah in Denver , I've been research and go visiting consulting about 5 Dr. In Denver and None of them giving me a very good answer and didn't make feel safe or happy with one of them and I almsost hopeless and disappointed . But I found Dr. Shah and I decided to choose him to fix my nose . Everything about him is all make feel so confident and happy of my nose so now I do love my nose and very happy of all his work !! I recommend go to him of Rhyno Plastic Surgery. He is the Best!!! Oh by the way he very detail explaination of what you want to hear and very friendly so finally after my 5 times of my nose surgery now I am very happy !! Thank you to Dr. Shah all your hard work on my nose !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8593078
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing surgeon with the skills to match. His bedside manners are the best in the business and you'll leave his office with new found confidence. I highly recommend Dr. Manish shah, to anyone seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). It also wouldn't hurt to check him out for any other problem you may have as he may be the surgeon you're looking for. I don't regret the procedure I underwent with Dr. Manish shah, and I'm very appreciative and happy with the work he did. I had minor Rhinoplasty performed on me for my Horizontal Glabellar Crease.Ignore any negative feedback towards Dr. Manish shah, I can assure you that it's completely fabricated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Manish Shah, The Best Rhinoplasty Surgeon In The Business - Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing surgeon with the skills to match. His bedside manners are the best in the business and you'll leave his office with new found confidence. I highly recommend Dr. Manish shah, to anyone seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). It also wouldn't hurt to check him out for any other problem you may have as he may be the surgeon you're looking for. I don't regret the procedure I underwent with Dr. Manish shah, and I'm very appreciative and happy with the work he did. I had minor Rhinoplasty performed on me for my Horizontal Glabellar Crease.Ignore any negative feedback towards Dr. Manish shah, I can assure you that it's completely fabricated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2015

Absolute expert for Rhinoplasty - Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2013

New and improved - I had always known I would pursue rhinoplasty eventually, but actually taking the leap was not an easy choice. I couldn't be happier with my results from Dr. Shah. He listened to what I wanted and I now look like an improved version of myself. He addressed all of my concerns and although I've noticed a huge difference in my look, my friends and co-workers didn't even know I had the procedure! I'm absolutely thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2012

very positive experience! - Dr.Shah and his staff were very kind and professional. I wanted some very specific and subtle things done to my nose. Dr. Shah had no problem understanding my needs and had a few helpful ideas of his own. My nose looks great and very natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2012

Best of the best! - I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shahs skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnt be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnt go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shahs staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best Ive ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnt go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

Excellent Nose Surgeon - Dr. Shah operated on my nose recently. He literally built my nose, or half of it depending on how you see it, due to the underdeveloped mid-section of my face. I had consulted three surgeons, including Dr. Shah, for my procedure. Unlike other HCPs that provided brief, standard, and diplomatic answers (mostly by the assistants), Dr. Shah had his individualized approach by offering specific information on my situation. When it came to the final outcome, ONLY Dr. Shah had the assurance of high success rate with Autograft. And he DID it beautifully with great precision.His charge is VERY competitive.From my own experience, Dr. Shah makes good effort in understanding and accommodating his clients needs. He is genuine and has a great sense of humor._______________________,, More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.