Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Shah Aesthetic Surgery

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2017

Awesome surgeon! - My procedure went so well, and Dr. Shah made it so easy. I was very anxious about looking natural. Dr. Shah understood exactly what I needed to fix my grandma jowls, and now I look Ten years younger! He and the girls in the office were so nice and fun, they made it a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2017

I first went to Dr Shah for my eyes lids, I also wanted to know about my jaw line (neck). He's the first doctor that mentioned my chin in regards to my (neck) jaw line. He mentioned I don't have a chin. I was very surprise because I knew this as growing up and never mentioned it to him. Other doctors stated I didn't it. I had Dr Shah do both my eyes lids and a chin implant, Oct 2014. I'm very very happy with the outcome. I love make-up and it looks great! I went back to Dr. Shah regarding my neck. He also mentioned my ears lobes, being from the "70's" ear rings were heavy and eventually my ear lobes droops with time. OMG! it looks great! Love my ears lobes, looks great with my neck lift! Not only the neck came up smooth, it looks like part of my upper chest did to. I got this done Nov 2016 and next year I'm going to him for a tummy tuck! Saw a patient of his that had a tummy tuck, omg! it's awesome! did a great job! I highly recommend him! I won't go to anyone or look for any another plastic surgeon. Dr Shah just can look at you and tell you what he sees. He never pressure me for anything. He's very good in what he does.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 05, 2017

Brow lift and plastic surgery .. simply awesome! - Dr. Shah is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and thoughtful. I have recommended him to others and will continue to recommend him. He is honest in his assessment, encourages questions, and does not assumes that surgery is always the best option. He is one of the few Doctors I have ever had, who gave me his personal cell phone number so that I could communicate directly with him when you have questions and concerns (he does this for all patients). I love my outcome, even several years later. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Shah. He's not only one of my Favorite docs, he's also one of my favorite human beings. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13968362
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Shah is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and thoughtful. I have recommended him to others and will continue to recommend him. He is honest in his assessment, encourages questions, and does not assumes that surgery is always the best option. He is one of the few Doctors I have ever had, who gave me his personal cell phone number so that I could communicate directly with him when you have questions and concerns (he does this for all patients). I love my outcome, even several years later. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Shah. He's not only one of my Favorite docs, he's also one of my favorite human beings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2016

Excellent experience from start to finish in all areas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

Fantastic! - Let me start by saying that Dr. Shah and his staff are now like family! They are all service oriented and were great throughout the entire process (Gynecomastia). The results are fantastic and it change my life - physical and mentally!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10943982
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Hello my name is Chhun called Rasy, I am very happy with my nose surgery done with Dr. Shah. He did a very excellent job of my final nose. Before I met him I've been travel to My country in Cambodia , Vietnam , Thailand and back to America to fix my nose and non of them could fix my nose jobs.. My experience of getting my nose job been 5 times and it's was very dangerous and unhappy procedure in the last 10 years. And before I final choose Dr. Shah in Denver , I've been research and go visiting consulting about 5 Dr. In Denver and None of them giving me a very good answer and didn't make feel safe or happy with one of them and I almsost hopeless and disappointed . But I found Dr. Shah and I decided to choose him to fix my nose . Everything about him is all make feel so confident and happy of my nose so now I do love my nose and very happy of all his work !! I recommend go to him of Rhyno Plastic Surgery. He is the Best!!! Oh by the way he very detail explaination of what you want to hear and very friendly so finally after my 5 times of my nose surgery now I am very happy !! Thank you to Dr. Shah all your hard work on my nose !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8593078
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing surgeon with the skills to match. His bedside manners are the best in the business and you'll leave his office with new found confidence. I highly recommend Dr. Manish shah, to anyone seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). It also wouldn't hurt to check him out for any other problem you may have as he may be the surgeon you're looking for. I don't regret the procedure I underwent with Dr. Manish shah, and I'm very appreciative and happy with the work he did. I had minor Rhinoplasty performed on me for my Horizontal Glabellar Crease.Ignore any negative feedback towards Dr. Manish shah, I can assure you that it's completely fabricated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Manish Shah, The Best Rhinoplasty Surgeon In The Business - Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing surgeon with the skills to match. His bedside manners are the best in the business and you'll leave his office with new found confidence. I highly recommend Dr. Manish shah, to anyone seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). It also wouldn't hurt to check him out for any other problem you may have as he may be the surgeon you're looking for. I don't regret the procedure I underwent with Dr. Manish shah, and I'm very appreciative and happy with the work he did. I had minor Rhinoplasty performed on me for my Horizontal Glabellar Crease.Ignore any negative feedback towards Dr. Manish shah, I can assure you that it's completely fabricated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 30, 2015

