Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Shah Aesthetic Surgery

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I have been looking into a non-surgical nose job for over five years now, and I can firmly assure you that Dr. Shah is the doctor to go to. He is so kind, well-informed, and answered all of my questions thoroughly and made me feel super confident going into the procedure. He is one of the top rhinoplasty surgeons in Colorado and his results prove it! The process took less than 15 minutes and was virtually pain-free minus a few light, pinches. Immediately after, my mind was completely blown with how great my results were. Minus some light swelling and bruising, my nose was completely flat, hump-free, and my profile was straight and balanced. It is everything I could ask for and more and I could not be more thankful for Dr. Shah. On top of all of this, the procedure was EXTREMELY affordable. I do not believe any other aesthetic surgery center in Colorado can beat these prices while receiving the same high, quality that is ensured with Dr. Shah's practice. I had no idea that achieving these results could be so affordable, and I am so thankful I came across this center. There was also a discount for first time injectors which brought my overall price down even more. I am so happy with my results, how kind both Dr. Shah and his staff were, and I plan on returning every 8-12 months for touch-ups. Thank you so very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Yes....I have had quite a battle with the appearance of my nose. I was bit by a dog at the age of 2. This injury damaged me to where my nose never grew a bridge and my nostrils were uneven. I discovered Dr. Shah through a google search, scheduled an appointment, and from my first few minutes in his office I felt that I was in the right place. Not only is his staff polite, kind and attentive, Dr. Shah has a very calm and happy....yet focused personality. He saw the imperfections, that I saw and gave an extremely detailed lay out of what could be done to improve the appearance of this nose that had undermined my self esteem, for so long. Obviously, Dr. Shah is an expert, and if you were to see my before and after photos, you may even call him a magician. However, the things that up him over the top, for me, is that....Every moment with Dr. Shah and his staff, from my initial consultation to pre op, post op, bedside calls and follow up appointments have been nothing less than top notch, 5 Star patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Shah is THE surgeon to go to - Wonderful, friendly, and a Master of his specialty. Just by speaking with him, you are aware of his expertise and professionalism. He truly cares about his patients' concerns and happiness. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, both in his office and through surgery. Not only is Dr. Shah great, but the Office Staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Shah has helped me feel like a true woman for the first time in my life. After becoming very ill at an adolescent age, and dealing with a 105+ lbs weight gain and 80+ lbs weight loss, my skin had been stretched, my breasts were sagging, and my thighs had been affected. Needless to say, I was very, very self conscious. Being in my 20's, I wanted to enjoy feeling how a normal 20-something-year-old should feel, especially after my medical cure. Dr. Shah helped my husband and I choose the right size breast implants for my body-type and activity level and walked us through every option and how each procedure would go. I underwent surgery and had breast augmentation and thigh liposuction. Surgery and recovery went exceptionally well. Three months out and I continue to be happier and happier as each day goes by. The results are even better than I expected. Dr. Shah made my dreams come true. I continue to see him to further work on other things I wish to fix. I trust him completely and highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I had a tip rhinoplasty done by Dr. Shah and enjoyed his very kind and professional staff. The procedure was easy and while I'm still healing I love how natural looking the results are. Other doctors I consulted with encouraged a full rhinoplasty, and I really only sought to address the tip as I liked my nasal bridge shape. Dr. Shah's talent and excellent training provided for a comfortable procedure and the beautiful balance I was seeking. I feel gorgeous, and can't thank him enough! I highly recommend Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

I have been to Dr. Shah for 7 microneedling and PRP treatments on my face for acne scarring. The results are amazing. Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and took time to explain the process in detail to me. He doesn't talk down to you, he informs you (AWESOME). I really love my Aesthetician Rebecca. She is very professional and always treats me like I am the most important patient she has. It is hard to find great customer care today and Rebecca always exceeds my expectations in this area. I highly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

