Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-5085159
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

Excellent Nose Surgeon Dr. Shah operated on my nose recently. He literally built my nose, or half of it depending on how you see it, due to the underdeveloped mid-section of my face. I had consulted three surgeons, including Dr. Shah, for my procedure. Unlike other HCPs that provided brief, standard, and diplomatic answers (mostly by the assistants), Dr. Shah had his individualized approach by offering specific information on my situation. When it came to the final outcome, ONLY Dr. Shah had the assurance of high success rate with Autograft. And he DID it beautifully with great precision. His charge is VERY competitive. From my own experience, Dr. Shah makes good effort in understanding and accommodating his client?s needs. He is genuine and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

Excellent Nose Surgeon - Dr. Shah operated on my nose recently. He literally built my nose, or half of it depending on how you see it, due to the underdeveloped mid-section of my face. I had consulted three surgeons, including Dr. Shah, for my procedure. Unlike other HCPs that provided brief, standard, and diplomatic answers (mostly by the assistants), Dr. Shah had his individualized approach by offering specific information on my situation. When it came to the final outcome, ONLY Dr. Shah had the assurance of high success rate with Autograft. And he DID it beautifully with great precision.His charge is VERY competitive.From my own experience, Dr. Shah makes good effort in understanding and accommodating his clients needs. He is genuine and has a great sense of humor._______________________,, More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071087
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 04, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2012

very positive experience! - Dr.Shah and his staff were very kind and professional. I wanted some very specific and subtle things done to my nose. Dr. Shah had no problem understanding my needs and had a few helpful ideas of his own. My nose looks great and very natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2013

New and improved - I had always known I would pursue rhinoplasty eventually, but actually taking the leap was not an easy choice. I couldn't be happier with my results from Dr. Shah. He listened to what I wanted and I now look like an improved version of myself. He addressed all of my concerns and although I've noticed a huge difference in my look, my friends and co-workers didn't even know I had the procedure! I'm absolutely thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2015

Dr Shah is the best. I would highly recommend him. I had rhinoplasty over a year ago. After other consultations where they told me to "pick a nose I like" I was happy to find Dr. Shah. He actually takes your nose and face in to consideration. His policy is that he would rather be conservative, then give you a nose that doesn't look good on you or would cause you to have problems breathing. So I went in for my initial surgery. I really couldn't believe how little pain, swelling, and bruising I had. I was ready to go out in public after only a week and basically only took Tylenol. I never needed anything stronger. You then have frequent check ups with him where he takes pictures and monitors your healing. He has you wait a full year until your nose is fully healed, then he will do some slight revisions to if you would like for just a small fee that covers the supply costs. He never charges you again for his services. He just wants you to be happy, but within reason. This is what I like the most about him. He really always has your best interest in mind. Also, he give you his personal cell phone and calls you himself after surgery to make sure you are doing ok. His staff is all really nice. Jennifer, the receptionist, is awesome. She knows who you are when you walk in and remembers where you work, recent events, etc. and asks about them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085153
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2015

Thank you Dr Shah and staff for being true professionals. I am fortunate l selected Dr Shah to do corrective and cosmetic surgery on my nose. He is extremely competent and caring....nice combination for a doctor! His staff are most pleasant and professional. I'm impressed with photos taken pre and post surgery and throughout check ups to see the success of the procedure. Thank you. 5 stars for Dr Manish H Shah! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5051639
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2015

I feel honored to write a review on Yelp regarding Dr. Manish Shah, as he is exceptional as a surgeon and as a personable doctor in the office. Dr Shah takes the necessary time to discuss the problem (for me it was my nose needing some tweaking) and how he would approach the correction through surgery. I'm impressed that he took photographs of the face at each of my appointments--and gave me a thumb drive with the photos--so there would be a recorded history of before and after. Dr. Shah is one who has you feeling very at ease and confidant in his work. His resume is most impressive (found on his website) and is why I selected him. The office staff is likewise professional and personable---a more desired combination for a medical office visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5051636
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2015

Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085151
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 03, 2015

Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2015

Absolute expert for Rhinoplasty - Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2014

26 Years Old, Closed Rhinoplasty July 18th - Englewood, CO - Dr. Shah was very friendly and helpful in the preparation for the surgery and was good at making me feel at ease beforehand, which I really appreciated, as someone that was nervous about having this procedure done in the first place.I am relatively happy with my nose and what he did - though it is VERY subtle and even those close to me cannot tell that anything changed (including my mother and boyfriend!). So the thousands of dollars change is very slight. The "German bump" on my nose is not noticeable from the profile anymore, which I am thrilled about! There are still bumps on either side of my nose however, which was not in the simulations or at all what I wanted. Dr. Shah said this was a "lighting" issue but I can feel the bumps, so I'm not convinced that's the case. But - he did a relatively good job, nonetheless. His work on the tip of my nose looks good as well, just extremely subtle as well. He would probably be perfect for someone that only wants a minor change and would not require or desire any follow up care. I unfortunately will probably be seeking a revision to get what I wanted in the first place. Please see my latest update on how he and his office handled an injury to my nose 6 months after surgery. This is why I decided to change my review and why his office will not receive positive ratings from me at this time. There are plenty of qualified facial surgeons in Colorado - I recommend putting your money and your one and only face into someone else's hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2011

Warmest Care and Treatment - Englewood, CO - i have been a patient of dr. shah's for years, and have had nothing but the best professinalism from him and his staff. in todays market it really meant alot to have the utmost care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2012

Life Saver - Englewood, CO - Really cares about the mental and physical of the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2014

Droopy Nose Turned Cute - Denver, CO - I have visited a different surgeon prior to meeting Dr. Shah. As soon as I met Dr. Shah, without hesitation I wanted him to fix my nose. He was very understanding of my nose and the nose structure. Told me what's going to happen and how it's going to happen. Very polite and not pushy. He doesn't point out another flaw that you have and try to fix it. He focuses on what you want and improves it which in turn brings out other features of your face as well. Very professional, very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2014