I was lucky to choose Dr. Shah to do my facelift in New York City in 2004. Since that time I have been to Denver twice for liposuction on my flanks and breast implant replacement. Yesterday Dr. Shah did a temporal brow lift and cheek implants as an office procedure in his facility. This did not involve general anesthetic. I was awake the whole time but there was no pain just a bit of stretching as he placed the implants in the cheeks. I am so pleased with the way I look and would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone for all aesthetic procedures. He is definitely and artist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6836515
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2015

So I wanted to do something spectacular for myself. Yes, something that was really amazingly and wonderful just for me. So I decided to have my face look better, and I would find somebody who would do just that. Long bouts of illness, accompanied by numerous struggles had left the story written on my face. There were, of course, the normal signs of aging since I am pushing sixty, but more than anything I wanted to feel better about my appearance. I was determined the challenges and illness I"d experienced wasn't going to ravage my face anymore. I was taking back the ground I had lost to it. I had taken a year to decide to do this. It was a mammoth decision for me. I decided to go for it. So I had to pick somebody that I trusted to cut on my face. That sounded like a daunting task. I wanted somebody who could perform surgery on the Queen, possibly won a Nobel Peace Prize, and got the title of ??Most Congeniality??? in high school---or at least the equivalent there of. High standards? Well I was going to let this person rearrange my face so yes, I wanted the best. I interviewed several doctors. The first one was skilled. Check. He had excellent credentials. Check. However he made no eye contact with me, and was so clinical that I doubted he remembered my name by the end of our time. I'd prefer the person who chops around on me to know my name I concluded. Line through that name. The next doctor yielded good reports about her skills as a Face Arranger. Check. But a line went through that name when I had to pay an astronomical amount just to have a consultation with her. I was bit disgruntled. The assistants gave me many other non-surgical options, which I wasn???t interested in, as I stated many times. I felt if I was being screened to see how serious I was about doing the most expensive procedure. THEN I could have a costly consult with her. Ummm, not really impressive. One doctor had great reviews and testimonies, but talked down to her staff and treated them poorly. Nope, not that one. I wanted a doc with confidence, but displayed respect for others--- and wasn???t a jerk. After searching for a long time I went to Dr. Shaw. He was attentive to me, which seems to be a feature one wants in a doctor who would change your face. He took as much time as I needed to answer all my questions. (It was not surprising I had many.) His credentials were extraordinary, and his background was such that I knew he had to make my short list. . He was nice. I want a ??nice??? person. Yes that was on my checklist for sure. His vast experience gives him the knowledge to do things in a way that other doctors do not. His staff is quite pleasant as well. I hired him before I left his office. Relief rolled over me, as I knew he was the one that was right for me. There wasn???t a doubt that crept into my mind as I made the necessary preparations for the procedure. Yes-sir-re I was courageous and strong all right. Yep that was me! That was of course until the actual day arrived and I found myself surrounded by lots of people in white coats. They were asking lots of questions, sticking me with an I.V.??? and scurried around like Santa???s busy elves. Oh my! bWonder if this is the right thing to do? I wonder if I???m going to have a displaced face and only find employment at old timy circus freak shows? Wonder if he is really a mad scientist that is experimenting on unknowing subjects? Wonder if he hates his job but in it just for the money? After all, he has that perfect Indian skin and I have blue jeans older than he looks. What does he care? Ugh! I am going to rip off my attractive, tied in the back, fashionable hospital attire. I would tell them I just remembered an important meeting I must attend noe with the FBI, the governor, or maybe the space program peopllr Then Dr. Shaw came bounding in with a bounce in his step that slightly resembled ??Tigger???. His excitement was displayed in his smile that lit up like a kid at Christmas! You could see he was quite delighted to be doing this, and he seemed quite jolly. I remembered the reasons I liked him in the first place...right before they tell you to do the proverbial countdown from 100--99, and by then I was completely out. The FBI will have to wait. During post surgery he remained available to me at all time. I didn???t know what my face looked like since swathed with bandages and draped in gauze. It felt like I had a nose and eyes but lacked a face. His vast experience was exemplified when he told me exactly what would occur next. When the ??freak show employment question arose again, my husband called Dr. Shaw's cell phone that he graciously provided for us. I was reassured wouldn???t remain clad in bandages and I could indeed be employed in another field. Any question or concerns was answered expeditiously. He really did care. My face seemed to get better and better every day. In fact, when I was conformable in going out afterwards, I started receiving compliments on how nice I looked. The good Dr. had told me that people would do that very thing. Although they couldn???t put their finger on what was so different, they would indeed respond the he way he predicted. When he originally told me this would occur I responded ??Sure Dr. Shaw...that???s nice...(yeah right I thought, with placating thoughts galloping through my mind). I But that is EXACTLY what happened ---and it happened frequently! I was getting compliments from the most unlikely people. Ok so he was right. But I may not even tell him he was right. I enjoyed my placating thoughts. Since then my face has continued to get better and better as new collagen grows, and all the other things occur that is supposed to happen after such a procedure. I continue to get compliments on how good I look, and I still have time in which it will continue to improve. Would I recommend him? That is like asking if Gundi is a peaceful person. Assuredly I would tell anyone who wants to improve his or her look, feel more confident, and wants the best doctor to make that happen, then visit Dr. Shaw. Nobel peace prize??? Well maybe not, but certainly he is by far of the very best plastic surgeon you can find. And maybe he didn???t get the ??Most Congeniality??? award but its obvious he really cares about his patients, and is stupendous at what he does. I guess I won???t have to research the freak show industry. (Not that their bad people, I just had other career choices in mind). Go ahead, ask me how I look...Oh gee ok, since you insist----I LOOK GREAT! SGW Denver, Co More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5751643
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2015

