Manish Shah, M.D., FACS

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

101 University Blvd Ste #220, Denver, CO 80206 | 720-575-1600
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Denver, CO

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2015

My Muscle Wall Gave Way Giving my Abdomen an Unsightly Large Buldge - Denver, CO - I met Dr Shah in 2007 when he did a face lift for me. I was really happy with the results. When I found out no amount of diet and exercise would remedy the problem with my abdomen I contacted him. and even through I no longer live in Colorado, I knew he was the doctor I wanted to perform my surgery.I am a little over four weeks after surgery and I am thrilled with the results. I am 66 years old and healing well and now I have the tummy I have dreamed of having.Thank you Dr Shah I appreciate your skill and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Shah is THE surgeon to go to - Wonderful, friendly, and a Master of his specialty. Just by speaking with him, you are aware of his expertise and professionalism. He truly cares about his patients' concerns and happiness. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, both in his office and through surgery. Not only is Dr. Shah great, but the Office Staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Shah has helped me feel like a true woman for the first time in my life. After becoming very ill at an adolescent age, and dealing with a 105+ lbs weight gain and 80+ lbs weight loss, my skin had been stretched, my breasts were sagging, and my thighs had been affected. Needless to say, I was very, very self conscious. Being in my 20's, I wanted to enjoy feeling how a normal 20-something-year-old should feel, especially after my medical cure. Dr. Shah helped my husband and I choose the right size breast implants for my body-type and activity level and walked us through every option and how each procedure would go. I underwent surgery and had breast augmentation and thigh liposuction. Surgery and recovery went exceptionally well. Three months out and I continue to be happier and happier as each day goes by. The results are even better than I expected. Dr. Shah made my dreams come true. I continue to see him to further work on other things I wish to fix. I trust him completely and highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2018

I Had an Amazing Experience - I was looking into kybella or liposuction for my chin finally decided to go with liposuction with Dr. Shah which is amazing at what he does along with his staff. I had the procedure done at the office with no volume or nitrous and felt in good hands the whole time thanks to him for walking me through everything and being so motivational. The recovery was not long at all and it went super... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2017

Thank you Dr. Shah!!! - You did it Dr. Shah! You ARE a miracle worker! Hello all! I am 48 yrs old. I consulted with 3 different Doctors about having a Brazilian Butt lift, and am so very glad I chose Dr. Shah. I told him in one of my pre surgery appointments, that if he could make my derriere look good, he would be a miracle worker....lol. Not only was my butt totally flat, I also had sagging skin (butt flaps) on the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Just had my follow up appointment today. I got liposuction from my stomach and flanks with a fat transfer to my hips. I look so attractive, and more importantly.. I feel pretty. I thought about getting this surgery for three years and spent a lot of time researching doctors as well as the procedure. I would work out and watch what I eat. No matter what I did, I felt unproportionate and unattractive. Here is my advice:1. Dr. Shah is a kind, funny, and talented doctor. I've always felt safe and comfortable with him. He is also very attractive, but extremely professional. He wants you to be happy and does a great job. Choose him. 2. If you really want a surgery because you are genuinely self conscious about something, go for it. Do not listen to friends and family who are not supportive. It is your body and you are the one who has to live in it. No one in my family supported me. I did it anyway. The results are so natural that no one knows... and doing it was the best decision for me. "Yolo." 3. Be realistic. I am naturally tiny and had to gain weight for this procedure. Even then, I didn't have a lot of fat to work with. Results vary based on what you have to work with in the first place. They also vary based on your health and diet.4. Be prepared. Surgery is not a magic wand. You must take care of your body before surgery. This means eating well, not drinking, and definitely not smoking. Recovery takes time (months)...there will be bruising (not too much thanks to my Dr!) and discomfort. You do need a support system as you will need help in the first stages of recovery. It is intense. It is no joke. 5. Be patient. And don't obsess.. you won't have the final results until months down the road. 6. Take care of yourself. Part of recovery and maintaining the best results is self care. Eat the recommended foods and when approved, take care of your body and go to the gym. And if you can, continue to avoid bad habits like smoking... I quit smoking cigarettes for this surgery and I haven't touched one since! Hope this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Shah and the entire staff are very caring. I had liposuction over a year ago and they continue to see me and invite me in on a regular basis for follow ups. I also see Dr. Shah for Botox injections every couple of months. Dr. Shah will take care of you and make sure you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