I went to Dr. Shah's office to get octopolar. I'm somebody with a little bit of stubborn fat and couldn't be happier with the results. Rebecca performed the procedure and did an amazing job! I think her experience with the procedure made a huge difference in how well the results turned out. She has great patient care and I would recommend them to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr Shah and his staff are wonderful. He was super knowledgeable and professional, and has a very friendly, personable bedside manner. I put a lot of trust in him with the work done on my face, and was not disappointed. I am still healing, but so far it is looking very natural and even after having surgery I didn't get any bruising. I would gladly go back to him for more work in the future and after having gone to consultations with multiple doctors, am so happy I had decided to go with him. Thank you, Dr Shah :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a great experience with two procedures with Dr. Shah. Rebecca and Brenda were great as well. The cost for the procedures were very reasonable, and they took great care of me both during the procedures and the recovery. If you've been on the fence about getting a procedure, go see Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

After many years of not being able to breath correctly through my nose, I looked up rhinoplasty and Dr. Shah was the first on the list!I scheduled my consultation, and knew I picked the right Dr. The staff and himself were very friendly, professional, and made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. He showed me exactly what he planned on doing and what my ending results would be. After my surgery, I couldn't be more happier with the results. The outlook came out exactly as I was shown, my nose is narrower and the "hump" has been shaved down to a nice straight slope and the fact of being able to breath out of my nose is extremely satisfying! A big thank you to Dr. Manish Shah and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

If God was one of us that’s all I can really say about Dr.Shah. Great man and great work ???????????????????????????????????????? trust me you’ll be glad you went to see him!!!! He gets the job done. Changed my life forever?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Dr shah and his staff are everything! I had revision rhinoplasty done with Dr shah , and it was life changing! I'm more confident, i don't have to run from the camera anymore, and i feel good about myself! But Most importantly my nose is functioning properly! I went years without being able to breathe and was constantly congested, but not anymore! The congestion i have now is nothing compared to what i was previously going through, and i know its only uphill from here. I needed a Dr to care and most importantly listen to my needs and Dr shah did all of that and more. couldn't have picked a better surgeon!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dr Shah and his staff were great. They are very knowledgeable and were very patient in explaining everything to me, guiding me to what was right for what results I was looking for. After my procedure they were all great in ensuring I was taken care of and results were what were expected. I have recommended family to Dr Shah and his staff and have gone back for other items, facials etc... I highly recommend Dr Shah and his staff with this type of important decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had Dr. Shah remove a lump on one side of my chest. Very easy to work with him and his staff. He handled it like a pro. The lump is gone and feels like it was never there. Great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