Dr Shah is a wonderful surgeon who I first met in 2007 when he performed a face lift on me. It turned out even better than I had hoped it would. I recently saw him for a tummy tuck. 8-7-2015 and although I am only four weeks post op I am healing well and very happy. At 66 years old I have the abdomen I have always dreamed of all these ears. He is very skilled and a wonderful person. he's always pleasant and available. He even came into the office and met me on a Sunday to reassure me I was good to fly back home to Florida the following day. I recommend him very highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2015

Absolute expert for Rhinoplasty - Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2014

very very happy - I have gone to Dr Shah for a few diffent things I think is work is great .Dr shah is great at what he does I have sent many friends and family and co-workers to him .. I wouldnt trust any but him to do any work on me or anyone else .. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057491
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR!!! RECOMMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2014

ONE OF THE GREATEST!!! - GREAT DOCTOR!!! RECOMMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057492
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2014

I had been thinking about my procedure for about a year. I visited several doctors within the Denver area but decided on Dr. Shah when it was all said and done. The biggest difference between him and the others is he took time to understand why I wanted the procedure, what my lifestyle was like from both a personal and professional perspective and what was most important to me. Never having had surgery before I had a million questions for Dr. Shah as well as his team and they were always patient and comprehensive when I called. In addition the surgery center where the procedure was performed mirrored his demeanor, which made the experience as a whole really incredible. My husband also had a small procedure done by Dr. Shah and he is extremely happy with the results, as am I. It's been about 2 months since my procedure and I am thrilled with the results. If either my husband or I determine we would pursue additional procedures in the future, we won't consider anyone else but Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2014

Would recommend Dr. Shah in a heart beat! - I had been thinking about my procedure for about a year. I visited several doctors within the Denver area but decided on Dr. Shah when it was all said and done. The biggest difference between him and the others is he took time to understand why I wanted the procedure, what my lifestyle was like from both a personal and professional perspective and what was most important to me. Never having had surgery before I had a million questions for Dr. Shah as well as his team and they were always patient and comprehensive when I called. In addition the surgery center where the procedure was performed mirrored his demeanor, which made the experience as a whole really incredible. My husband also had a small procedure done by Dr. Shah and he is extremely happy with the results, as am I. It's been about 2 months since my procedure and I am thrilled with the results. If either my husband or I determine we would pursue additional procedures in the future, we won't consider anyone else but Dr. Shah. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057495
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2013

