Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I have been looking into a non-surgical nose job for over five years now, and I can firmly assure you that Dr. Shah is the doctor to go to. He is so kind, well-informed, and answered all of my questions thoroughly and made me feel super confident going into the procedure. He is one of the top rhinoplasty surgeons in Colorado and his results prove it! The process took less than 15 minutes and was virtually pain-free minus a few light, pinches. Immediately after, my mind was completely blown with how great my results were. Minus some light swelling and bruising, my nose was completely flat, hump-free, and my profile was straight and balanced. It is everything I could ask for and more and I could not be more thankful for Dr. Shah. On top of all of this, the procedure was EXTREMELY affordable. I do not believe any other aesthetic surgery center in Colorado can beat these prices while receiving the same high, quality that is ensured with Dr. Shah's practice. I had no idea that achieving these results could be so affordable, and I am so thankful I came across this center. There was also a discount for first time injectors which brought my overall price down even more. I am so happy with my results, how kind both Dr. Shah and his staff were, and I plan on returning every 8-12 months for touch-ups. Thank you so very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Shah is great. I'm in my 50's and he has removed years of aging and sun damage from my face without surgery and without making me look like I've had anything "done". The most interesting thing so far has been the diamond polar treatments to tighten up the skin along my jawline. I recently did the Perfect Peel which was the best chemical peel I've had and I've had a few. I also like the fact that he does all the botox and filler injections himself instead of some offices where they have an ae More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

As a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like I've had "work" I highly recommend Dr. Shah. He's great at explaining everything thoroughly and making sure he understands what I want. I'm going into my 50's and I would say Dr. Shah has taken 10 years or so of so off off my appearance with the things he has done for me. Really happy with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Looking good - I am a guy who wants to look good but doesn't want to look like they've had anything "done" and that's what Dr. Shah has done for me. I'm going into my 50's and good or bad, in the professional world looks matter. The things he has done for me have taken at least 10 years off of my appearance. He is good at explaining all the ins and outs and not giving you the hard sell. Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2016

Amazing confidence boosting experience - Denver, CO - A fantastic doctor with morals ethics values and God-given talent, he is realistic and honest with what you should expect and a miracle worker at making you look amazing. it's like talking to a friend about how you like to look but he can make you look like that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2016

I would like to tell botox clients of Dr. Shahs' my experience with botox injections. I have deep creases (11's) between my eyes from frowning and Dr. Shah suggested botox treatments. I have closely followed Dr. Shah's medical protocol of getting my injections as soon as the injection starts to wear off and I am able to frown. By following Dr Shah's medical protocol I am receiving botox injections once every six months and well on my way to only a yearly injection. My creases are less visible and the comfort I feel by not frowning so deeply are wonderful. If you are receiving botox injections my recommendation is to strictly follow Dr Shah's medical protocol as I have and you will experience the same results. More

5.0
Review from RA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2016

PS my treatment was awesome. I can absolutely see results. It feels tighter and fine lines are gone. And... I love Rebecca. You both make it a great experience! See you Monday for Botox :) Have a great weekend. More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2014

Dear Dr. Shah, Thank you for taking such good care of me!! I appreciate your generosity and your talent. Keep up the great work!! Love, Suzie S. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.