RhinoplastyI am a 42 yo female and went to see Dr. Shah in July for a consultation appointment for rhinoplasty. I had gone to see different surgeons over the past 20 years but never felt that those doctors understood what I wanted. My nose was very large with a drooping columella. The first thing I noticed when I arrived at his office was how friendly the staff was. Then I met Dr. Shah and immediately felt comfortable and in good hands. He explained the procedure in great detail using visual aids. He then took pictures and uploaded them to his computer and described how he planned to fix my nose and explained why each step in the procedure was needed. The best part was that he said my new nose would still look like me, just better, which is exactly what I wanted. Additionally, he explained the recovery process in detail as well. His assistant took care of paperwork and scheduling, so a very easy process. The cost was surprisingly affordable too, much less than what I thought it would be. I next met Dr. Shah in early September for the pre-op appointment (~1 month before procedure) and he and his assistant made sure that I knew what I needed to do to prepare for the procedure (follow nutrition and vitamin protocols). One month later I had the operation. It went smoothly with no issues. I was released after 30 minutes in the recovery room. I met with Dr. Shaw again about 3 days after the procedure to make sure no issues were cropping up. He told me things looked good so far. I meet him again 1 week after surgery. He removed the bandages, splints and taught me how to use the forming sticks and to stick to his recovery protocols. My nose was very swollen, especially the left side as he had to widen the airway. I was pretty miserable, to be honest.One month later I revisited with Dr. Shah and it wasn't great. My nose was not healing as fast as it should have and I was still super swollen and in pain. Dr. Shah was very kind, explaining that I had a complicated restructuring done to my nose and that the healing process was different for everyone. He told me to keep doing his recovery protocol and to up my calcium and vitamin C intake. Finally, at about 6 weeks, my swollen nose had substantially decreased in size and there was minimal pain. I could actually see my new nose and it looked 1000x better than my original!! My profile is straight, the tip is much less bulbous and no drooping columella in sight! He also made my nostrils smaller. I honestly look like a different person. My eyes look bigger and my self esteem has definitely increased.Thank you Dr. Shah for providing me with a new, brighter future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Just had my follow up appointment today. I got liposuction from my stomach and flanks with a fat transfer to my hips. I look so attractive, and more importantly.. I feel pretty. I thought about getting this surgery for three years and spent a lot of time researching doctors as well as the procedure. I would work out and watch what I eat. No matter what I did, I felt unproportionate and unattractive. Here is my advice:1. Dr. Shah is a kind, funny, and talented doctor. I've always felt safe and comfortable with him. He is also very attractive, but extremely professional. He wants you to be happy and does a great job. Choose him. 2. If you really want a surgery because you are genuinely self conscious about something, go for it. Do not listen to friends and family who are not supportive. It is your body and you are the one who has to live in it. No one in my family supported me. I did it anyway. The results are so natural that no one knows... and doing it was the best decision for me. "Yolo." 3. Be realistic. I am naturally tiny and had to gain weight for this procedure. Even then, I didn't have a lot of fat to work with. Results vary based on what you have to work with in the first place. They also vary based on your health and diet.4. Be prepared. Surgery is not a magic wand. You must take care of your body before surgery. This means eating well, not drinking, and definitely not smoking. Recovery takes time (months)...there will be bruising (not too much thanks to my Dr!) and discomfort. You do need a support system as you will need help in the first stages of recovery. It is intense. It is no joke. 5. Be patient. And don't obsess.. you won't have the final results until months down the road. 6. Take care of yourself. Part of recovery and maintaining the best results is self care. Eat the recommended foods and when approved, take care of your body and go to the gym. And if you can, continue to avoid bad habits like smoking... I quit smoking cigarettes for this surgery and I haven't touched one since! Hope this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Shah performed an upper blepharoplasty and brow lift for me 6 week ago and I could not be happier! As a 67 year old woman I was fearful of having that "deer in the headlights look" but the results are totally natural and I am thrilled. Dr. Shah and his entire staff were very knowledgable, answered all my questions and put me totally at ease. The entire experience was 5+ stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Two weeks ago Dr. Shaw removed excessive tissue under my chin and upper neck. Every detail from initial interview to post procedure review was professional and comprehensive. The incision has already healed to the point that it's hardly noticeable. I highly recommend Dr Shaw and his staff without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Shah and his staff. I had upper eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty) and was initially very apprehensive. Being a man I felt uncomfortable with the idea of having this procedure performed. Dr. Shah and his assistants answered all of my questions, addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease. They were all professional throughout the entire process. I am extremely pleased with the results and I would recommend Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

