Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brow Lift* Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2018

Dr. Shah is the Very Best Plastic Surgeon! - I absolutely had the best experience with Dr. Shah and his staff! Dr. Shah is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field of work! He listens to your concerns and makes recommendations for the very best results! Dr. Shah performed a brow lift, neck lift and laser treatment around my eyes with amazing results! I feel more confident and younger! Dr. Shah is very talented and kind! I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Shah performed an upper blepharoplasty and brow lift for me 6 week ago and I could not be happier! As a 67 year old woman I was fearful of having that "deer in the headlights look" but the results are totally natural and I am thrilled. Dr. Shah and his entire staff were very knowledgable, answered all my questions and put me totally at ease. The entire experience was 5+ stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

THE BEST! - This was my first facial surgery and I had a brow lift and blepharoplasty 3 wks ago. As a nurse practitioner I am very careful about my choices for medical care and my whole experience could not have been better! Dr Shah and his entire staff went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered and put me totally at ease. My results have been amazing and I am thrilled that it is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

I found Dr. Shah after I saw a friend and noticed how great she looked. Fast Forward 10 years. I remembered how highly she thought of Her Doctor so I reached out to him. I went to see Doctor Shah just to ask questions. There was no pressure, just education. He is a fabulous teacher, amazing surgeon, and very kind man. Several years later, I am still very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. I am not shy about recommending him to any of my friends. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 05, 2017

Brow lift and plastic surgery .. simply awesome! - Dr. Shah is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and thoughtful. I have recommended him to others and will continue to recommend him. He is honest in his assessment, encourages questions, and does not assumes that surgery is always the best option. He is one of the few Doctors I have ever had, who gave me his personal cell phone number so that I could communicate directly with him when you have questions and concerns (he does this for all patients). I love my outcome, even several years later. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Shah. He's not only one of my Favorite docs, he's also one of my favorite human beings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 04, 2017

Brow Lift, Plastic Surgery Review - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and thoughtful. I have recommended him to others and will continue to recommend him. He is honest in his assessment, encourages questions, and does not assumes that surgery is always the best option. He is one of the few Doctors I have ever had, who gave me his personal cell phone number so that I could communicate directly with him when you have questions and concerns (he does this for all patients). In fact, because I could communicate with him, I asked him questions after an emergency orthopedic surgery I had because my surgeon was never available to talk to and when he did, never answered my questions thoroughly. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Shah. He's not only one of my Favorite docs, he's also one of my favorite human beings. I have to say, I also feel the same way about his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants.Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 30, 2015

I was lucky to choose Dr. Shah to do my facelift in New York City in 2004. Since that time I have been to Denver twice for liposuction on my flanks and breast implant replacement. Yesterday Dr. Shah did a temporal brow lift and cheek implants as an office procedure in his facility. This did not involve general anesthetic. I was awake the whole time but there was no pain just a bit of stretching as he placed the implants in the cheeks. I am so pleased with the way I look and would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone for all aesthetic procedures. He is definitely and artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2015

I Got Really Lucky with my Choice of Dr. Shah - Denver, CO - M history with Dr. Shah goes back to 2004 when he did a complete face lift. He made me look like a better version of myself. The following 3 years found me in Denver twice for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. In all cases I found Dr. Shah to be a thorough and sensitive surgeon.Yesterday I had a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting part was it was done as an office procedure with no general anesthetic. I felt no pain and I was awake all the time. The placement of the implants in my cheeks was no worse than stretching my lips as the dentist does to fill a tooth. I was amazed at how easy it was and by the way, I look terrific. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone. He is definitely an artist. More

5.0
Review from PT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Shah performed a blepharoplasty and brow lift on me 6 wks ago. I was a little nervous since this was my first facial surgery but I could not be more pleased! From the beginning, the entire staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The procedures were thoroughly explained and all my questions were answered. Dr. Shah's bedside manner is only outshined by his technical skill and I could not be more pleased with my results! More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Brenda, I want to say you are awesome. You are vital to work here. Your nice attitude exudes joy to patients. You can do anything you want. Remember! DV More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 31, 2015

My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2016

Turning 60 Years Old This Year! Age is Nothing but a Thing! - Denver, CO - I appreciate Dr Shah after being recommended by a dear friend. Dr Shah explained everything ( pros/cons ) about my procedure. I was given two estimates For my procedure and had my endless number of questions answered by himAnd his staff ( awesome). I had many scars from aging, poor skin care, and lifestyleChoices. Dr Shah was honest, and humorous ( ask him about Red Noses for charity) about what the results could be and my expectations. My doctor was explicit about care pre and post surgery, I am happy As I approach my ninety day post surgery date, and recommend Dr Shah to patients and their choices. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.