Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Shah is THE surgeon to go to - Wonderful, friendly, and a Master of his specialty. Just by speaking with him, you are aware of his expertise and professionalism. He truly cares about his patients' concerns and happiness. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, both in his office and through surgery. Not only is Dr. Shah great, but the Office Staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Shah has helped me feel like a true woman for the first time in my life. After becoming very ill at an adolescent age, and dealing with a 105+ lbs weight gain and 80+ lbs weight loss, my skin had been stretched, my breasts were sagging, and my thighs had been affected. Needless to say, I was very, very self conscious. Being in my 20's, I wanted to enjoy feeling how a normal 20-something-year-old should feel, especially after my medical cure. Dr. Shah helped my husband and I choose the right size breast implants for my body-type and activity level and walked us through every option and how each procedure would go. I underwent surgery and had breast augmentation and thigh liposuction. Surgery and recovery went exceptionally well. Three months out and I continue to be happier and happier as each day goes by. The results are even better than I expected. Dr. Shah made my dreams come true. I continue to see him to further work on other things I wish to fix. I trust him completely and highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Shah is THE Surgeon to Go to - Wonderful, Friendly, and a Master of His Specialty. - Dr. Shah is THE surgeon to go to - Wonderful, friendly, and a Master of his specialty. Just by speaking with him, you are aware of his expertise and professionalism. He truly cares about his patients' concerns and happiness. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, both in his office and through surgery. Not only is Dr. Shah great, but the Office Staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Shah... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

My experience was different. I went to a first appointment a few years ago, not too many, but it's been a while. Dr. Shah was very nice, explained all details about my procedure, I asked a lot of questions, he never was rude or mind at me, just a very good professional. The people work with him was AWESOME, so nice, helpful very very helpful. The lady trying to help me. Because at the end of my appointment unfortunately couldn't have it surgery . I took some business card of him, and anytime if I hear somebody want to do procedure like that, I gave them his card. He really inspired, for me trustful, clever Doctor who knows what he is doing, I'm still looking to make my surgery, and definitely I'll choose him, no doubts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2015

I Got Really Lucky with my Choice of Dr. Shah - Denver, CO - M history with Dr. Shah goes back to 2004 when he did a complete face lift. He made me look like a better version of myself. The following 3 years found me in Denver twice for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. In all cases I found Dr. Shah to be a thorough and sensitive surgeon.Yesterday I had a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting part was it was done as an office procedure with no general anesthetic. I felt no pain and I was awake all the time. The placement of the implants in my cheeks was no worse than stretching my lips as the dentist does to fill a tooth. I was amazed at how easy it was and by the way, I look terrific. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone. He is definitely an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2015

After interviewing/consulting with many cosmetic surgeons in the Denver Metropolitan Area, I chose Dr Manish Shah to do my breast augmentation/lift. I instantly felt at ease with the doctor and his staff alike. I'm two months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my results!First and foremost, Dr Shah asked me questions about my lifestyle and the "look" I wanted to achieve (it was executed spot-on!). I appreciated that Dr Shah and his staff answered all of my questions and offered clear, easy instructions to garner the best possible results and to facilitate healing. The scars are minimal and I feel great! I did the augmentation/lift as an enhancement - it did not change my life (and I didn't want it to). I'm thrilled to have my active lifestyle _not_ negatively impacted and when its time to "show off," everything looks better than I could have imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 23, 2014

Couldn't Be Happier! Breast Augmentation/Lift - Englewood, CO - Dr Shah is just the right balance of personal and professional. . . and an exceptional surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2014

very very happy - I have gone to Dr Shah for a few diffent things I think is work is great .Dr shah is great at what he does I have sent many friends and family and co-workers to him .. I wouldnt trust any but him to do any work on me or anyone else .. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057492
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2014

I had been thinking about my procedure for about a year. I visited several doctors within the Denver area but decided on Dr. Shah when it was all said and done. The biggest difference between him and the others is he took time to understand why I wanted the procedure, what my lifestyle was like from both a personal and professional perspective and what was most important to me. Never having had surgery before I had a million questions for Dr. Shah as well as his team and they were always patient and comprehensive when I called. In addition the surgery center where the procedure was performed mirrored his demeanor, which made the experience as a whole really incredible. My husband also had a small procedure done by Dr. Shah and he is extremely happy with the results, as am I. It's been about 2 months since my procedure and I am thrilled with the results. If either my husband or I determine we would pursue additional procedures in the future, we won't consider anyone else but Dr. Shah. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085155
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 21, 2014