Focused on patient satisfaction - Dr. Shah and the entire staff are very caring. I had liposuction over a year ago and they continue to see me and invite me in on a regular basis for follow ups. I also see Dr. Shah for Botox injections every couple of months. Dr. Shah will take care of you and make sure you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

Focused on patient satisfaction - Dr. Shah and the entire staff are very caring. I had liposuction over a year ago and they continue to see me and invite me in on a regular basis for follow ups. I also see Dr. Shah for Botox injections every couple of months. Dr. Shah will take care of you and make sure you are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Amazing experience highly recommended - I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Amazing experience highly recommended - I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

I had a tummy tuck done that I have been wanting for about 10 years. I did my research went to several consults with different surgeons but my heart was always set with Dr.Shah and what can I say I am more than pleased with my results and couldn't be happier.Dr.Shah's bed side manner is one of the best, being that I work in the medical field and know and work with a lot of Doctors. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2017

"Bbl" Lipo from Flanks and Abdomen with Fat Transfer to Hips - i was so worried about being too thin for this, but i woke up looking like a coke bottle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2017

I first went to Dr Shah for my eyes lids, I also wanted to know about my jaw line (neck). He's the first doctor that mentioned my chin in regards to my (neck) jaw line. He mentioned I don't have a chin. I was very surprise because I knew this as growing up and never mentioned it to him. Other doctors stated I didn't it. I had Dr Shah do both my eyes lids and a chin implant, Oct 2014. I'm very very happy with the outcome. I love make-up and it looks great! I went back to Dr. Shah regarding my neck. He also mentioned my ears lobes, being from the "70's" ear rings were heavy and eventually my ear lobes droops with time. OMG! it looks great! Love my ears lobes, looks great with my neck lift! Not only the neck came up smooth, it looks like part of my upper chest did to. I got this done Nov 2016 and next year I'm going to him for a tummy tuck! Saw a patient of his that had a tummy tuck, omg! it's awesome! did a great job! I highly recommend him! I won't go to anyone or look for any another plastic surgeon. Dr Shah just can look at you and tell you what he sees. He never pressure me for anything. He's very good in what he does.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2017

A wonderful wonderful Doctor - Dr Shaws expertise and bedside manners are above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. After having lipo a couple of times and my daughter having a breast reduction, they make you feel like you are a part of their family. Would highly recommend Dr Shaw and I know I will be seeing he and his staff til I'm too old to care anymore about how I look More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13842875
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

Excellent experience with a Mommy Makeover after having breastfed both my babies for over a year. I would highly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery from staff support to surgical expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2016

I consulted several surgeons after I had decided I wanted to get a "Mommy Makeover."  A top doctor I saw did not do these procedures, but highly recommended Dr. Shah.  From the first consultation I knew he was the one I could trust.  Besides being highly educated & skilled in Cosmetic Surgery he is the nicest, most congenial man.Each procedure had it's challenges, but one cannot argue with results!  I currently see Dr. Shah for my skin care treatments; the last time was a few months before my daughter's wedding.  I have been very happy with my long association with the good doctor and his awesome staff.There are so many option he can offer for whatever you may be interested in achieving.  He never makes recommendations that are not in your best interest & I like that very much.He is simply without question the best in Colorado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2016

Smart Lipo for Stomache, Love Handles, Inner and Outer Thighs, and Fat Transfer to Breast - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah has a great bed side manner and very knowledgeable. His staff is very helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2016

Returning Patient!!! TUMMY TUCK and In-Office Rhinoplasty - Denver, CO - Dr. Shah is the best of the best. I trust the man with my life. I have never met anybody that really cares about his patients well being as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants.Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 30, 2015

I was lucky to choose Dr. Shah to do my facelift in New York City in 2004. Since that time I have been to Denver twice for liposuction on my flanks and breast implant replacement. Yesterday Dr. Shah did a temporal brow lift and cheek implants as an office procedure in his facility. This did not involve general anesthetic. I was awake the whole time but there was no pain just a bit of stretching as he placed the implants in the cheeks. I am so pleased with the way I look and would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone for all aesthetic procedures. He is definitely and artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2015