From a first consultation to post op care with Dr. Shaw you know you are in good hands. He is the most professional, personable, caring and incredibly talented Plastic Surgeon. Also, as you step into his Office everyone is wonderful, receptionist, patient coordinator, surgical nurse. To have a Neck Lift with Dr. Shaw was a great decision. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2013

Beautiful Neck Lift in Denver, CO - From a first consultation to post op care with Dr. Shaw you know you are in good hands. He is the most professional, personable, caring and incredibly talented Plastic Surgeon. Also, as you step into his Office everyone is wonderful, receptionist, patient coordinator, surgical nurse.To have a Neck Lift with Dr. Shaw was a great decision. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057496
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2013

As an exerciseaholic, my body was trim and fit; however, my face had lost fullness. The resulting wrinkles and loss of mass in my cheek bones gave my face an older appearance. The cheekbone implants took 20 years off my appearance with zero scars on the exterior. Dr. Shah is a genius. His patient manner and follow up are exceptional. His recommendation was the perfect solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2013

Amazing results and still improving 6 months later - As an exerciseaholic, my body was trim and fit; however, my face had lost fullness. The resulting wrinkles and loss of mass in my cheek bones gave my face an older appearance. The cheekbone implants took 20 years off my appearance with zero scars on the exterior.Dr. Shah is a genius. His patient manner and follow up are exceptional. His recommendation was the perfect solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2013

Brilliant - Dr Shah did a fabulous job and I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2013

New and improved - I had always known I would pursue rhinoplasty eventually, but actually taking the leap was not an easy choice. I couldn't be happier with my results from Dr. Shah. He listened to what I wanted and I now look like an improved version of myself. He addressed all of my concerns and although I've noticed a huge difference in my look, my friends and co-workers didn't even know I had the procedure! I'm absolutely thrilled! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057501
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2012

Dr. Shah has been truly remarkable in the assistance of my recovery! Years ago I was burned 75% in a house fire and was left with a wavering sense of self-esteem. I did much research to find a surgeon who could help me with the new techniques of laser treatment to help reduce much of the scarring that I was left with. Dr. Shah and his incredible staff were able to make my outside appearance match that of how I felt inside. They are truly amazing people who do everything in their power to make me feel good about myself once again. Many thanks go out to The Center for Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2012

Dr. Shah is an incredible surgeon! - Dr. Shah has been truly remarkable in the assistance of my recovery! Years ago I was burned 75% in a house fire and was left with a wavering sense of self-esteem. I did much research to find a surgeon who could help me with the new techniques of laser treatment to help reduce much of the scarring that I was left with. Dr. Shah and his incredible staff were able to make my outside appearance match that of how I felt inside. They are truly amazing people who do everything in their power to make me feel good about myself once again. Many thanks go out to The Center for Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2012

very positive experience! - Dr.Shah and his staff were very kind and professional. I wanted some very specific and subtle things done to my nose. Dr. Shah had no problem understanding my needs and had a few helpful ideas of his own. My nose looks great and very natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2012

Best of the best! - I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shahs skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnt be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnt go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shahs staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best Ive ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnt go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2012

Best of the Best - My fiance went through Dr. Shah as well as my sister in law and not only does Dr. Shah know what he is doing and very informative he also made himself very available after her surgery and while we were home. It was nice to have him just a phone call away. Dr. Shah also called and checked up on my fiance later that evening to check in with us and her recovery. What drew us to Dr. Shah is his experience in reconstructive surgery and heard many great things about him from his co-workers at the Brighton Hospital. Since my fiances surgery I have decided to also go through Dr. Shah for my own procedure and just recently had my consult. I love that not only did he remember the both of us but he also remembered of our upcoming nuptials. Dr. Shah and his team made us feel not just like their patients but as if we were their friends!!! I recommend Dr. Shah to any and all of my friends that are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2012

Awesome doctor with exceptional surgical skills. Knows what he is doing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

