Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Shah Aesthetic Surgery

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
Review from VB  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 24, 2018

At our initial consultation, it was clear Dr. Manish Shah's expert training sees the face from inside - under the skin. He was analyzing and describing to me, my face and neck from its unique structure. Through his experience and extensive training he was seeing the results he could deliver. After over 25 years of searching for a plastic surgeon who could actually deliver the results I only hoped were possible, it was a miracle I found Dr. Manish Shah. I never felt uncomfortable, hesitant or concerned that I was once again in the wrong office or trusting one of the too many incompetent doctors without the requisite surgical skills to trust with my face and neck. My results were remarkable and beyond my expectations. He under-promised and over-delivered. I will no longer be passing a mirror wondering who is reflecting back, but rather seeing the face and neck that reflects my inner being. Dr. "Skilled Genius" and his very competent, committed team, Rebecca, Brenda, and RaShelle, delivered complete and stunning surgical success. VB More

5.0
Review from A  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 04, 2017

This doctor is so great!! He's super knowledgable and super caring; above all, he's super fantastic at what he does! His team is excellent too. Keep up the excellent work! Heart! Anonymous - from our text app More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 14, 2016

I am 6 weeks into my tip rhinoplasty surgery and am so happy with the results. From day one everyone was amazing. Brenda at the front desk is always friendly and more than happy to accommodate. Dr. Shah explained the entire procedure in detail. I felt completely safe and comfortable in his hands. He even let me play my own music during the procedure. I opted out of taking Valium to numb the pain for the anesthesia shots and he did a great job talking me through it and telling me when to breath. The procedure itself was somewhat trying. There was no pain but a lot of tugging and pulling. In retrospect, the Valium probably would have helped me relax, but using my breath worked just fine. There was only point at the end when some of the anesthesia wore off and I could feel some stitches. By then, getting the shots, again, would have caused more pain and I relied on focusing on my breath. Overall, I give the experience a 9 out 10. And, the results 10 out of 10. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 31, 2015

My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 21, 2015

I am completely satisfied with my rhinoplasty and the great care I received by Dr. Shah and his team! Although I knew my bulbous nasal tip could be refined somewhat, I NEVER expected it to turn out so well!! Dr. Shah was sensitive to my desire to maintain the part of my nose I like (bridge), and confidently applied his skills to bringing the rest of it into balance with my face. He is clearly dedicated to creating beautiful results, and Denver is lucky to have such a talented plastic surgeon! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 21, 2015

the greatest of beside manners and has a great deal of patience so I know if can recommend him to all my friends :) More

5.0
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 06, 2015

Dr. Mannish Shah is a wonderful surgeon. I first met him in 2007 when he did my face lift. I have been thrilled with my results. My face has looked natural and great for my age. (66). I returned a few weeks ago for a tummy tuck. I now have the abdomen I have only dreamed of having.I am four weeks post surgery healing well and feeling quite good. Not is he a very highly skilled surgeon, he is a wonderful man. Caring and helpful in every way. He always answers my questions in a very friendly manner. He even met me at his office on a Sunday to double check me before I flew home the following day. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 05, 2015

I have had two surgeries with Dr. Shah. My experience with him was very positive. I found him to be kind, professional and expert in his field. My first surgery was a life-style lift which turned out beautifully and so I return to him for my breast augmentation which surpassed my expectations. Dr Shah was complete in his preparation and explanation of what was going to take place. He was even up-front regarding procedures should the surgeries not turn out as planed, the options were in the initial contract and pointed out by both Dr Shah and his staff. Dr Shah and everyone in his office were kind and caring and made me feel comfortable. Dr Shah requested ample follow ups for both surgeries to keep track of progress and to be sure the results were satisfactory. I frequented Dr Shah's office for about 1 1/2 years and received great care and respect. I would return to him with utmost confidence More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 08, 2014

I could not be more pleased with my results from my tummy tuck and breast reduction. Dr Shah has incredible clinical knowledge and he truly cares about his patients. I have worked in Healthcare for 30 years and was extremely nervous choosing to be on the patient side of process. Will I have a complications? What does the recovery involve? Will I be in pain? What can I expect next? During each step of the process I have felt extremely supported. Dr Shah only works with the best surgical centers, anthesethologists , nurses and office staff. Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 09, 2014

I would like to give a shoutout to Dr. Shah. I went to visit him 4 months ago unconfident and unhappy about my nose. We discussed my options for reducing the hump on my nose and making it seem more natural, so it wasn't obvious that i had a nose job done. His staff was just as friendly and caring as he was. I felt like he really cared about how i felt going into the surgery and they all went out of their way to make sure i was comfortable going into the procedure. Everything went flawlessly. I love my new nose! Dr. Shah and his assistant Brenda were always there every step of the way. Its about 3 months after my surgery and i love my new nose. Its EXACTLY what i was hoping for, the hump is gone, it looks natural, i love it!:) Definitely would recommend Dr. Shah for a rhinoplasty! More

5.0
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 15, 2014

If you want a confidence booster, go see this genius! Dr. Shah gave me the most natural nose ever. It looks like I was born with it. I had a hump with a droopy tip and he gave me a cute gradual slope with more definition on the tip as well as getting rid of the droopyness. I am so grateful for stumbling upon him. I recommend him to everyone. He's also available 24/7 for his patients. He really is the best in his field. A+++ More

5.0
Review from BJ  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 10, 2014

Thank you so very much for your support during my life's toughest time. Thank you for the most beautiful flowers. Love, BJ More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 24, 2014

After interviewing/consulting with many cosmetic surgeons in the Denver Metropolitan Area, I chose Dr Manish Shah to do my breast augmentation/lift. I instantly felt at ease with the doctor and his staff alike. I'm two months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my results! First and foremost, Dr Shah asked me questions about my lifestyle and the "look" I wanted to achieve (it was executed spot-on!). I appreciated that Dr Shah and his staff answered all of my questions and offered clear, easy instructions to garner the best possible results and to facilitate healing. The scars are minimal and I feel great! I did the augmentation/lift as an enhancement - it did not change my life (and I didn't want it to). I'm thrilled to have my active lifestyle _not_ negatively impacted and when its time to "show off," everything looks better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 07, 2014

I think that the review written before mine sounds completely unrealistic. Dr. Shah is a board certified plastic surgeon who specializes in rhinoplasties and facial reconstruction and I have followed his work for some time now. I have actually had work done by him and have been completely pleased with my results. I recently had my tummy tuck after losing +80 lbs and couldn't be happier with how I look. I have always tried to be a good person and I just wanted the inner me to match the outer me--now it does Being in the medical field, I have seen rhinoplasty work done by many doctors in the Denver metropolitan area and I have to say, my favorites are from Shah Aesthetics. Dr. Shah's bedside manners are incredible and he really goes out of his way to make sure his patients are comfortable before and after surgery. I can see why he is in such high demand. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.