I Got Really Lucky with my Choice of Dr. Shah - Denver, CO - M history with Dr. Shah goes back to 2004 when he did a complete face lift. He made me look like a better version of myself. The following 3 years found me in Denver twice for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. In all cases I found Dr. Shah to be a thorough and sensitive surgeon.Yesterday I had a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting part was it was done as an office procedure with no general anesthetic. I felt no pain and I was awake all the time. The placement of the implants in my cheeks was no worse than stretching my lips as the dentist does to fill a tooth. I was amazed at how easy it was and by the way, I look terrific. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone. He is definitely an artist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6836515
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2015

So I wanted to do something spectacular for myself. Yes, something that was really amazingly and wonderful just for me. So I decided to have my face look better, and I would find somebody who would do just that. Long bouts of illness, accompanied by numerous struggles had left the story written on my face. There were, of course, the normal signs of aging since I am pushing sixty, but more than anything I wanted to feel better about my appearance. I was determined the challenges and illness I"d experienced wasn't going to ravage my face anymore. I was taking back the ground I had lost to it. I had taken a year to decide to do this. It was a mammoth decision for me. I decided to go for it. So I had to pick somebody that I trusted to cut on my face. That sounded like a daunting task. I wanted somebody who could perform surgery on the Queen, possibly won a Nobel Peace Prize, and got the title of ??Most Congeniality??? in high school---or at least the equivalent there of. High standards? Well I was going to let this person rearrange my face so yes, I wanted the best. I interviewed several doctors. The first one was skilled. Check. He had excellent credentials. Check. However he made no eye contact with me, and was so clinical that I doubted he remembered my name by the end of our time. I'd prefer the person who chops around on me to know my name I concluded. Line through that name. The next doctor yielded good reports about her skills as a Face Arranger. Check. But a line went through that name when I had to pay an astronomical amount just to have a consultation with her. I was bit disgruntled. The assistants gave me many other non-surgical options, which I wasn???t interested in, as I stated many times. I felt if I was being screened to see how serious I was about doing the most expensive procedure. THEN I could have a costly consult with her. Ummm, not really impressive. One doctor had great reviews and testimonies, but talked down to her staff and treated them poorly. Nope, not that one. I wanted a doc with confidence, but displayed respect for others--- and wasn???t a jerk. After searching for a long time I went to Dr. Shaw. He was attentive to me, which seems to be a feature one wants in a doctor who would change your face. He took as much time as I needed to answer all my questions. (It was not surprising I had many.) His credentials were extraordinary, and his background was such that I knew he had to make my short list. . He was nice. I want a ??nice??? person. Yes that was on my checklist for sure. His vast experience gives him the knowledge to do things in a way that other doctors do not. His staff is quite pleasant as well. I hired him before I left his office. Relief rolled over me, as I knew he was the one that was right for me. There wasn???t a doubt that crept into my mind as I made the necessary preparations for the procedure. Yes-sir-re I was courageous and strong all right. Yep that was me! That was of course until the actual day arrived and I found myself surrounded by lots of people in white coats. They were asking lots of questions, sticking me with an I.V.??? and scurried around like Santa???s busy elves. Oh my! bWonder if this is the right thing to do? I wonder if I???m going to have a displaced face and only find employment at old timy circus freak shows? Wonder if he is really a mad scientist that is experimenting on unknowing subjects? Wonder if he hates his job but in it just for the money? After all, he has that perfect Indian skin and I have blue jeans older than he looks. What does he care? Ugh! I am going to rip off my attractive, tied in the back, fashionable hospital attire. I would tell them I just remembered an important meeting I must attend noe with the FBI, the governor, or maybe the space program peopllr Then Dr. Shaw came bounding in with a bounce in his step that slightly resembled ??Tigger???. His excitement was displayed in his smile that lit up like a kid at Christmas! You could see he was quite delighted to be doing this, and he seemed quite jolly. I remembered the reasons I liked him in the first place...right before they tell you to do the proverbial countdown from 100--99, and by then I was completely out. The FBI will have to wait. During post surgery he remained available to me at all time. I didn???t know what my face looked like since swathed with bandages and draped in gauze. It felt like I had a nose and eyes but lacked a face. His vast experience was exemplified when he told me exactly what would occur next. When the ??freak show employment question arose again, my husband called Dr. Shaw's cell phone that he graciously provided for us. I was reassured wouldn???t remain clad in bandages and I could indeed be employed in another field. Any question or concerns was answered expeditiously. He really did care. My face seemed to get better and better every day. In fact, when I was conformable in going out afterwards, I started receiving compliments on how nice I looked. The good Dr. had told me that people would do that very thing. Although they couldn???t put their finger on what was so different, they would indeed respond the he way he predicted. When he originally told me this would occur I responded ??Sure Dr. Shaw...that???s nice...(yeah right I thought, with placating thoughts galloping through my mind). I But that is EXACTLY what happened ---and it happened frequently! I was getting compliments from the most unlikely people. Ok so he was right. But I may not even tell him he was right. I enjoyed my placating thoughts. Since then my face has continued to get better and better as new collagen grows, and all the other things occur that is supposed to happen after such a procedure. I continue to get compliments on how good I look, and I still have time in which it will continue to improve. Would I recommend him? That is like asking if Gundi is a peaceful person. Assuredly I would tell anyone who wants to improve his or her look, feel more confident, and wants the best doctor to make that happen, then visit Dr. Shaw. Nobel peace prize??? Well maybe not, but certainly he is by far of the very best plastic surgeon you can find. And maybe he didn???t get the ??Most Congeniality??? award but its obvious he really cares about his patients, and is stupendous at what he does. I guess I won???t have to research the freak show industry. (Not that their bad people, I just had other career choices in mind). Go ahead, ask me how I look...Oh gee ok, since you insist----I LOOK GREAT! SGW Denver, Co More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5751643
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2015

