Manish H. Shah MD, FACS

Fellowship Trained Rhinoplasty Specialist

Se Habla Espanol

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neck Lift* Procedures Near Denver, CO

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2011

Such an Improvement! - Denver, CO - I read some of the "not worth it" comments...and most of them seemed to be because of the doctor. Dr. Shah was excellent; is a board certified surgeon, and has performed hundreds of these surgeries. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2013

Beautiful Neck Lift + Fat Grafting into Nasolabial Folds - Denver, CO - I was referred to Dr. Shah by his colleague. After meeting with him for a free consultation, I knew he is extremely knowledgeable, honest and so very personable and positive that I could have not made a better choice. His staff is incredible too. Jenifer and Jennie are so caring and fun, that you immediately feel calm and relaxed. I am very happy with Dr. Shah and I am sure I will come back for more treatments and skin care to keep me pretty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2013

Beautiful Neck Lift in Denver, CO - From a first consultation to post op care with Dr. Shaw you know you are in good hands. He is the most professional, personable, caring and incredibly talented Plastic Surgeon. Also, as you step into his Office everyone is wonderful, receptionist, patient coordinator, surgical nurse.To have a Neck Lift with Dr. Shaw was a great decision. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057495
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2013

From a first consultation to post op care with Dr. Shaw you know you are in good hands. He is the most professional, personable, caring and incredibly talented Plastic Surgeon. Also, as you step into his Office everyone is wonderful, receptionist, patient coordinator, surgical nurse. To have a Neck Lift with Dr. Shaw was a great decision. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085156
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2013

Dr.Shah is highly knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. His enthusiasm is contagious, his confidence reassuring, and his staff is very caring. Now 5 weeks after the procedure (Neck Lift) I look and feel like new and improved version of myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2014

A Look Worth a Million - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah was real good-he helped me decide on a procedure to make me look better. I think you have a real winner-so keep him. More

5.0
Review from BJ  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 10, 2014

Thank you so very much for your support during my life's toughest time. Thank you for the most beautiful flowers. Love, BJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Fabulous Experience with Dr. Shah in Denver - First off I am one-month post op and am over the moon happy with the results. I had neck lift with lipo and lower eyelids by Dr. Shah. My only regret is that I didn’t have this done sooner. Now let me go back to the beginning. I had consults with four top plastic surgeons and Dr. Shah stood out. He is very personable and took his time during the consult to listen to me and make helpful recommendations regardless of which doctor I eventually chose. And to top it off, I got a personal hand written note from Dr. Shah in the mail a few days later wishing me well on my search and to let him know if I have any further questions. Finally, his website (drmanishshah.com) is very informative and I would highly recommend it for anyone doing research for plastic surgery. Dr. Shah’s office and staff are a boutique experience. It is very private and the staff feels like family. Dr. Shah has a certified surgical operating room in his office where I had my procedure under local anesthesia. Which does lower the cost vs. doctors who only operate out of hospital or surgical center. Dr. Shah is partnered with a local surgical center and performs procedures there as well. At the pre-op appointment I was given very helpful information and products to use pre and post-op to speed my recovery. My surgery went very well. Rebecca, Dr. Shah’s surgical assistant is wonderful and was able to calm my nerves prior to the start of the surgery. Dr. Shah as a standard practice provided me his personal cell phone number to call if I had questions or concerns after hours. Both Dr. Shah and Rebecca called me that first weekend to check on me. Post-op care from the doctor and his staff has been a continuation of the excellence of the entire experience. Now for the cliff notes version: Bravo. A+. I highly recommend Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Shah Made Me Feel & Look Younger - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah is not only professional, but he has a wonderful bedside manner. He is easy to talk to and he listens to everything. He answered all of my questions and really took the time to talk with me. I am forever under his care, because I will always strive to look my best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2017

I first went to Dr Shah for my eyes lids, I also wanted to know about my jaw line (neck). He's the first doctor that mentioned my chin in regards to my (neck) jaw line. He mentioned I don't have a chin. I was very surprise because I knew this as growing up and never mentioned it to him. Other doctors stated I didn't it. I had Dr Shah do both my eyes lids and a chin implant, Oct 2014. I'm very very happy with the outcome. I love make-up and it looks great! I went back to Dr. Shah regarding my neck. He also mentioned my ears lobes, being from the "70's" ear rings were heavy and eventually my ear lobes droops with time. OMG! it looks great! Love my ears lobes, looks great with my neck lift! Not only the neck came up smooth, it looks like part of my upper chest did to. I got this done Nov 2016 and next year I'm going to him for a tummy tuck! Saw a patient of his that had a tummy tuck, omg! it's awesome! did a great job! I highly recommend him! I won't go to anyone or look for any another plastic surgeon. Dr Shah just can look at you and tell you what he sees. He never pressure me for anything. He's very good in what he does.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