If I could give Dr. Shah and his practice any more stars I give him his own galaxy! Hands down the best experience I had, looking for a plastic surgeon who would fix my crooked nose, thats it, I wanted nothing else done to it, just wanted it straight. I had been to so many consults and met so many other plastic surgeons and had such horrible experiences that I almost lost hope and figured I would live with a crooked nose :( UNTIL one day I called his office and right off the bat, the receptionist was EXTREMELY kind, my consult with Dr. Shah was very welcoming, I didnt feel inferior, judged or out of place. He is such a down to earth Dr. I felt so comfortable. Truly and genuinely a kind doctor at heart. My process was so easy and they guided me each and every inch and I mean down to checking on me the night of surgery the day after and so on! Financially it was a breeze as well, they gave me options to afford my tx. I appreciate the education I have gotten from Dr. Shah regarding my rhinoplasty. Patience is everything with any kind of rhinoplasty thats for sure and I am beginning to see my final results and thanks to Dr. Shah and his team I have a new found confidence and happiness. THANK YOU DR> SHAH YOUR AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Shah is absolutely amazing and a Skillful Genius of his trade The finest bedside manner of any Physician I have ever met. His recommendations were spot on with the absolute minimum of inconvenience and everything went exactly as planned in every detail without missing a beat. Perfection at it's finest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Every day, I am so excited and happy with the results from my mini facelift. Almost six-months post-op and my face and neck have never looked better. I love getting up in the morning and seeing the reflection. Dr. Shah and his staff have been very kind and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you ! People notice every day that my face looks more youthful and relaxed but they are not really sure how or why, which is great. My results are beautiful and natural. I love them - I feel younger inside and outside. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Dr Shah is an incredible Dr. very responsible and very friendly like I always tell him he has magical hands he has done four procedures on me and all the procedures have been wonderful and I look perfect I appreciate everything he has done his staff is just wonderful I could not of asked for a better doctor . Thank you Dr Shah and your staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Shah and his staff made me feel welcomed, comfortable and part of his crew. Definitely will return and recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

The staff is really caring and thoughtful to their clients!!! I felt at peace being there would recommend them to anyone I know wanting to enhance their beauty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Fantastic crew and Dr. Shah is very honest , explained everything well and clearly , make me feel confident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah as my surgeon. I have struggled for a long time with being insecure about the bump on my nose. My dad and I went to multiple consultations with Rhinoplasty surgeons and our favorite was by far Dr. Shah. Not only was his attitude extremely comforting and outgoing, but he gave us all of the information that we needed. He really takes care of his patients like they are his friends. Going through this surgery was probably one of the scariest things for me because I am only 17 and never had a surgery before. Although I was nervous, Dr. Shah made it go as smoothly as possible and I believe without a doubt it was worth it. I would undergo that surgery again even because of how well it was performed. I had incredible nurses to help me before the surgery and I felt very taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering aesthetic surgery, especially Rhinoplasty because he is extremely talented in what he does. I am incredibly satisfied with my results and I can finally be confident in my appearance, thanks to Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr Shah is fantastic, he is so honest and is like having a friend tell you the truth, he can change the way you look and feel, it's like walking in old and out younger, I never get sold unnecessary or over expensive procedures. I tell him my concerns and he fixes me right up, and I look great. Guess my age ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

I highly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. Dr. Shah and his team are extremely knowledgable and professional. I wanted to remove fine lines around my mouth and forehead and he recommended this treatment which is all natural and uses your stem cells...PRP- rich protein plasma Mircroneedling/"Vampire Facial". I saw an amazing results after the procedures. Dr. Shah is great at listening to you and implementing a treatment that best suits your individual needs. He is always very detailed as he explains the various treatments and what the outcome will be. I will certainly continue to go to Shah for all of my future aesthetic treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