Dr Shah is a wonderful surgeon who I first met in 2007 when he performed a face lift on me. It turned out even better than I had hoped it would. I recently saw him for a tummy tuck. 8-7-2015 and although I am only four weeks post op I am healing well and very happy. At 66 years old I have the abdomen I have always dreamed of all these ears. He is very skilled and a wonderful person. he's always pleasant and available. He even came into the office and met me on a Sunday to reassure me I was good to fly back home to Florida the following day. I recommend him very highly! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085152
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 23, 2015

So Happy with the Results, Thank you Dr. Shah and Staff: I am no stranger to plastic surgeries, I come from family of 7 sisters and we all do what it takes to look younger, nobody?s work impressed me like Dr. Shah?s. Experienced, Professional ,committed to his work ,understandable , Patient, Gentle, Friendly, Pleasant , Generous with Angels hands that is Doctor Shah of Denver Colorado, I find Dr. Shah after other well knowing name plastic surgeon damaged my face, and what a discovery , Dr. Shah corrected all the damages other did to my face. I am so happy with the result and will never go any where else to look younger for the rest of my life. His magic work is not clich? but he customized your individual face need to look as close as could be to your decades ago look. Thank you Dr. Shah and may good protect and bless your miraculous hands and good heart. pre and during the operation, and his follow up which he never missed any advice or support, he is always there for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

59 Years Old Female, Needed Multiple Correction Procedures on my Face - Denver, CO - One of the best you can find in this field, and I am no stranger to plastic surgeries, I come from family of 7 sisters and we all do what it takes to look younger, nobody’s work impressed me like Dr. Shah’s.Professional and committed to his work, understandable pre and during the operation, and his follow up which he never leaves out any advice or support, he is always there for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2015

Upper Body Lift After Massive Weight Loss - Denver, CO - Dr. Manish Shah is a personality, skilled doctor unlike any other. He significantly impacted me with his calm confidence. I felt empowered and secure from the beginning and throughout treatment under Dr. Shah. His compassionate connection with patients provides a quality partnership in your personal transformation journey.I highly recommend Dr. Shah. Do not miss out on the opportunity to consult and elect to have treatment performed by this brilliant master. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085154
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 23, 2015

Dr Shah is the entire package. He answers all your questions, makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure, is an expert surgeon, and really cares about you and your results. Great rates too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

