Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ethnic Rhinoplasty* Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-10943982
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Hello my name is Chhun called Rasy, I am very happy with my nose surgery done with Dr. Shah. He did a very excellent job of my final nose. Before I met him I've been travel to My country in Cambodia , Vietnam , Thailand and back to America to fix my nose and non of them could fix my nose jobs.. My experience of getting my nose job been 5 times and it's was very dangerous and unhappy procedure in the last 10 years. And before I final choose Dr. Shah in Denver , I've been research and go visiting consulting about 5 Dr. In Denver and None of them giving me a very good answer and didn't make feel safe or happy with one of them and I almsost hopeless and disappointed . But I found Dr. Shah and I decided to choose him to fix my nose . Everything about him is all make feel so confident and happy of my nose so now I do love my nose and very happy of all his work !! I recommend go to him of Rhyno Plastic Surgery. He is the Best!!! Oh by the way he very detail explaination of what you want to hear and very friendly so finally after my 5 times of my nose surgery now I am very happy !! Thank you to Dr. Shah all your hard work on my nose !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2016

Returning Patient!!! TUMMY TUCK and In-Office Rhinoplasty - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah is the best of the best. I trust the man with my life. I have never met anybody that really cares about his patients well being as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2015

Absolute expert for Rhinoplasty - Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085151
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 03, 2015

Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

Amazing Rhinoplasty - Englewood, CO - Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5051636
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2015

Dr. Shah is a very talented Doctor, especially when it comes to the Rhinoplasty procedure. When you visit his office, your are welcomed and feel at ease. Dr. Manish Shah takes his time and really listens to your needs/desires for the selected procedure. He customizes and sculpts noses in an amazing way so that it looks completely authentic and natural. Dr. Shah takes his time and pays very close attention to when it comes to detail and his patients'. If you are considering a Rhinoplasty procedure, I'd highly recommend Dr. Manish Shah. This procedure has changed my life in a positive way and more than satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2014

18, Unconfident, Unhappy, Hump-nosed Teenage Girl. - Englewood, CO - Dr. Shah, was extremely reliable. There was never a moment where I was scared or nervous about going into the procedure. Every time i visited his office he was always making sure my questions were answered. His assistant Brenda was also extremely friendly and just as caring. I really appreciated the fact that he called after the surgery to make sure everything was okay, I felt like they were there every step of the way, from before surgery, to surgery, and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

Excellent Nose Surgeon - Dr. Shah operated on my nose recently. He literally built my nose, or half of it depending on how you see it, due to the underdeveloped mid-section of my face. I had consulted three surgeons, including Dr. Shah, for my procedure. Unlike other HCPs that provided brief, standard, and diplomatic answers (mostly by the assistants), Dr. Shah had his individualized approach by offering specific information on my situation. When it came to the final outcome, ONLY Dr. Shah had the assurance of high success rate with Autograft. And he DID it beautifully with great precision.His charge is VERY competitive.From my own experience, Dr. Shah makes good effort in understanding and accommodating his clients needs. He is genuine and has a great sense of humor._______________________,, More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085159
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

Excellent Nose Surgeon Dr. Shah operated on my nose recently. He literally built my nose, or half of it depending on how you see it, due to the underdeveloped mid-section of my face. I had consulted three surgeons, including Dr. Shah, for my procedure. Unlike other HCPs that provided brief, standard, and diplomatic answers (mostly by the assistants), Dr. Shah had his individualized approach by offering specific information on my situation. When it came to the final outcome, ONLY Dr. Shah had the assurance of high success rate with Autograft. And he DID it beautifully with great precision. His charge is VERY competitive. From my own experience, Dr. Shah makes good effort in understanding and accommodating his client?s needs. He is genuine and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 09, 2014

I would like to give a shoutout to Dr. Shah. I went to visit him 4 months ago unconfident and unhappy about my nose. We discussed my options for reducing the hump on my nose and making it seem more natural, so it wasn't obvious that i had a nose job done. His staff was just as friendly and caring as he was. I felt like he really cared about how i felt going into the surgery and they all went out of their way to make sure i was comfortable going into the procedure. Everything went flawlessly. I love my new nose! Dr. Shah and his assistant Brenda were always there every step of the way. Its about 3 months after my surgery and i love my new nose. Its EXACTLY what i was hoping for, the hump is gone, it looks natural, i love it!:) Definitely would recommend Dr. Shah for a rhinoplasty! More

5.0
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 15, 2014

If you want a confidence booster, go see this genius! Dr. Shah gave me the most natural nose ever. It looks like I was born with it. I had a hump with a droopy tip and he gave me a cute gradual slope with more definition on the tip as well as getting rid of the droopyness. I am so grateful for stumbling upon him. I recommend him to everyone. He's also available 24/7 for his patients. He really is the best in his field. A+++ More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2014

I had a rhinoplasty approximately 2yrs ago with Dr. Shah, after having broken my nose four times before due to sports injuries. I could no longer breathe out of my nose in the rest position so loss of sleep was great; additionally I suffered constant headaches. I was very pleased to have had my surgical procedure with Dr. Shah as he again restored my breathing and made my nose look great. I would, and have recommended his work to family and friends. More

5.0
Review from TR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2014

Dr. Shah, I don’t even know where to begin to thank you for giving me back my life. The past few years have been harder than anyone can imagine. And going to doctors who told me there was nothing they could do made it worse. But thanks to you, I have begun to heal, emotionally as well as physically. I can join the land of the living again, become the fun, witty woman I used to be. The work you’ve done is beautiful, and there is NO WAY any other doctor could have performed the miracle you did. So again…Thank you!! by TR, 41yo female, total nasal reconstruction More

5.0
Review from TH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2014

When I decided to have cosmetic surgery, I wanted a surgeon who specialized in rhinoplasty with an emphasis in ethnic rhinoplasty. While researching several plastic surgeons, I found that Dr. Shah was the best qualified doctor to perform my surgery. Dr. Shah and his staff made me feel comfortable about my decision to have this procedure done. They are professional and very personable. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. I’m very pleased with the results of my surgery. Its only been three months since my surgery, and I can see a subtle yet an amazing difference in my appearance. I’m greatful for Dr. Shah and his staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.