18, Unconfident, Unhappy, Hump-nosed Teenage Girl. - Englewood, CO - Dr. Shah, was extremely reliable. There was never a moment where I was scared or nervous about going into the procedure. Every time i visited his office he was always making sure my questions were answered. His assistant Brenda was also extremely friendly and just as caring. I really appreciated the fact that he called after the surgery to make sure everything was okay, I felt like they were there every step of the way, from before surgery, to surgery, and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

Amazing Rhinoplasty - Englewood, CO - Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2015

Very, Very Happy with Nose- Far Exceeded my Expectations!! - Denver, CO - After doing a bit of research on rhinoplasty in general to address some of my concerns as a Rn, I was happy to discover the opportunity on Realself to get a basic sense of how surgeons approach the surgery via their answers to posted questions. Dr. Manish's posts, super-informative and consistent with his having both significant procedural experience and - just as importantly - aesthetic giftedness, made narrowing down potential surgeons easier. From the day of my consultation, Dr. Manish and his team have been nothing but personable, professional, and caring. All of my questions have always been addressed in a timely and supportive manner, and emphatically, I am thrilled with the outcome!! Also, because I only had the tip worked on, I elected to use only local anesthesia, which gave me the opportunity to witness Dr. Shah's confidence, competency and passion for his work in action (not to mention how he is always courteous to his staff as well as his patients). I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8451418
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2015

This man is hands down the BEST plastic surgeon in Colorado. I had seen Dr. Shah back in July for a consultation regarding my deviated septum, he was warm, personable, extremely intelligent and very informative. I'd seen a few different surgeons in the Denver area including Dr. Shah and had decided to go with another well known surgeon due to expenses. Unfortunately, due to insurance denying the functional portion of my surgery the DAY BEFORE my scheduled surgery day I was unable to go forward with this doctor, needles to say I was completely devastated. That day I called Dr. Shah (Spoke with him personally), he put me on his surgery schedule right away and even discounted his surgeons fee $500 so I was able to pay easier. Having surgery fall through with the previous surgeon was a complete blessing, Dr. Shah and his team have been absolutely wonderful to me and my family. Not to mention I am so incredible pleased with the results!! I now have AMAZING breathability and the cute feminine nose I always wanted :). From the bottom of my heart thank you Dr. Shah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2016

Radix Augmentation with Medpor (EPTFE) Implant - Denver, CO - Dr. Manish shah, is a master of his craft and his experience is evident. His attentiveness to detail and my needs as an individual were bar none. I saw him for Minor Rhinoplasty, his level of expertise on this subject matter is commendable and I applaud him for his vast knowledge and scholarly attention to details. He is a great asset to the plastic surgeon community and his insights are a breath of fresh air.If it wasn't for RealSelf and Dr. Manish Shah, responding to my concern. I never would have discovered him through the endless pool of plastic surgeons out there. After contacting several Plastic Surgeons in the Denver Metro Area and doing my research. I knew after having a consultation with Dr. Manish Shah that he was the one I would choose to do this procedure. Dr. Manish Shah, and his staff are TOP NOTCH. I have never met a surgeon with a better bedside manner than Dr. Manish Shah. After meeting him at my consultation he throughly explained the procedure that I would need done. Not once did I feel rushed, and felt like he took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. His office staff is great and respond immediately to calls and emails.Dr. Manish Shah, went beyond my expectations and I couldn't have asked for a greater outcome on my procedure. I would recommend him to anyone, especially those seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). His focus was solely on me and everything around him ceased to exist. He made me feel like I was the most important thing to ever walk into his presence.I thank, Dr. Manish Shah, for my new found confidence and ego boost. It's refreshing to finally have a life long problem resolved. I walked into his office an 8/10 and walked out a 10/10 with a smile (I never smile). He has greatly impacted my life in such a positive way and I could never thank him enough. Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing individual and a wonderful surgeon, it was a pleasure meeting him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8593078
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing surgeon with the skills to match. His bedside manners are the best in the business and you'll leave his office with new found confidence. I highly recommend Dr. Manish shah, to anyone seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). It also wouldn't hurt to check him out for any other problem you may have as he may be the surgeon you're looking for. I don't regret the procedure I underwent with Dr. Manish shah, and I'm very appreciative and happy with the work he did. I had minor Rhinoplasty performed on me for my Horizontal Glabellar Crease.Ignore any negative feedback towards Dr. Manish shah, I can assure you that it's completely fabricated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2016

Need to Breath and Fixed my Croocked Nose. Denver, CO - Making the decision to go through with fixing my crooked nose was both a simple and difficult decision. Simple, because I wanted to breathe again and have a beautiful nose to look at. Difficult, because I had no clue regarding who I was going to chose to perform such an important surgery. It's my face, so the decision making process was quite lengthy. I did my homework on the surgeons in my area and extended it to include all of Colorado. I not only read online reviews but also went to meet several surgeons in order to see if my desires for my new nose were possible. I finally found Dr. Manish Shah. Brenda and the rest of Dr. Shah’s staff were very accommodating and reassuring when it came to the million questions I had. During my initial consultation, I was shown what Dr. Shah would do to correct my nose with a computerized animation that was instrumental in setting expectations. This was extremely helpful since I'm more of a visual person. In addition to the obvious fear about the outcome, I was terrified regarding the pain associated with the surgery and specter of looking like a MMA fighter right before Christmas. However, in following Dr. Shah's strict before and after surgery care; I was pleasantly surprised to find I had minimal bruising and swelling. Not only was the pain much less than what I expected, but the recovery time was much faster. All of these I contribute to Dr. Shah impeccable skills as a surgeon and as a doctor that truly cares about his patients comfort both before and after surgery. Dr. Shah was always available for questions day or night, which made this experience much more pleasant. I could not be happier about the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah, and I would choose him again for any future procedures I might have. More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2014