A friend of mine who is aging beautifully and gracefully in her 60's referred me to Dr. Shah after I noticed how natural her filler looked under her eyes. She said I needed to see him and that he's such a quality person, as well as a talented surgeon. She was absolutely right! From the moment I stepped into his office and met his staff to the moment he met with me for my initial consultation, I felt right at home. I'm in a career where I'm on camera quite a bit, and I have a very small chin. Though I take excellent care of my skin and health, as I've grown older (I'm in my late 40's) my face has started to jowl. The lack of chin wasn't helping matters much. Dr. Shah recommended a chin implant and chose the very best size for me. No one would know that I have one, but I'm pleased with my more attractive profile, less jowling and just a much more balanced symmetry to my face. I feel prettier, and people pay attention to what I have to say even more now that the bone structure around my mouth is more defined. We also did treatments to firm beneath my chin, which has helped define my jawline a bit more from the profile. That worked great, too! Currently, I'm enjoying doing microneedling to increase collagen and will do a little mini lift to firm up the jowls a tad more in a few months. I don't look "done". He's a very real person, so the work he's done for me is subtle and natural looking. Pretty. I am so thankful to have the wonderful Dr. Shah and his supportive, friendly staff in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I felt that my nose was the one thing out of place, and so I went to Dr. Shah for help. I was really nervous because rhinoplasty is a very high risk procedure and a requires a very artistic surgeon. When everything was done, not only was I amazed how much better I looked, so were my family and friends. Most importantly, I still looked like me and my nose looked like my own. Dr. Shah is very competent and from my experience took all the time necessary to make sure my body reacted correctly, stayed healthy, and would continue to do so for the rest of my life. I?m so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah as my surgeon. I have struggled for a long time with being insecure about the bump on my nose. My dad and I went to multiple consultations with Rhinoplasty surgeons and our favorite was by far Dr. Shah. Not only was his attitude extremely comforting and outgoing, but he gave us all of the information that we needed. He really takes care of his patients like they are his friends. Going through this surgery was probably one of the scariest things for me because I am only 17 and never had a surgery before. Although I was nervous, Dr. Shah made it go as smoothly as possible and I believe without a doubt it was worth it. I would undergo that surgery again even because of how well it was performed. I had incredible nurses to help me before the surgery and I felt very taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering aesthetic surgery, especially Rhinoplasty because he is extremely talented in what he does. I am incredibly satisfied with my results and I can finally be confident in my appearance, thanks to Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Beautiful Results! And I owe it all to Shah Aesthetic Surgery! It has been one year since my Tip Rhinoplasty and I am ecstatic! Since I was a kid, I hated my bulbous nose. I went to several plastic surgeons over the years and was told I needed a complete rhinoplasty. Honestly, they made me feel worse about my looks, but fear and cost prevented me from moving forward. After my appointment with Dr. Manish Shah, I had easily made up my mind I would go forward. His demeanor was kind and considerate. He listened, and then gave me my various options that would result in a natural look that reflected the appearance that I always wanted. The entire process was all so comfortable and easy. Since my procedure, my confidence has increased dramatically. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Shah to my friends and family. I know they will be well taken care of by this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and has been great to work with. He is board certified and I would say strives for very natural results, which is what I was looking for. I came in inquiring about "non surgical" options for my nose. He took me through all the options and I felt very comfortable that he understood what I wanted. He came up with a hybrid type of procedure that addressed all of my concerns. This was a very minimally invasive option that I was extremely happy about. I've talked to a few doctors and I think he was the most honest and willing to work with me in my concerns. It was in office, very painless and i couldn't be happier. He seems very genuine and isn't pushy like other experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2017

Dr. Shah works miracles. The staff is incredibly nice and I will recommend all of my friends and family to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

As a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like I've had "work" I highly recommend Dr. Shah. He's great at explaining everything thoroughly and making sure he understands what I want. I'm going into my 50's and I would say Dr. Shah has taken 10 years or so of so off off my appearance with the things he has done for me. Really happy with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

My experience was different. I went to a first appointment a few years ago, not too many, but it's been a while. Dr. Shah was very nice, explained all details about my procedure, I asked a lot of questions, he never was rude or mind at me, just a very good professional. The people work with him was AWESOME, so nice, helpful very very helpful. The lady trying to help me. Because at the end of my appointment unfortunately couldn't have it surgery . I took some business card of him, and anytime if I hear somebody want to do procedure like that, I gave them his card. He really inspired, for me trustful, clever Doctor who knows what he is doing, I'm still looking to make my surgery, and definitely I'll choose him, no doubts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