I Wish I Did This Sooner!!! - Englewood, CO - I had Vaser liposuction three months ago by Dr. Shah. I can’t express enough how grateful I am not only to him for doing such a wonderfully detailed sculpting job on my body (flanks, back rolls, upper & lower abs), but also grateful that I gave myself the permission to finally do this for myself. I am in my mid 30’s and am not overweight but for 20 years have struggled with these areas that just never looked right to me and made me feel self-conscious & bad about myself most of the time. I became very good at hiding my ‘problem areas’ with larger clothes and/or always tied a sweater or sweatshirt around my waist, but that certainly didn’t make me feel good about myself and I felt like I had to guard these areas at all times. Other than my close friends and significant other most people would never have known that I was silently suffering with this insecurity because I am an extrovert, very outgoing, and ironically appeared very confident about myself. I avoided shopping for clothes because it became something that I dreaded (a burden!) rather than something to look forward to because it seemed that I would always end up in clothes that I felt like I had to wear versus what I really wanted to wear…and feel sexy & confident wearing. My eyes would immediately look at my mid-section as soon as I put any clothes on and most times I felt defeated before I even looked in the mirror. I highly recommend Dr. Shah! He was excellent in explaining & recommending my treatment plan and we were on the same page every step of the process. He is extremely meticulous about his work and I appreciate the time he took to make sure I was comfortable and happy with the results I was hoping to receive. He and his staff are caring, warm, & friendly and made me feel comfortable about asking questions (and I had a lot!). Now I have the confidence that I have always secretly longed for and the only regret I have is that I didn’t do this sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

I went to Dr. Shah for a mommy makeover.  This included a breast lift, tummy tuck, liposuction of the upper arms, abdomen and flanks. I could not be more pleased. I felt I had good pre-op instructions from Dr. Shah, good hospital care, and good follow up care. It is now two months after, and I think my results are amazing. He set back the clock 20 years for me. I would trust him with a family member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2015

I had my tummy tuck and liposuction done by Dr. Shah and I absolutely love the results. I highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2014

Middle-aged Michigan Mommy gets a makeover - He has been outstanding ! I couldn't be more pleased with choosing him as my surgeon. I had a mommy makeover, which included a no vertical line mastopexy without implants, a mini-tummy tuck, from umbilicus down only, due to my previous long gallbladder scar, and liposuction of upper arms, flanks, and abdomen. In other mastopexy without implants photos I have seen, the breasts seem to lose a lot of upper pole fullness. With Dr. Shahs technique, I don't have that problem. He turned back the clock 20 years in one day. Truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2014

very very happy - I have gone to Dr Shah for a few diffent things I think is work is great .Dr shah is great at what he does I have sent many friends and family and co-workers to him .. I wouldnt trust any but him to do any work on me or anyone else .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2013

Beautiful Neck Lift + Fat Grafting into Nasolabial Folds - Denver, CO - I was referred to Dr. Shah by his colleague. After meeting with him for a free consultation, I knew he is extremely knowledgeable, honest and so very personable and positive that I could have not made a better choice. His staff is incredible too. Jenifer and Jennie are so caring and fun, that you immediately feel calm and relaxed. I am very happy with Dr. Shah and I am sure I will come back for more treatments and skin care to keep me pretty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah’s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn’t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah’s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I’ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn’t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2012

"Mommy Makeover" and then Some - Englewood, CO - Every experience from my very first consult to my most recent visit has been of the highest level of care, concern and professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah?s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn?t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn?t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah?s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I?ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn?t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6811661
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Feb 04, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. ShahC"??s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnC"??t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnC"??t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. ShahC"??s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best IC"??ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnC"??t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2012

Best of the best! - I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shahs skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnt be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnt go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shahs staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best Ive ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnt go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 04, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. - I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shahâ??s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnâ??t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnâ??t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shahâ??s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best Iâ??ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnâ??t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2012

The Best of the Best - Englewood, CO - I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shah’s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldn’t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shah’s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best I’ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldn’t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