For as long as I can remember, I was teased about my large nose. It didn’t fit with the rest of my face and protruded quite far. I wanted a rhinoplasty ever since I was in middle school. My nose was not feminine at all and seemed to be the butt of most jokes amongst my peers. I just wanted to look pretty, feel pretty, and have the teasing and comments stopped for good. I had a rhinoplasty in August of 2008 by another plastic surgeon in Denver. I was so excited and emotionally ready to finally have the procedure done, I had been dreaming of this day for almost 15 years. After my surgery my nose was straight but very swollen. I was thrilled at how straight it was since I had the classic “italian bump” in my nose. I was growing concerned over the swelling and how it was taking so long to go away, I was reassured by my surgeon that it was normal and would go away eventually. Over the next few months, the tip of my nose become very bulbous looking and it was starting to droop. I noticed it in a picture of myself that was taken on a night out and I was devastated. This wasn’t what I wanted or hoped for. My family and close friends were even commenting on the way it was starting to look.I was still told by my surgeon that it was normal and to be patient before he told me I may need another surgery to correct it. This was not the news I wanted to hear, but it also wasn’t the result I had wanted either. 18 months after my original surgery, I consulted with Dr. Shah about a secondary rhinoplasty. Dr. Shah came highly recommended to me as someone who specializes in “secondary rhinoplasty procedures”. I knew if I was going to have to go through this again, I was going to go to a surgeon who has a great reputation for doing not only rhinoplasty’s but secondary procedures as well. I had even considered seeing a surgeon in Los Angeles before seeing Dr. Shah. Dr. Shah took one look at me and knew exactly what had gone wrong in the first surgery and how to correct with a simple second surgery. I knew right then, I had to have Dr. Shah correct my nose once and for all. I became excited again and I knew that I was in the right hands. Dr. Shah showed me my pictures on a computer program and together, we talked about my goals and his plan for my final results. He made sure he knew what I was requesting for him to do. I was put at ease because he knew exactly what I wanted, and he was going to be able to do it. I am not very good at being patient so I scheduled my surgery to be done in two weeks. My surgery was a breeze. Everyone at the surgical center was so sweet and made it a very comfortable experience. The hardest part of the recovery is waiting for the splint to come off. Once it did, I was stunned. So stunned that I didn’t say anything, I was speechless. Dr. Shah did it! He did exactly what I wanted. I finally look the way I pictured myself looking and I finally like the way I look! I had my surgery 8 months ago and the swelling continues to go down, just like Dr. Shah told me it would. I saw a picture taken of myself from a friends birthday party and for the first time in my life, I didn’t immediately look to see how my awful my nose looked. I absolutely loved what I saw and I know that other people see me the way I always wanted them to. Words can not express how grateful I am to Dr. Shah. I do not even want to think about how much worse I would have looked and felt, had Dr. Shah not corrected my first surgery. My self esteem is the best that its ever been thanks to him. Dr. Shah gave me a nose that compliments the rest of my facial features with out looking like I had anything “done”. A thousand “Thank you’s” don’t seem to be enough for what he did for me; a surgery that he performs almost everyday changed my life. by LP, 29 yo female More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2014

I had a rhinoplasty approximately 2yrs ago with Dr. Shah, after having broken my nose four times before due to sports injuries. I could no longer breathe out of my nose in the rest position so loss of sleep was great; additionally I suffered constant headaches. I was very pleased to have had my surgical procedure with Dr. Shah as he again restored my breathing and made my nose look great. I would, and have recommended his work to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from TR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2014

Dr. Shah, I don’t even know where to begin to thank you for giving me back my life. The past few years have been harder than anyone can imagine. And going to doctors who told me there was nothing they could do made it worse. But thanks to you, I have begun to heal, emotionally as well as physically. I can join the land of the living again, become the fun, witty woman I used to be. The work you’ve done is beautiful, and there is NO WAY any other doctor could have performed the miracle you did. So again…Thank you!! by TR, 41yo female, total nasal reconstruction More

5.0
Review from TH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2014

When I decided to have cosmetic surgery, I wanted a surgeon who specialized in rhinoplasty with an emphasis in ethnic rhinoplasty. While researching several plastic surgeons, I found that Dr. Shah was the best qualified doctor to perform my surgery. Dr. Shah and his staff made me feel comfortable about my decision to have this procedure done. They are professional and very personable. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. I’m very pleased with the results of my surgery. Its only been three months since my surgery, and I can see a subtle yet an amazing difference in my appearance. I’m greatful for Dr. Shah and his staff. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 14, 2016

I am 6 weeks into my tip rhinoplasty surgery and am so happy with the results. From day one everyone was amazing. Brenda at the front desk is always friendly and more than happy to accommodate. Dr. Shah explained the entire procedure in detail. I felt completely safe and comfortable in his hands. He even let me play my own music during the procedure. I opted out of taking Valium to numb the pain for the anesthesia shots and he did a great job talking me through it and telling me when to breath. The procedure itself was somewhat trying. There was no pain but a lot of tugging and pulling. In retrospect, the Valium probably would have helped me relax, but using my breath worked just fine. There was only point at the end when some of the anesthesia wore off and I could feel some stitches. By then, getting the shots, again, would have caused more pain and I relied on focusing on my breath. Overall, I give the experience a 9 out 10. And, the results 10 out of 10. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 09, 2014

I would like to give a shoutout to Dr. Shah. I went to visit him 4 months ago unconfident and unhappy about my nose. We discussed my options for reducing the hump on my nose and making it seem more natural, so it wasn't obvious that i had a nose job done. His staff was just as friendly and caring as he was. I felt like he really cared about how i felt going into the surgery and they all went out of their way to make sure i was comfortable going into the procedure. Everything went flawlessly. I love my new nose! Dr. Shah and his assistant Brenda were always there every step of the way. Its about 3 months after my surgery and i love my new nose. Its EXACTLY what i was hoping for, the hump is gone, it looks natural, i love it!:) Definitely would recommend Dr. Shah for a rhinoplasty! More

5.0
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 15, 2014

If you want a confidence booster, go see this genius! Dr. Shah gave me the most natural nose ever. It looks like I was born with it. I had a hump with a droopy tip and he gave me a cute gradual slope with more definition on the tip as well as getting rid of the droopyness. I am so grateful for stumbling upon him. I recommend him to everyone. He's also available 24/7 for his patients. He really is the best in his field. A+++ More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 21, 2015