I am 6 weeks into my tip rhinoplasty surgery and am so happy with the results. From day one everyone was amazing. Brenda at the front desk is always friendly and more than happy to accommodate. Dr. Shah explained the entire procedure in detail. I felt completely safe and comfortable in his hands. He even let me play my own music during the procedure. I opted out of taking Valium to numb the pain for the anesthesia shots and he did a great job talking me through it and telling me when to breath. The procedure itself was somewhat trying. There was no pain but a lot of tugging and pulling. In retrospect, the Valium probably would have helped me relax, but using my breath worked just fine. There was only point at the end when some of the anesthesia wore off and I could feel some stitches. By then, getting the shots, again, would have caused more pain and I relied on focusing on my breath. Overall, I give the experience a 9 out 10. And, the results 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Shah was very kind and professional. I went in very uncertain and afraid of looking unnatural. The work he did was done with amazing artistic skill! I love my nose job and would recommend him to absolutely anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2016

I would like to tell botox clients of Dr. Shahs' my experience with botox injections. I have deep creases (11's) between my eyes from frowning and Dr. Shah suggested botox treatments. I have closely followed Dr. Shah's medical protocol of getting my injections as soon as the injection starts to wear off and I am able to frown. By following Dr Shah's medical protocol I am receiving botox injections once every six months and well on my way to only a yearly injection. My creases are less visible and the comfort I feel by not frowning so deeply are wonderful. If you are receiving botox injections my recommendation is to strictly follow Dr Shah's medical protocol as I have and you will experience the same results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dissatisfied with nasal tip since childhood, and after checking out a few plastic surgeons in Denver, my consultation with Dr. Shah left me with the clear sense that he would be the best one to operate on my nose. My experience throughout has confirmed this! He enthusiastically addressed all of my questions and concerns from the outset, and demonstrated the utmost caring attitude during and after my surgery. Thanks to Dr. Shah's expertise and talent, I absolutely love my new nose, and thanks to his (and his staff's) kindness and attentiveness, the entire experience was nothing but positive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dr. Shah is knowledgeable and explains everything he does and the medical reasons for his method. He showed that he truly cared about my well-being, is personable, and not quick to get me out the door. I had a mole removed from my cheek and the wound is healing beautifully! He made sure to cut in my smile line so that the small scar would blend in nicely. He was also so nice to my toddler son and even blew up a latex glove to entertain my little guy. I like Dr. Shah as a person and respect him as a doctor. I definitely recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery! His staff is also very helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dr. Manish shah, is a master of his craft and his experience is evident. His attentiveness to detail and my needs as an individual were bar none. I saw him for Minor Rhinoplasty, his level of expertise on this subject matter is commendable and I applaud him for his vast knowledge and scholarly attention to details. He is a great asset to the plastic surgeon community and his insights are a breath of fresh air.If it wasn't for RealSelf and Dr. Manish Shah, responding to my concern. I never would have discovered him through the endless pool of plastic surgeons out there. After contacting several Plastic Surgeons in the Denver Metro Area and doing my research. I knew after having a consultation with Dr. Manish Shah that he was the one I would choose to do this procedure. Dr. Manish Shah, and his staff are TOP NOTCH. I have never met a surgeon with a better bedside manner than Dr. Manish Shah. After meeting him at my consultation he throughly explained the procedure that I would need done. Not once did I feel rushed, and felt like he took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. His office staff is great and respond immediately to calls and emails.Dr. Manish Shah, went beyond my expectations and I couldn't have asked for a greater outcome on my procedure. I would recommend him to anyone, especially those seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). His focus was solely on me and everything around him ceased to exist. He made me feel like I was the most important thing to ever walk into his presence.I've noticed several negative reviews towards Dr. Manish Shah, and I can assure you that they are completely fabricated. A wise college professor once told me in my younger years, "Haters Gonna Hate". If they can't leave any information as to why they are leaving a negative review. Then clearly they are Internet Trolls looking to taint the reputation of a great professional.Dr. Manish shah, deserves more reviews but considering the sensitive subject matter. People who undergo plastic surgery want that anonimity. I personally wouldn't tell people about the procedure I underwent, unless they have a similar concern. I have no problem sharing my experience online to help others in the same boat.Thank you, Dr. Manish Shah, for my new found confidence and ego boost. It's refreshing to finally have a life long problem resolved. I walked into your office an 8/10 and walked out a 10/10 with a smile (I never smile). You have greatly impacted my life in such a positive way and I could never thank you enough. Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing individual and a wonderful surgeon, it was a pleasure meeting him.Yours truly,Jerry Hollingsworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2015