So pleased with my youthful new look! - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah did an excellent job in all respects. He has a very warm and reassuring bedside manner. He thoroughly answered all my questions and never tried to talk me into additional procedures. I had an ultra neck lift and I look fantastic! I went to lunch with a friend, not telling her I had anything done. She noticed immediately and said I looked 15 years younger! My jowls are 100% gone,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Shah did an excellent job in all respects. He has a very warm and reassuring bedside manner. He thoroughly answered all my questions and never tried to talk me into additional procedures. I had an ultra neck lift and I look fantastic! I went to lunch with a friend, not telling her I had anything done. She noticed immediately and said I looked 15 years younger! My jowls are 100% gone,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

So pleased with my youthful new look! - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah did an excellent job in all respects. He has a very warm and reassuring bedside manner. He thoroughly answered all my questions and never tried to talk me into additional procedures. I had an ultra neck lift and I look fantastic! I went to lunch with a friend, not telling her I had anything done. She noticed immediately and said I looked 15 years younger! My jowls are 100% gone,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2017

I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2017

I could not be more pleased! I had an ultra neck lift and the results are incredible! I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his kind staff. He was so friendly and warm, he put me right at ease. My face looks so good, my neck is smooth and tight. He obviously knows what he is doing. I will be going back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2017

Happy Patient - I have been a long time patient of Dr. Shah. Dr. Shah performed a revision on a neck lift that a previous plastic surgeon had performed with poor results. Dr. Shah corrected the neck lift with great results. I am prone to keloid scaring. Dr. Shah stands behind his works and provided solutions to prevent the keloid from forming. I'm very pleased! I just recently had the VaserLipo performed on... More

5.0
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2017

I had a mini-facelift in June 2017 by Dr. Shah, it is now six months out and I can’t say enough on how happy I am with the results. Dr. Shah was with me every step on the journey. Before surgery my neck and jowls were not looking good. After the surgery I can look at my profile and not cringe. Dr. Shah and his staff are wonderful, ready to take care of all of your questions and apprehensions. I am so glad I chose Shah Aesthetic Surgery, because there are many out there, and I wanted the best for myself. I am so happy I decided to have this facelift, and chose the best. More

5.0
Review from JT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2017

I wanted to take this opportunity to share my experience with Shah Aesthetic Surgery. I was experiencing some age related issues in my face and neck, and my wife, who has been a patient of Dr. Shah, recommended that I visit with him. During my initial visit, Dr. Shah asked me what my concerns were and what I wanted to achieve. He then examined my face and neck and made some observations about what he felt were possible concerns, and recommended some corrective options. He encouraged me to think about what I wanted to achieve, and to let him know. I gave the matter a lot of thought, and went back to Dr. Shah for a second consultation. During the second consultation, I mentioned that I was concerned about always looking tired and angry; especially when I wasn't. Dr. Shah noticed my "scowl" and suggested that he could address that specific problem by Botox injections or surgery. That became an "ah-ha" moment for me because I realized I had been dealing with stress and pressure in my forehead and eyes (and a LOT of headaches) for most of my life. As a results, I agreed to a surgical correction to that problem, as well as some aesthetic corrections to my eyes, face, and neck. He told me how long short-term recovery would take, anticipated side effects (swelling, etc.), and how long it would take for the full results of the procedures to take effect (six months). I began following Dr. Shah's pre-surgery protocols a couple of weeks before the procedure. In addition, I followed Dr. Shah's rapid-recovery protocols after surgery. The surgery went well, and I was able to notice a lack of pressure in my forehead shortly after surgery. The relief has been profound and very much appreciated. As the swelling in my face and neck subsided, I began noticing the improvements to my appearance that were subtle and natural looking. I looked younger and less stressed. It has been two months since my procedure, and I am very pleased with the results so far, and I look forward to more improvements over the next four months. I am very impressed with Dr. Manish Shah and his staff for the quality of services they provide, and I am grateful for the genuine caring and professionalism they demonstrated throughout my consultations, procedure, and aftercare. I strongly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. They get it, and they deliver. I am a happy camper!! Signed, A Happy Camper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2018

Dr. Shah is the Very Best Plastic Surgeon! - I absolutely had the best experience with Dr. Shah and his staff! Dr. Shah is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field of work! He listens to your concerns and makes recommendations for the very best results! Dr. Shah performed a brow lift, neck lift and laser treatment around my eyes with amazing results! I feel more confident and younger! Dr. Shah is very talented and kind! I... More

5.0
Review from VB  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 24, 2018

At our initial consultation, it was clear Dr. Manish Shah's expert training sees the face from inside - under the skin. He was analyzing and describing to me, my face and neck from its unique structure. Through his experience and extensive training he was seeing the results he could deliver. After over 25 years of searching for a plastic surgeon who could actually deliver the results I only hoped were possible, it was a miracle I found Dr. Manish Shah. I never felt uncomfortable, hesitant or concerned that I was once again in the wrong office or trusting one of the too many incompetent doctors without the requisite surgical skills to trust with my face and neck. My results were remarkable and beyond my expectations. He under-promised and over-delivered. I will no longer be passing a mirror wondering who is reflecting back, but rather seeing the face and neck that reflects my inner being. Dr. "Skilled Genius" and his very competent, committed team, Rebecca, Brenda, and RaShelle, delivered complete and stunning surgical success. VB More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.