I am completely satisfied with my rhinoplasty and the great care I received by Dr. Shah and his team! Although I knew my bulbous nasal tip could be refined somewhat, I NEVER expected it to turn out so well!! Dr. Shah was sensitive to my desire to maintain the part of my nose I like (bridge), and confidently applied his skills to bringing the rest of it into balance with my face. He is clearly dedicated to creating beautiful results, and Denver is lucky to have such a talented plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah?s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn?t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn?t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah?s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I?ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn?t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2015

After searching the net for a good doctor I stumbled upon Dr. Shah, he was one of three surgeons i met with and discussed possible procedure options. I came to doctor shah about 4 months ago, unhappy and unconfident with my ethnic nose hump. I was always unconfident about my nose, it was just something i knew i wanted to get done when i was older.(im 18) I made an appointment with doctor shah, and we sat down and discussed what i wanted to be fixed. I told him i didn't want it to be obvious that i got a nose job, just to remove the hump, make it smaller and appear more natural to my ethnicity. Every time i visited Dr.Shah, he reassured me that my nose would turn out just the way i wanted it to. I was extremely nervous before this meeting Dr.Shah, I didn't feel the comfort that i felt with him and his staff with the other surgeons i met with. I would 100% recommend him to you for a rhinoplasty, he gives you an honest opinions and in that you find comfort. He called me after surgery which i really appreciated and both Dr. Shah, and his assistant Brenda went out of their ways to make sure i was comfortable and confident going into this. Super friendly and caring staff. I love my nose, it is EXACTLY what i wanted!:) Definitely recommend checking him out for a rhinoplasty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dr. Manish shah, is a master of his craft and his experience is evident. His attentiveness to detail and my needs as an individual were bar none. I saw him for Minor Rhinoplasty, his level of expertise on this subject matter is commendable and I applaud him for his vast knowledge and scholarly attention to details. He is a great asset to the plastic surgeon community and his insights are a breath of fresh air.If it wasn't for RealSelf and Dr. Manish Shah, responding to my concern. I never would have discovered him through the endless pool of plastic surgeons out there. After contacting several Plastic Surgeons in the Denver Metro Area and doing my research. I knew after having a consultation with Dr. Manish Shah that he was the one I would choose to do this procedure. Dr. Manish Shah, and his staff are TOP NOTCH. I have never met a surgeon with a better bedside manner than Dr. Manish Shah. After meeting him at my consultation he throughly explained the procedure that I would need done. Not once did I feel rushed, and felt like he took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. His office staff is great and respond immediately to calls and emails.Dr. Manish Shah, went beyond my expectations and I couldn't have asked for a greater outcome on my procedure. I would recommend him to anyone, especially those seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). His focus was solely on me and everything around him ceased to exist. He made me feel like I was the most important thing to ever walk into his presence.I've noticed several negative reviews towards Dr. Manish Shah, and I can assure you that they are completely fabricated. A wise college professor once told me in my younger years, "Haters Gonna Hate". If they can't leave any information as to why they are leaving a negative review. Then clearly they are Internet Trolls looking to taint the reputation of a great professional.Dr. Manish shah, deserves more reviews but considering the sensitive subject matter. People who undergo plastic surgery want that anonimity. I personally wouldn't tell people about the procedure I underwent, unless they have a similar concern. I have no problem sharing my experience online to help others in the same boat.Thank you, Dr. Manish Shah, for my new found confidence and ego boost. It's refreshing to finally have a life long problem resolved. I walked into your office an 8/10 and walked out a 10/10 with a smile (I never smile). You have greatly impacted my life in such a positive way and I could never thank you enough. Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing individual and a wonderful surgeon, it was a pleasure meeting him.Yours truly,Jerry Hollingsworth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Shah was very kind and professional. I went in very uncertain and afraid of looking unnatural. The work he did was done with amazing artistic skill! I love my nose job and would recommend him to absolutely anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

I am 6 weeks into my tip rhinoplasty surgery and am so happy with the results. From day one everyone was amazing. Brenda at the front desk is always friendly and more than happy to accommodate. Dr. Shah explained the entire procedure in detail. I felt completely safe and comfortable in his hands. He even let me play my own music during the procedure. I opted out of taking Valium to numb the pain for the anesthesia shots and he did a great job talking me through it and telling me when to breath. The procedure itself was somewhat trying. There was no pain but a lot of tugging and pulling. In retrospect, the Valium probably would have helped me relax, but using my breath worked just fine. There was only point at the end when some of the anesthesia wore off and I could feel some stitches. By then, getting the shots, again, would have caused more pain and I relied on focusing on my breath. Overall, I give the experience a 9 out 10. And, the results 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

I am completely satisfied with my rhinoplasty and the great care I received by Dr. Shah and his team! Although I knew my bulbous nasal tip could be refined somewhat, I NEVER expected it to turn out so well!! Dr. Shah was sensitive to my desire to maintain the part of my nose I like (bridge), and confidently applied his skills to bringing the rest of it into balance with my face. He is clearly dedicated to creating beautiful results, and Denver is lucky to have such a talented plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2016

Returning Patient!!! TUMMY TUCK and In-Office Rhinoplasty - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah is the best of the best. I trust the man with my life. I have never met anybody that really cares about his patients well being as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2016

I am 6 weeks into my tip rhinoplasty surgery and am so happy with the results.  From day one everyone was amazing.  Brenda at the front desk is always friendly  and more than happy to accommodate.  Dr. Shah explained the entire procedure in detail.  I felt completely safe and comfortable in his hands.  He even let me play my own music during the procedure.  I opted out of taking Valium to numb the pain for the anesthesia shots and he did a great job talking me through it and telling me when to breath.  The procedure itself was somewhat trying.  There was no pain but a lot of tugging and pulling.  In retrospect, the Valium probably would have helped me relax, but using my breath worked just fine.  There was only point at the end when some of the anesthesia wore off and I could feel some stitches.  By then, getting the shots, again, would have caused more pain and I relied on focusing on my breath.  Overall, I give the experience a 9 out 10.  And, the results 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2016