So Happy with the ResultsExperienced, Knowledgeable, Patient, Gentle, Friendly, Pleasant , Generous with Angels hands that is Doctor Shah of Denver Colorado, I find Dr. Shah after other well knowing name plastic surgeon damaged my face, and what a discovery , Dr. Shah corrected all the damages other did to my face. I am so happy with the result and will never go any where else to look younger for the rest of my life. His magic work is not cliché but he customized your individual face need to look as close as could be to your decades ago look. Thank you Dr. Shah and may good protect and bless your miraculous hands and good heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr Shah is the entire package. He answers all your questions, makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure, is an expert surgeon, and really cares about you and your results. Great rates too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2015

Dr Shah is the entire package. He answers all your questions, makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure, is an expert surgeon, and really cares about you and your results. Great rates too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2015

After interviewing/consulting with many cosmetic surgeons in the Denver Metropolitan Area, I chose Dr Manish Shah to do my breast augmentation/lift. I instantly felt at ease with the doctor and his staff alike. I'm two months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my results!First and foremost, Dr Shah asked me questions about my lifestyle and the "look" I wanted to achieve (it was executed spot-on!). I appreciated that Dr Shah and his staff answered all of my questions and offered clear, easy instructions to garner the best possible results and to facilitate healing. The scars are minimal and I feel great! I did the augmentation/lift as an enhancement - it did not change my life (and I didn't want it to). I'm thrilled to have my active lifestyle _not_ negatively impacted and when its time to "show off," everything looks better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2015

I had my tummy tuck and liposuction done by Dr. Shah and I absolutely love the results. I highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2015

After searching the net for a good doctor I stumbled upon Dr. Shah, he was one of three surgeons i met with and discussed possible procedure options. I came to doctor shah about 4 months ago, unhappy and unconfident with my ethnic nose hump. I was always unconfident about my nose, it was just something i knew i wanted to get done when i was older.(im 18) I made an appointment with doctor shah, and we sat down and discussed what i wanted to be fixed. I told him i didn't want it to be obvious that i got a nose job, just to remove the hump, make it smaller and appear more natural to my ethnicity. Every time i visited Dr.Shah, he reassured me that my nose would turn out just the way i wanted it to. I was extremely nervous before this meeting Dr.Shah, I didn't feel the comfort that i felt with him and his staff with the other surgeons i met with. I would 100% recommend him to you for a rhinoplasty, he gives you an honest opinions and in that you find comfort. He called me after surgery which i really appreciated and both Dr. Shah, and his assistant Brenda went out of their ways to make sure i was comfortable and confident going into this. Super friendly and caring staff. I love my nose, it is EXACTLY what i wanted!:) Definitely recommend checking him out for a rhinoplasty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2013

I interviewed a number of plastic surgeons before I finally saw Dr. Shan for a consult. He had been highly recommended to me by another plastic surgeon because of the kind of work I wanted done. The consult was the best I had experienced. Dr. Shan is a very friendly, open and caring person and a confident, experienced surgeon. He offered me sensible (and as minimally invasive as possible) options for the areas of my body I wanted to improved. We discussed at length the two procedures he recommended and he was candid about the post op recovery, but when he said I really think this approach will work well for you, I was certain he was the surgeon for me. I've had two surgeries both with excellent results. I could not recommend Dr. Shan and his wonderful staff more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah’s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn’t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah’s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I’ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn’t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2012