Excellent Nose Surgeon - Dr. Shah operated on my nose recently. He literally built my nose, or half of it depending on how you see it, due to the underdeveloped mid-section of my face. I had consulted three surgeons, including Dr. Shah, for my procedure. Unlike other HCPs that provided brief, standard, and diplomatic answers (mostly by the assistants), Dr. Shah had his individualized approach by offering specific information on my situation. When it came to the final outcome, ONLY Dr. Shah had the assurance of high success rate with Autograft. And he DID it beautifully with great precision.His charge is VERY competitive.From my own experience, Dr. Shah makes good effort in understanding and accommodating his clients needs. He is genuine and has a great sense of humor._______________________,, More

1.0
ReviewTracker-12827172
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2016

Sent from my iPad Begin forwarded message: From: [email protected] Date: August 23, 2016 at 4:52:32 PM MDT To: [email protected] Subject: (no subject) Dr. Shah did surgery on my neck and eyes and now my neck is totally numb and looks absolutely disgusting - HORRIBLE! I am so embarrassed to be seen in public because of what he did. Right after surgery my one eyelid had a lump on it which has never gone away. Every time I pointed out something that did not look right that he had done (and there were many things), he always had an excuse but he could never remember from appointment to appointment what excuse he had given to me the time before - they were always different. He offered to do the procedures over again but I would not let him come near me ever again! I look like a totally deformed freak thanks to Dr. Shah. Please look into many doctors before selecting one - you will thank me! More

1.0
ReviewTracker-12688401
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Photographs are not reliable as they can be digitally altered and time stamps can be manipulated. I refuse to rely on photographs. That???s why I requested in writing that the damage be viewed first-hand by The Doctors Company in the claim I filed against you. TDC did not conduct a thorough investigation given the fact its expert did not view the damage you burned into my face. Also ignored, you did not provide the prescribed pre-/post-procedure medical care. It???s documented in my medical record and you cancelled the remaining appointments in writing on June 11, 2013 when I expressed my dissatisfaction with the damage to my skin/face. The follow-up treatment for this procedure was not completed. CO DORA also did not conduct a thorough investigation into the formal complaint I filed against you as the damage was not viewed first-hand. CO DORA Program Director Karen McGovern viewed the damage at my express request and she acknowledged that it is CO2 laser peel burn injury to my face. She stated that CO DORA reviews many cases involving laser burn injuries. Ms. McGovern also stated that intent must be proved, which gives physicians license to practice substandard medicine. A formal complaint and request for investigation into this matter by CO governor John Hickenlooper is being prepared. You damaged your own reputation when you did not provide the pre-/post-procedure medical care meant to accompany this procedure and then permanently burned CO2 laser peel burn injury into my skin/face. I???m speaking out against this damage you permanently burned into my skin/face. You know you burned damage into my skin/face which is why you offered me a complementary $3,000-$5,000 fat grafting procedure in person on June 6, 2013 and in writing on June 11, 2013 (I have the email from you). I gave you the chance to make this right before I began to write reviews one year ago (not three years as you erroneously claim), the first being on your Shah Aesthetic Surgery Facebook timeline June 17, 2015. There wouldn???t be negative reviews if you had made this right as you said you would. I see and live with this CO2 laser peel burn injury you burned into my face every day. This damage to my face is in every face-to-face conversation I have on a daily basis. In addition, the integrity of the CO2 laser damaged skin has been greatly compromised. I would give anything to have my skin as it was before your CO2 laser procedure. More

1.0
ReviewTracker-5057498
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2013

I went in for a laser treatment and woke up during the procedure. I remember that it was very painful and I grabbed onto the assistant's hand. Aside from that, I don't remember anything about it. I went home and recuperated for about a week. At my follow-up appointment with Dr. Shah, he told me that he hadn't finished the procedure, as I was screaming too much, and that, instead of getting the usual benefit, I only got about 10 percent of what others normally got. My complaint is that the medication they gave me to induce unconsciousness did not work. I feel this was medical negligence. Last year, another plastic surgeon whom I consulted told me that I could have sued the doctor/ clinic. P.S. In addition to the above, the receptionist had told me prior to having the procedure that if I needed to have a second treatment, it would be free of charge. When I asked Dr. Shah about this at my follow-up appointment, he said no, he wouldn't do that, More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2012

Buyer beware! - I chose Dr. Shah because he seemed like a very competent doctor who was also inexpensive. Well it is definitely true that you get what you pay for. I am now saving to have my liposuction surgery redone to repair the lumps and bumps and all over unsightly appearance as a result of this surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.