I Adore Dr. Shah! I Had Rhinoplasty and a Revision - Colorado - I met with several doctors before meeting with Dr. Shah and his team, the minute I met with him I knew I there was no need continue looking!! He performed my rhinoplasty in 2011 and did a fabulous job, he took the time to review exactly what I wanted and did exactly that. He recently did a revision on the tip of my nose to correct a "slight" bump that became noticeable (almost 4 years later) after weight loss due to my health. I could not be happier with the final result! He is personable and easy to talk to, I was advised of the many choices on what would work best for me. I always look at the cleanliness of offices and the friendliness of the staff, Dr. Shah and his staff go far and beyond! I am absolutely pleased with my results and would highly highly recommend Dr. Shah to my friends are family. It is hard to find genuine people who make you feel comfortable and are an expert in their field. Dr. Shah is second to none and he is BOARD CERTIFIED, so important in this industry. Thank you Dr. Shah! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10943982
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Hello my name is Chhun called Rasy, I am very happy with my nose surgery done with Dr. Shah. He did a very excellent job of my final nose. Before I met him I've been travel to My country in Cambodia , Vietnam , Thailand and back to America to fix my nose and non of them could fix my nose jobs.. My experience of getting my nose job been 5 times and it's was very dangerous and unhappy procedure in the last 10 years. And before I final choose Dr. Shah in Denver , I've been research and go visiting consulting about 5 Dr. In Denver and None of them giving me a very good answer and didn't make feel safe or happy with one of them and I almsost hopeless and disappointed . But I found Dr. Shah and I decided to choose him to fix my nose . Everything about him is all make feel so confident and happy of my nose so now I do love my nose and very happy of all his work !! I recommend go to him of Rhyno Plastic Surgery. He is the Best!!! Oh by the way he very detail explaination of what you want to hear and very friendly so finally after my 5 times of my nose surgery now I am very happy !! Thank you to Dr. Shah all your hard work on my nose !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2016

Nose Reshaping - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah did a great job with my nose transformation I had never liked my nose I felt it was bulky on the tip and a bit wide on the sides. It has been a month and a half after surgery (open rhinoplasty) and I could see the difference and am very happy with the results! I had met Dr. Shah when I was 19 yrs old (5 years ago) and after having one consultation with him I decided he was doctor who was going to assist me, Dr. Shah took his time and explained in detail what type of nose matched with my face features and anwered all of my questions necessary to proceed with the surgery. I believe he is trustworthy, dedicated, and professional. More

5.0
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2016

HI Dr. Shah, it's ****. I think this is your cell phone? Just want you to know that I'm so happy with my nose. You've done such a fantastic job. True artist. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2016

Hello Everyone! I just wanted to thank all of you for taking such good care of me during surgery. I'm so happy with the outcome. Thank you, several of you, for sharing your stories with me. I don't think you planned it but your candor put me at ease... there is a lot of heart in your office, Dr. Shah, I'm sure you know. I hope you enjoy these, the pumpkin bread is my new weakness. The chocolate chip cookies are only like 100 calories so enjoy them guilt free (I don't know how they do it, they're pretty amazing)... and who doesn't love truffles? I thought about throwing in some of my Lenny and Larry high protein cookies but they're pretty terrible. Dr. Shah will be happy to know I choked them down post-op. I'm not the best a creating gift baskets. My friend, Charity, is much better. I loved the polka dots but as I lack balance in most things it might appear that some polka dots threw up all over your treats... either way I tried. Happy Thanksgiving, see you soon, have a beautiful holiday as you make others beautiful. KS More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2016

Dr. Shah & Staff... It's nice to know you're in good hands. Thank you for your time and patience with me. Much thanks and looking forward to working with you again. Thanks also for caring. Love, K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2016

I absolutely love Dr Shah! I have come to him for all of my beauty needs. When I was younger I broke my nose and then I found Dr Shah online and had a consultation and I felt comfortable and confident in him and scheduled the rhinoplasty right away. It was totally worth it! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to enhance ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

Nose Turned into Perfection - I talked to Dr. Shah for a while about how i wanted my nose to look etc. After the surgery i was thinking it wasn't going to turn out the way i wanted it. After the splint came off it was even better than i expected. The whole staff is extremely nice and so is Dr. Shah. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 24, 2016