My fiance went through Dr. Shah as well as my sister in law and not only does Dr. Shah know what he is doing and very informative he also made himself very available after her surgery and while we were home. It was nice to have him just a phone call away. Dr. Shah also called and checked up on my fiance later that evening to check in with us and her recovery. What drew us to Dr. Shah is his experience in reconstructive surgery and heard many great things about him from his co-workers at the Brighton Hospital. Since my fiances surgery I have decided to also go through Dr. Shah for my own procedure and just recently had my consult. I love that not only did he remember the both of us but he also remembered our upcoming nuptials. Dr. Shah and his team made us feel not just like their patients but as if we were their friends!!! I recommend Dr. Shah to any and all of my friends that are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah?s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn?t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn?t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah?s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I?ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn?t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Me and my mother had really bad experience with dr shah and his stuff . Was depressed after his procedure the whole year . Finally went to a great doctor who fix me up . He redid my mother face two times after the first surgery my mom had complications. And her second time didn’t do any better. Seem like he doesn’t know what he’s doing. His staff very unprofessional , mean and don’t care about their patience. I would never recommend this doctor! Pay so much money for making me look worse and in pain . I was so depressed I finally I got it fixed and I’m so happy right now. Think before you go there. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I would give 0 stars if I could. Dr. Shah was recommended (by anther plastic surgeon in town) as the best for rhinoplasty. My daughter had the initial procedure done over a year ago, to have a minor bump “shaved” down, and she now has a growth at the lower portion of her nose which resembles a “toucan nose” as my daughter calls it. Dr. Shah told her she needed a revision (which he charged her to have done) and it looks worse than before. Do not have rhinoplasty by this doctor, or at least get a second opinion. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I went to Dr. Shah to get some injections for a natural looking face lift. He convinced me that to look younger I need to get a chemical peel that was so strong it can only be performed by a licensed physician. After reading all the pros and cons he assured me that the procedure will go well and that it is what I need. I trusted him, so I agreed to start with the chemical peel. Big mistake!I was only 39 years old and he performed to strong of a chemical peel which left me with multiple layers of severe and permanent scarring on my forehead and hypo-pigmentation which means the pigment has been permanently stripped from parts of my face. I can not ever tan, because then you can really see the difference. During the actual procedure I told him that it was too much and that I could not take the burning anymore. I was in tears and felt like I am going to pass out. He told me: "You women who never had children don't know what pain is!" His other remark was that I should just imagine living in the middle east and have acid thrown on my face. He would not take it off. I have news for him. I did have a child 1.5 years later and child birth is not as painful as the procedure!!! He has never apologized to me and just denied that anything happened. I tried to get a lawsuit against him, but it is extremely hard to find a doctor who is willing to testify against another doctor. We found out that his notes were incomplete and that he lied in his notes as well. I would be VERY careful and want everyone to know that there are far better doctors out there who will not try to degrade their patients and who are not hackers like this one. Be very careful and do your research!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2016

I had a neck lift. Dr. Shah over-promised and under-delivered. He assured me that he fully understood what I hoped to achieve and could give me the results I wanted. He "upsold" me to his most expensive method. The procedure had no impact and I have no improvement. Dr. Shah kept telling me the results would improve over time, but that seemed to be a strategy to keep me quiet and avoid the reality that I had been duped into giving this man seven thousand dollars for nothing. I could have been a loyal, long-term patient, but I no longer trust a word this man says. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

May 11, 2013 - CO2 laser peel burn injury. Permanent damage to my skin/face. Lines, gouges, and craters (loss of volume) burned into my face. Pre-/post-procedure medical care was non-existent despite a complex skin care/medical care protocol two weeks prior to the procedure and follow-up medical care/appointments were denied me in writing when I expressed dissatisfaction at the damage to my skin/face. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.