Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck* Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2015

My Muscle Wall Gave Way Giving my Abdomen an Unsightly Large Buldge - Denver, CO - I met Dr Shah in 2007 when he did a face lift for me. I was really happy with the results. When I found out no amount of diet and exercise would remedy the problem with my abdomen I contacted him. and even through I no longer live in Colorado, I knew he was the doctor I wanted to perform my surgery.I am a little over four weeks after surgery and I am thrilled with the results. I am 66 years old and healing well and now I have the tummy I have dreamed of having.Thank you Dr Shah I appreciate your skill and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Amazing experience highly recommended - I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Amazing experience highly recommended - I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2017

I first went to Dr Shah for my eyes lids, I also wanted to know about my jaw line (neck). He's the first doctor that mentioned my chin in regards to my (neck) jaw line. He mentioned I don't have a chin. I was very surprise because I knew this as growing up and never mentioned it to him. Other doctors stated I didn't it. I had Dr Shah do both my eyes lids and a chin implant, Oct 2014. I'm very very happy with the outcome. I love make-up and it looks great! I went back to Dr. Shah regarding my neck. He also mentioned my ears lobes, being from the "70's" ear rings were heavy and eventually my ear lobes droops with time. OMG! it looks great! Love my ears lobes, looks great with my neck lift! Not only the neck came up smooth, it looks like part of my upper chest did to. I got this done Nov 2016 and next year I'm going to him for a tummy tuck! Saw a patient of his that had a tummy tuck, omg! it's awesome! did a great job! I highly recommend him! I won't go to anyone or look for any another plastic surgeon. Dr Shah just can look at you and tell you what he sees. He never pressure me for anything. He's very good in what he does.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2016

Returning Patient!!! TUMMY TUCK and In-Office Rhinoplasty - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah is the best of the best. I trust the man with my life. I have never met anybody that really cares about his patients well being as much as he does. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5751643
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2015

Dr Shah is a wonderful surgeon who I first met in 2007 when he performed a face lift on me. It turned out even better than I had hoped it would. I recently saw him for a tummy tuck. 8-7-2015 and although I am only four weeks post op I am healing well and very happy. At 66 years old I have the abdomen I have always dreamed of all these ears. He is very skilled and a wonderful person. he's always pleasant and available. He even came into the office and met me on a Sunday to reassure me I was good to fly back home to Florida the following day. I recommend him very highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

I went to Dr. Shah for a mommy makeover.  This included a breast lift, tummy tuck, liposuction of the upper arms, abdomen and flanks. I could not be more pleased. I felt I had good pre-op instructions from Dr. Shah, good hospital care, and good follow up care. It is now two months after, and I think my results are amazing. He set back the clock 20 years for me. I would trust him with a family member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2015

I had my tummy tuck and liposuction done by Dr. Shah and I absolutely love the results. I highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2014

Middle-aged Michigan Mommy gets a makeover - He has been outstanding ! I couldn't be more pleased with choosing him as my surgeon. I had a mommy makeover, which included a no vertical line mastopexy without implants, a mini-tummy tuck, from umbilicus down only, due to my previous long gallbladder scar, and liposuction of upper arms, flanks, and abdomen. In other mastopexy without implants photos I have seen, the breasts seem to lose a lot of upper pole fullness. With Dr. Shahs technique, I don't have that problem. He turned back the clock 20 years in one day. Truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2012

"Mommy Makeover" and then Some - Englewood, CO - Every experience from my very first consult to my most recent visit has been of the highest level of care, concern and professionalism More

5.0
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 06, 2015

Dr. Mannish Shah is a wonderful surgeon. I first met him in 2007 when he did my face lift. I have been thrilled with my results. My face has looked natural and great for my age. (66). I returned a few weeks ago for a tummy tuck. I now have the abdomen I have only dreamed of having.I am four weeks post surgery healing well and feeling quite good. Not is he a very highly skilled surgeon, he is a wonderful man. Caring and helpful in every way. He always answers my questions in a very friendly manner. He even met me at his office on a Sunday to double check me before I flew home the following day. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from NH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2015

Brenda, Just wanted you to know how much I appreciate your help during this entire surgical process. From the day you willingly showed me your scar, I knew your empathy and understanding would make all the difference. Thank you so much. NH More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 08, 2014

I could not be more pleased with my results from my tummy tuck and breast reduction. Dr Shah has incredible clinical knowledge and he truly cares about his patients. I have worked in Healthcare for 30 years and was extremely nervous choosing to be on the patient side of process. Will I have a complications? What does the recovery involve? Will I be in pain? What can I expect next? During each step of the process I have felt extremely supported. Dr Shah only works with the best surgical centers, anthesethologists , nurses and office staff. Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 07, 2014

I think that the review written before mine sounds completely unrealistic. Dr. Shah is a board certified plastic surgeon who specializes in rhinoplasties and facial reconstruction and I have followed his work for some time now. I have actually had work done by him and have been completely pleased with my results. I recently had my tummy tuck after losing +80 lbs and couldn't be happier with how I look. I have always tried to be a good person and I just wanted the inner me to match the outer me--now it does Being in the medical field, I have seen rhinoplasty work done by many doctors in the Denver metropolitan area and I have to say, my favorites are from Shah Aesthetics. Dr. Shah's bedside manners are incredible and he really goes out of his way to make sure his patients are comfortable before and after surgery. I can see why he is in such high demand. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.