Amazing Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty Experience - Wyoming, WY I visited with Dr. Shah back in May for a consultation on rhinoplasty. This is something I've looked into for years and finally discovered a fantastic surgeon one state over from me. Upon meeting with Dr. Shah, I knew he would be the perfect surgeon to work on me. He has such an upbeat attitude and he's incredibly informative, so I booked an appointment with him for December when I would be on break from school. Fast forward to now, I had my surgery at the Renewal Center in Lone Tree, CO with Dr. Shah on the 23rd of December and let me tell you it went swimmingly. At my pre-op appointment just two weeks prior, he provided me with numerous supplements to help with the healing process, detailed instructions, medication for after, and answered more of my questions. On the day of my surgery, he again answered more of my questions and was very thorough about what he would be doing in surgery. His entire team that he worked with that day were also just as amazing. The surgery went quickly and exceedingly well. I return to Dr. Shah's office next week to remove the splints in my nostrils, the sutures, and splint over my nose. Currently, I have such minimal bruising I think in part due to some of the supplements he had me taking leading up to the surgery and now. He did have to preform an osteotomy on me, remove part of my septum to straighten it out, and configure the cartilage in my bulbous tip. I'm just in complete awe with how quickly the surgery went and how great I am feeling now. I know, too, that I may contact him with any questions or needs up until I see him next. All in all I am ecstatic to see what magic he's worked on my nose once I get the splints removed and in the coming months! I'll be happy to post numerous photos of the healing process as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah to my family and friends because I know he is not only a skillful surgeon but also a wonderfully upbeat doctor that is bound to make any patient comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and has been great to work with. He is board certified and I would say strives for very natural results, which is what I was looking for. I came in inquiring about "non surgical" options for my nose. He took me through all the options and I felt very comfortable that he understood what I wanted. He came up with a hybrid type of procedure that addressed all of my concerns. This was a very minimally invasive option that I was extremely happy about. I've talked to a few doctors and I think he was the most honest and willing to work with me in my concerns. It was in office, very painless and i couldn't be happier. He seems very genuine and isn't pushy like other experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah as my surgeon. I have struggled for a long time with being insecure about the bump on my nose. My dad and I went to multiple consultations with Rhinoplasty surgeons and our favorite was by far Dr. Shah. Not only was his attitude extremely comforting and outgoing, but he gave us all of the information that we needed. He really takes care of his patients like they are his friends. Going through this surgery was probably one of the scariest things for me because I am only 17 and never had a surgery before. Although I was nervous, Dr. Shah made it go as smoothly as possible and I believe without a doubt it was worth it. I would undergo that surgery again even because of how well it was performed. I had incredible nurses to help me before the surgery and I felt very taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering aesthetic surgery, especially Rhinoplasty because he is extremely talented in what he does. I am incredibly satisfied with my results and I can finally be confident in my appearance, thanks to Dr. Shah! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14661936
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah as my surgeon. I have struggled for a long time with being insecure about the bump on my nose. My dad and I went to multiple consultations with Rhinoplasty surgeons and our favorite was by far Dr. Shah. Not only was his attitude extremely comforting and outgoing, but he gave us all of the information that we needed. He really takes care of his patients like they are his friends. Going through this surgery was probably one of the scariest things for me because I am only 17 and never had a surgery before. Although I was nervous, Dr. Shah made it go as smoothly as possible and I believe without a doubt it was worth it. I would undergo that surgery again even because of how well it was performed. I had incredible nurses to help me before the surgery and I felt very taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering aesthetic surgery, especially Rhinoplasty because he is extremely talented in what he does. I am incredibly satisfied with my results and I can finally be confident in my appearance, thanks to Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 04, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. - I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shahâ??s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnâ??t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnâ??t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shahâ??s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best Iâ??ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnâ??t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2014

If this review helps one person it is worth writing.  I had the absolute worst experience with Dr. Shah, not only did I find him condescending with horrible bedside manner, he is a terrible doctor and does not know what he is doing.  I came to him for a rhinoplasty, I had a severely deviated septum and hump in my nose that I was hoping to have removed.  I trusted that Dr Shah could do the job, as he said he could and what a HUGE mistake that was.  Over 6 months after my surgery I had horrible black eyes, I still couldn't breathe and the hump in my nose was still there.  After talking to many friends and finding out that this in fact was not normal I looked for another dr's opinion and in doing so found out that Dr. Shah had completely crushed my nose, he had broken the bones in my nose into tiny pieces which explained why I couldn't breathe and why my eyes were so horribly black.  I talked to Dr Shah about the situation and tried to get him to do the right thing (refund at least half of the money I had paid him for the surgery), he chose not to.  I am very fortunate as I was able to find a new dr that could fix the problems that he had created with my nose, but I am writing this because if I can somehow stop someone from making the same mistake I did by letting Dr Shah operate on me, then I am at least helping someone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Manish Shah, The Best Rhinoplasty Surgeon In The Business - Dr. Manish shah, is an amazing surgeon with the skills to match. His bedside manners are the best in the business and you'll leave his office with new found confidence. I highly recommend Dr. Manish shah, to anyone seeking Rhinoplasty (His Specialty). It also wouldn't hurt to check him out for any other problem you may have as he may be the surgeon you're looking for. I don't regret the procedure I underwent with Dr. Manish shah, and I'm very appreciative and happy with the work he did. I had minor Rhinoplasty performed on me for my Horizontal Glabellar Crease.Ignore any negative feedback towards Dr. Manish shah, I can assure you that it's completely fabricated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Beautiful Results! And I owe it all to Shah Aesthetic Surgery! It has been one year since my Tip Rhinoplasty and I am ecstatic! Since I was a kid, I hated my bulbous nose. I went to several plastic surgeons over the years and was told I needed a complete rhinoplasty. Honestly, they made me feel worse about my looks, but fear and cost prevented me from moving forward. After my appointment with Dr. Manish Shah, I had easily made up my mind I would go forward. His demeanor was kind and considerate. He listened, and then gave me my various options that would result in a natural look that reflected the appearance that I always wanted. The entire process was all so comfortable and easy. Since my procedure, my confidence has increased dramatically. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Shah to my friends and family. I know they will be well taken care of by this amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I felt that my nose was the one thing out of place, and so I went to Dr. Shah for help. I was really nervous because rhinoplasty is a very high risk procedure and a requires a very artistic surgeon. When everything was done, not only was I amazed how much better I looked, so were my family and friends. Most importantly, I still looked like me and my nose looked like my own. Dr. Shah is very competent and from my experience took all the time necessary to make sure my body reacted correctly, stayed healthy, and would continue to do so for the rest of my life. I?m so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2017

I love my nose! - I knew that I would be in great hands for my rhinoplasty after my consultation with Dr. Shah. It has been a month now and I am in love with my new nose. It feels amazing to feel confident around people. Overall, my rhinoplasty experience went exactly how I wanted it to be. Dr. Shah is an AMAZING doctor and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a rhinoplasty procedure or any other... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2017

Happy with results, thank you! - Just removed the splint today, a week post rhinoplasty. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Shah. I was very nervous going through with it because I had a previous procedure with a less qualified doctor that took multiple revisions and the nose is such a prominent part of your face, I really didn't want it to get messed up. But Dr. Shah's expertise in rhinoplasty and his enthusiasm for the art showed me... More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2017

Like Jackie , I also had a bad experience with dr shah in my rhinoplasty . Also had the "hump" and without the results he was so confident about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

