Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery* Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I had a great experiance the Dr. Shah - I had a great experience with Dr. Shah and his staff. I had upper eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty) and was initially very apprehensive. Being a man I felt uncomfortable with the idea of having this procedure performed. Dr. Shah and his assistants answered all of my questions, addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease. They were all professional throughout the entire process. I am extremely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Shah and his staff. I had upper eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty) and was initially very apprehensive. Being a man I felt uncomfortable with the idea of having this procedure performed. Dr. Shah and his assistants answered all of my questions, addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease. They were all professional throughout the entire process. I am extremely pleased with the results and I would recommend Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2016

Fabulous Experience with Dr. Shah in Denver - First off I am one-month post op and am over the moon happy with the results. I had neck lift with lipo and lower eyelids by Dr. Shah. My only regret is that I didn’t have this done sooner. Now let me go back to the beginning. I had consults with four top plastic surgeons and Dr. Shah stood out. He is very personable and took his time during the consult to listen to me and make helpful recommendations regardless of which doctor I eventually chose. And to top it off, I got a personal hand written note from Dr. Shah in the mail a few days later wishing me well on my search and to let him know if I have any further questions. Finally, his website (drmanishshah.com) is very informative and I would highly recommend it for anyone doing research for plastic surgery. Dr. Shah’s office and staff are a boutique experience. It is very private and the staff feels like family. Dr. Shah has a certified surgical operating room in his office where I had my procedure under local anesthesia. Which does lower the cost vs. doctors who only operate out of hospital or surgical center. Dr. Shah is partnered with a local surgical center and performs procedures there as well. At the pre-op appointment I was given very helpful information and products to use pre and post-op to speed my recovery. My surgery went very well. Rebecca, Dr. Shah’s surgical assistant is wonderful and was able to calm my nerves prior to the start of the surgery. Dr. Shah as a standard practice provided me his personal cell phone number to call if I had questions or concerns after hours. Both Dr. Shah and Rebecca called me that first weekend to check on me. Post-op care from the doctor and his staff has been a continuation of the excellence of the entire experience. Now for the cliff notes version: Bravo. A+. I highly recommend Dr. Shah. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085152
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 23, 2015

So Happy with the Results, Thank you Dr. Shah and Staff: I am no stranger to plastic surgeries, I come from family of 7 sisters and we all do what it takes to look younger, nobody?s work impressed me like Dr. Shah?s. Experienced, Professional ,committed to his work ,understandable , Patient, Gentle, Friendly, Pleasant , Generous with Angels hands that is Doctor Shah of Denver Colorado, I find Dr. Shah after other well knowing name plastic surgeon damaged my face, and what a discovery , Dr. Shah corrected all the damages other did to my face. I am so happy with the result and will never go any where else to look younger for the rest of my life. His magic work is not clich? but he customized your individual face need to look as close as could be to your decades ago look. Thank you Dr. Shah and may good protect and bless your miraculous hands and good heart. pre and during the operation, and his follow up which he never missed any advice or support, he is always there for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

59 Years Old Female, Needed Multiple Correction Procedures on my Face - Denver, CO - One of the best you can find in this field, and I am no stranger to plastic surgeries, I come from family of 7 sisters and we all do what it takes to look younger, nobody’s work impressed me like Dr. Shah’s.Professional and committed to his work, understandable pre and during the operation, and his follow up which he never leaves out any advice or support, he is always there for his patients. More

5.0
Review from JT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2017

I wanted to take this opportunity to share my experience with Shah Aesthetic Surgery. I was experiencing some age related issues in my face and neck, and my wife, who has been a patient of Dr. Shah, recommended that I visit with him. During my initial visit, Dr. Shah asked me what my concerns were and what I wanted to achieve. He then examined my face and neck and made some observations about what he felt were possible concerns, and recommended some corrective options. He encouraged me to think about what I wanted to achieve, and to let him know. I gave the matter a lot of thought, and went back to Dr. Shah for a second consultation. During the second consultation, I mentioned that I was concerned about always looking tired and angry; especially when I wasn't. Dr. Shah noticed my "scowl" and suggested that he could address that specific problem by Botox injections or surgery. That became an "ah-ha" moment for me because I realized I had been dealing with stress and pressure in my forehead and eyes (and a LOT of headaches) for most of my life. As a results, I agreed to a surgical correction to that problem, as well as some aesthetic corrections to my eyes, face, and neck. He told me how long short-term recovery would take, anticipated side effects (swelling, etc.), and how long it would take for the full results of the procedures to take effect (six months). I began following Dr. Shah's pre-surgery protocols a couple of weeks before the procedure. In addition, I followed Dr. Shah's rapid-recovery protocols after surgery. The surgery went well, and I was able to notice a lack of pressure in my forehead shortly after surgery. The relief has been profound and very much appreciated. As the swelling in my face and neck subsided, I began noticing the improvements to my appearance that were subtle and natural looking. I looked younger and less stressed. It has been two months since my procedure, and I am very pleased with the results so far, and I look forward to more improvements over the next four months. I am very impressed with Dr. Manish Shah and his staff for the quality of services they provide, and I am grateful for the genuine caring and professionalism they demonstrated throughout my consultations, procedure, and aftercare. I strongly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. They get it, and they deliver. I am a happy camper!! Signed, A Happy Camper More

5.0
Review from PT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Shah performed a blepharoplasty and brow lift on me 6 wks ago. I was a little nervous since this was my first facial surgery but I could not be more pleased! From the beginning, the entire staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The procedures were thoroughly explained and all my questions were answered. Dr. Shah's bedside manner is only outshined by his technical skill and I could not be more pleased with my results! More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Brenda, I want to say you are awesome. You are vital to work here. Your nice attitude exudes joy to patients. You can do anything you want. Remember! DV More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 31, 2015

My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2013

I Still Have Hanging Skin -Denver, CO - Dr. Shaw is a very talented doctor but I think he should have been a little more aggressive on the skin removal of my upper eye lids so I wouldn't have had to decide to go thru it again or just leave it the way it is. I guess I will just live with it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.