I had been thinking about my procedure for about a year. I visited several doctors within the Denver area but decided on Dr. Shah when it was all said and done. The biggest difference between him and the others is he took time to understand why I wanted the procedure, what my lifestyle was like from both a personal and professional perspective and what was most important to me. Never having had surgery before I had a million questions for Dr. Shah as well as his team and they were always patient and comprehensive when I called. In addition the surgery center where the procedure was performed mirrored his demeanor, which made the experience as a whole really incredible. My husband also had a small procedure done by Dr. Shah and he is extremely happy with the results, as am I. It's been about 2 months since my procedure and I am thrilled with the results. If either my husband or I determine we would pursue additional procedures in the future, we won't consider anyone else but Dr. Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2012

"Mommy Makeover" and then Some - Englewood, CO - Every experience from my very first consult to my most recent visit has been of the highest level of care, concern and professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2012

Best of the Best - My fiance went through Dr. Shah as well as my sister in law and not only does Dr. Shah know what he is doing and very informative he also made himself very available after her surgery and while we were home. It was nice to have him just a phone call away. Dr. Shah also called and checked up on my fiance later that evening to check in with us and her recovery. What drew us to Dr. Shah is his experience in reconstructive surgery and heard many great things about him from his co-workers at the Brighton Hospital. Since my fiances surgery I have decided to also go through Dr. Shah for my own procedure and just recently had my consult. I love that not only did he remember the both of us but he also remembered of our upcoming nuptials. Dr. Shah and his team made us feel not just like their patients but as if we were their friends!!! I recommend Dr. Shah to any and all of my friends that are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085160
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 21, 2011

I had breast augmentation done last month and Dr Shah has done an amazing job. I absolutely love my new body. I would so recommend him to any woman who considers breast augmentation. Scars are barely visible, breasts feel absolutely natural, and the whole recovery process has been pretty easy. Great office staff, his RN is super attentive and always there to answer any questions or concerns. Very happy with the results. Thank you, Dr Shah! More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 31, 2015

My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2015

Dear Brenda and Dr. Shah, Just a quick note to Thank You both once again for your kindness and continued support of the last 2 years (time flies!) I appreciate the Rx for the antibiotics while I was in the States - makes dentist visits so much easier here in Germany. I wish you personal and professional success - if I make it to Denver, will swing by your new office. Regards, AB More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 05, 2015

I have had two surgeries with Dr. Shah. My experience with him was very positive. I found him to be kind, professional and expert in his field. My first surgery was a life-style lift which turned out beautifully and so I return to him for my breast augmentation which surpassed my expectations. Dr Shah was complete in his preparation and explanation of what was going to take place. He was even up-front regarding procedures should the surgeries not turn out as planed, the options were in the initial contract and pointed out by both Dr Shah and his staff. Dr Shah and everyone in his office were kind and caring and made me feel comfortable. Dr Shah requested ample follow ups for both surgeries to keep track of progress and to be sure the results were satisfactory. I frequented Dr Shah's office for about 1 1/2 years and received great care and respect. I would return to him with utmost confidence More

5.0
Review from CS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2015

Dr. Shah, I wanted to say thank you to you and your team for your support. Your patience with my endless questions, your guidance, and most importantly with the end result of my recent procedure! I interviewed several doctors before making my decision and in all honesty I found them lacking in comparison to your and your team. Everything about your approach resonated with me. The fact you took time to talk about my needs and what was important to me was key. However, the biggest differentiator is the fact you don't advocate a "one size fits all" but a more individualized approach. If you ever decide medicine is no longer for you (which would be a great loss!) I have to say that you'd kill it in consulting/sales. Thanks so much for everything, CS More

5.0
Review from AB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2014

Brenda, My dear... thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of me over this past year. Its been such a treat getting to know you and I look forward to our continued friendship. Celebrate the season in style. Merry Christmas and Happiest of New Years. A More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 24, 2014

After interviewing/consulting with many cosmetic surgeons in the Denver Metropolitan Area, I chose Dr Manish Shah to do my breast augmentation/lift. I instantly felt at ease with the doctor and his staff alike. I'm two months post surgery and I couldn't be happier with my results! First and foremost, Dr Shah asked me questions about my lifestyle and the "look" I wanted to achieve (it was executed spot-on!). I appreciated that Dr Shah and his staff answered all of my questions and offered clear, easy instructions to garner the best possible results and to facilitate healing. The scars are minimal and I feel great! I did the augmentation/lift as an enhancement - it did not change my life (and I didn't want it to). I'm thrilled to have my active lifestyle _not_ negatively impacted and when its time to "show off," everything looks better than I could have imagined. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.