A life changing experience! - Dr Shah 's expertise with rhinoplasty was why I chose him. I am very happy with the results and they are continuing to improve monthly. I also had a face lift and that has proved to be life changing. The results have truly exceeded all of my expectations. I look and feel 10-15 years younger. I would highly recommend him. He is a gifted surgeon and also an extremely personable and caring man. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

I'm 3 months post tip rhinoplasty and very pleased with my results! Dr. Shah explained the procedure and costs in full detail, and answered my repetitive questions leading up to the surgery. My surgery was performed in office under local anesthesia as I requested. It was completely painless and quick. I was given a blanket to keep warm and my option of music, which I preferred to be turned down low. That morning I had a severe allergy flare up from hay fever which caused me to sneeze uncontrollably DURING my surgery. Dr. Shah handled the situation in a calm and patient matter despite how frustrating it must have been. My nose turned out PERFECT despite how much I was sneezing. My recovery was quick and I looked normal after about 1 week of surgery! I was provided with a pre and post op vitamin package that I believe contributed to the rapid healing of my nose. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who wants tip rhinoplasty  and would choose him again for any future surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2017

Consultation Review: Great consultation! - Great consultation for revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Shah. He was very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. He seemed like he really loves doing rhinoplasty and wants to help me fix the issues I am having. I emailed him with a question and he personally wrote me back. That gave me the impression that he will work alongside me to help me and be there to answer my questions/concerns for my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2017

Awesome doctor! - Dr. Shah has been doing my injections (Botox and Juvederm) for some time now and had also done a non-surgical nose job for me as well. He is knowledgeable and very kind. I plan have him do my rhinoplasty next year as well. Best doc in Denver, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2017

Just removed the splint today, a week post rhinoplasty. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Shah. I was very nervous going through with it because I had a previous procedure with a less qualified doctor that took multiple revisions and the nose is such a prominent part of your face, I really didn't want it to get messed up. But Dr. Shah's expertise in rhinoplasty and his enthusiasm for the art showed me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2017

I knew that I would be in great hands for my rhinoplasty after my consultation with Dr. Shah. It has been a month now and I am in love with my new nose. It feels amazing to feel confident around people. Overall, my rhinoplasty experience went exactly how I wanted it to be. Dr. Shah is an AMAZING doctor and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a rhinoplasty procedure or any other... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr Shah 's expertise with rhinoplasty was why I chose him. I am very happy with the results and they are continuing to improve monthly. I also had a face lift and that has proved to be life changing. The results have truly exceeded all of my expectations. I look and feel 10-15 years younger. I would highly recommend him. He is a gifted surgeon and also an extremely personable and caring man. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2017

Dr. Shah has been doing my injections (Botox and Juvederm) for some time now and had also done a non-surgical nose job for me as well. He is knowledgeable and very kind. I plan have him do my rhinoplasty next year as well. Best doc in Denver, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great consultation for revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Shah. He was very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. He seemed like he really loves doing rhinoplasty and wants to help me fix the issues I am having. I emailed him with a question and he personally wrote me back. That gave me the impression that he will work alongside me to help me and be there to answer my questions/concerns for my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2017

I received a rhinoplasty procedure from Dr. Shah a year ago and couldn't be happier with the results. He is an incredibly talented physician and has made me feel at ease throughout this entire process--from our very first consultation to the routine follow-ups following the surgery. I would recommend to anyone considering a procedure such as mine to keep Dr. Shah in mind. I will certainly come to him for any future cosmetic procedures I may want to have someday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

If I could give Dr. Shah and his practice any more stars I give him his own galaxy! Hands down the best experience I had, looking for a plastic surgeon who would fix my crooked nose, thats it, I wanted nothing else done to it, just wanted it straight. I had been to so many consults and met so many other plastic surgeons and had such horrible experiences that I almost lost hope and figured I would live with a crooked nose :( UNTIL one day I called his office and right off the bat, the receptionist was EXTREMELY kind, my consult with Dr. Shah was very welcoming, I didnt feel inferior, judged or out of place. He is such a down to earth Dr. I felt so comfortable. Truly and genuinely a kind doctor at heart. My process was so easy and they guided me each and every inch and I mean down to checking on me the night of surgery the day after and so on! Financially it was a breeze as well, they gave me options to afford my tx. I appreciate the education I have gotten from Dr. Shah regarding my rhinoplasty. Patience is everything with any kind of rhinoplasty thats for sure and I am beginning to see my final results and thanks to Dr. Shah and his team I have a new found confidence and happiness. THANK YOU DR> SHAH YOUR AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah’s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn’t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah’s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I’ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn’t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2017

Went in for a rhinoplasty with Dr. Shah and was very disappointed with the results. The simulations looked nothing like how I did afterward- he didn't take down my tip enough, so it looked much larger than it did previously. I asked to have my "German bump" reduced- it was shaved down from the top, which I was thrilled about, but not from the sides - still giving my nose a bumpy and strange look. After results that I wasn't pleased with (and being told that it was just "shading" and that I should just push on the bones to make them go where I wanted them to go), I had an accident that left my nose broken. I desperately tried to work with Dr. Shah to figure out how to get it fixed, and his office continually gave me the run-around and cancel appointments with me until I ran out of time to have it fixed (the nose starts healing into the new position after about a week) and went through my insurance instead. Any reviews I've posted explaining my experience, Dr. Shah is extremely defensive and borderline offensive towards me. Regardless, I think others should know my experience and take it into consideration!My advice would be to pick someone else to entrust your face with!---Update: as a response to Dr. Shah's comment, yes, my procedure was a few years ago, though that is not relevant. I am having a revision completed by Dr. Stephen Weber, who has made it apparent that these issues were in fact issues and are correctable. I think it would be pretty crazy to go back to a physician who did not do what he said he would do, and failed me as his patient when I experienced trauma to my nose. Your patients deserve better, and I hope you've improved your practice since I had my procedure.Update #2: Dr. Shah keeps changing the comment he leaves, I'm not sure why. The previous one was very defensive. As a follow-up, Dr. Weber is FANTASTIC! Go to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

RhinoplastyI am a 42 yo female and went to see Dr. Shah in July for a consultation appointment for rhinoplasty. I had gone to see different surgeons over the past 20 years but never felt that those doctors understood what I wanted. My nose was very large with a drooping columella. The first thing I noticed when I arrived at his office was how friendly the staff was. Then I met Dr. Shah and immediately felt comfortable and in good hands. He explained the procedure in great detail using visual aids. He then took pictures and uploaded them to his computer and described how he planned to fix my nose and explained why each step in the procedure was needed. The best part was that he said my new nose would still look like me, just better, which is exactly what I wanted. Additionally, he explained the recovery process in detail as well. His assistant took care of paperwork and scheduling, so a very easy process. The cost was surprisingly affordable too, much less than what I thought it would be. I next met Dr. Shah in early September for the pre-op appointment (~1 month before procedure) and he and his assistant made sure that I knew what I needed to do to prepare for the procedure (follow nutrition and vitamin protocols). One month later I had the operation. It went smoothly with no issues. I was released after 30 minutes in the recovery room. I met with Dr. Shaw again about 3 days after the procedure to make sure no issues were cropping up. He told me things looked good so far. I meet him again 1 week after surgery. He removed the bandages, splints and taught me how to use the forming sticks and to stick to his recovery protocols. My nose was very swollen, especially the left side as he had to widen the airway. I was pretty miserable, to be honest.One month later I revisited with Dr. Shah and it wasn't great. My nose was not healing as fast as it should have and I was still super swollen and in pain. Dr. Shah was very kind, explaining that I had a complicated restructuring done to my nose and that the healing process was different for everyone. He told me to keep doing his recovery protocol and to up my calcium and vitamin C intake. Finally, at about 6 weeks, my swollen nose had substantially decreased in size and there was minimal pain. I could actually see my new nose and it looked 1000x better than my original!! My profile is straight, the tip is much less bulbous and no drooping columella in sight! He also made my nostrils smaller. I honestly look like a different person. My eyes look bigger and my self esteem has definitely increased.Thank you Dr. Shah for providing me with a new, brighter future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Dr shah and his staff are everything! I had revision rhinoplasty done with Dr shah , and it was life changing! I'm more confident, i don't have to run from the camera anymore, and i feel good about myself! But Most importantly my nose is functioning properly! I went years without being able to breathe and was constantly congested, but not anymore! The congestion i have now is nothing compared to what i was previously going through, and i know its only uphill from here. I needed a Dr to care and most importantly listen to my needs and Dr shah did all of that and more. couldn't have picked a better surgeon!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

After many years of not being able to breath correctly through my nose, I looked up rhinoplasty and Dr. Shah was the first on the list!I scheduled my consultation, and knew I picked the right Dr. The staff and himself were very friendly, professional, and made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. He showed me exactly what he planned on doing and what my ending results would be. After my surgery, I couldn't be more happier with the results. The outlook came out exactly as I was shown, my nose is narrower and the "hump" has been shaved down to a nice straight slope and the fact of being able to breath out of my nose is extremely satisfying! A big thank you to Dr. Manish Shah and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2018

Breath Better with a New Look - After many years of not being able to breath correctly through my nose, I looked up rhinoplasty and Dr. Shah was the first on the list! I scheduled my consultation, and knew I picked the right Dr. The staff and himself were very friendly, professional, and made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. He showed me exactly what he planned on doing and what my ending results would be.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shah as my surgeon. I have struggled for a long time with being insecure about the bump on my nose. My dad and I went to multiple consultations with Rhinoplasty surgeons and our favorite was by far Dr. Shah. Not only was his attitude extremely comforting and outgoing, but he gave us all of the information that we needed. He really takes care of his patients like they are his friends. Going through this surgery was probably one of the scariest things for me because I am only 17 and never had a surgery before. Although I was nervous, Dr. Shah made it go as smoothly as possible and I believe without a doubt it was worth it. I would undergo that surgery again even because of how well it was performed. I had incredible nurses to help me before the surgery and I felt very taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering aesthetic surgery, especially Rhinoplasty because he is extremely talented in what he does. I am incredibly satisfied with my results and I can finally be confident in my appearance, thanks to Dr. Shah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2012

Best of the best! - I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shahs skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnt be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnt go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shahs staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best Ive ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnt go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2012

The Best of the Best - Englewood, CO - I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah’s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn’t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah’s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I’ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn’t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6811661
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Feb 04, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. ShahC"??s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnC"??t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnC"??t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. ShahC"??s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best IC"??ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnC"??t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2016

Best Experience So Far - Denver, CO - I went to Dr Shah after much web searching, and I am so happy and lucky to have found him! I have had two rhinoplasties done in New York, by two different doctors, both with bad results. My nose has never been straight, but nobody explained to me exactly what was going on, how asymmetrical my face was, how the left side of my face is smaller and tighter and it's pulling the nose with it, and how the cartilage has a memory of going back to how it was. So I was very unhappy with my nose, especially after going thru 2 surgeries.Dr Shah has reviewed my records and my history prior to meeting with him, and we talked at length about the anatomy of my nose/face, what the plan for surgery is, what my expectations should be after. He took all the time I needed to understand the entire process, and not only he is very professional, bright, but friendly too, very pleasant and personable. He never pushed anything on me, like some other doctors do. He answered all my questions, he made me feel very comfortable, and post op he checked regularly on me, even texted me from his cell phone!!!! My experience with him was amazing. His staff is also incredible, and I'm talking here about Brenda, so nice and caring and accomodating each time. I am very happy with the results, I have more confidence than before, and I can take pictures from either side of my profile :-) . I still see Dr Shah, now for Botox injections, and he is a master at that too! I would recommend him to anyone. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 03, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shahâ??s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnâ??t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnâ??t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shahâ??s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best Iâ??ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnâ??t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
Review from BJ  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 10, 2014

Thank you so very much for your support during my life's toughest time. Thank you for the most beautiful flowers. Love, BJ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.