5.0
Review from JT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2017

I wanted to take this opportunity to share my experience with Shah Aesthetic Surgery. I was experiencing some age related issues in my face and neck, and my wife, who has been a patient of Dr. Shah, recommended that I visit with him. During my initial visit, Dr. Shah asked me what my concerns were and what I wanted to achieve. He then examined my face and neck and made some observations about what he felt were possible concerns, and recommended some corrective options. He encouraged me to think about what I wanted to achieve, and to let him know. I gave the matter a lot of thought, and went back to Dr. Shah for a second consultation. During the second consultation, I mentioned that I was concerned about always looking tired and angry; especially when I wasn't. Dr. Shah noticed my "scowl" and suggested that he could address that specific problem by Botox injections or surgery. That became an "ah-ha" moment for me because I realized I had been dealing with stress and pressure in my forehead and eyes (and a LOT of headaches) for most of my life. As a results, I agreed to a surgical correction to that problem, as well as some aesthetic corrections to my eyes, face, and neck. He told me how long short-term recovery would take, anticipated side effects (swelling, etc.), and how long it would take for the full results of the procedures to take effect (six months). I began following Dr. Shah's pre-surgery protocols a couple of weeks before the procedure. In addition, I followed Dr. Shah's rapid-recovery protocols after surgery. The surgery went well, and I was able to notice a lack of pressure in my forehead shortly after surgery. The relief has been profound and very much appreciated. As the swelling in my face and neck subsided, I began noticing the improvements to my appearance that were subtle and natural looking. I looked younger and less stressed. It has been two months since my procedure, and I am very pleased with the results so far, and I look forward to more improvements over the next four months. I am very impressed with Dr. Manish Shah and his staff for the quality of services they provide, and I am grateful for the genuine caring and professionalism they demonstrated throughout my consultations, procedure, and aftercare. I strongly recommend Shah Aesthetic Surgery. They get it, and they deliver. I am a happy camper!! Signed, A Happy Camper More

5.0
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2017

I had a mini-facelift in June 2017 by Dr. Shah, it is now six months out and I can’t say enough on how happy I am with the results. Dr. Shah was with me every step on the journey. Before surgery my neck and jowls were not looking good. After the surgery I can look at my profile and not cringe. Dr. Shah and his staff are wonderful, ready to take care of all of your questions and apprehensions. I am so glad I chose Shah Aesthetic Surgery, because there are many out there, and I wanted the best for myself. I am so happy I decided to have this facelift, and chose the best. More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Shah - You are my Leonardo DaVinci! Thank you for making me feel beautiful. J More

5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2016

Dr. Shah & Staff... It's nice to know you're in good hands. Thank you for your time and patience with me. Much thanks and looking forward to working with you again. Thanks also for caring. Love, K More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Brenda, I want to say you are awesome. You are vital to work here. Your nice attitude exudes joy to patients. You can do anything you want. Remember! DV More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 31, 2015

My experiences with Dr. Shah date back to 2004 in New York City when I was lucky to select him to do a face lift. It was a beautiful job as I looked like myself only better. I then traveled to Denver two more times for liposuction on my flanks and replacement of my breast implants. Yesterday I had Dr. Shah do a temporal brow lift and cheek implants. The most interesting thing about this experience is that it was done as an office procedure in his facility. It was done without general anesthetic More

5.0
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 06, 2015

Dr. Mannish Shah is a wonderful surgeon. I first met him in 2007 when he did my face lift. I have been thrilled with my results. My face has looked natural and great for my age. (66). I returned a few weeks ago for a tummy tuck. I now have the abdomen I have only dreamed of having.I am four weeks post surgery healing well and feeling quite good. Not is he a very highly skilled surgeon, he is a wonderful man. Caring and helpful in every way. He always answers my questions in a very friendly manner. He even met me at his office on a Sunday to double check me before I flew home the following day. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from NH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2015

Brenda, Just wanted you to know how much I appreciate your help during this entire surgical process. From the day you willingly showed me your scar, I knew your empathy and understanding would make all the difference. Thank you so much. NH More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 08, 2014

I could not be more pleased with my results from my tummy tuck and breast reduction. Dr Shah has incredible clinical knowledge and he truly cares about his patients. I have worked in Healthcare for 30 years and was extremely nervous choosing to be on the patient side of process. Will I have a complications? What does the recovery involve? Will I be in pain? What can I expect next? During each step of the process I have felt extremely supported. Dr Shah only works with the best surgical centers, anthesethologists , nurses and office staff. Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2014

Dear Dr. Shah, Thank you for taking such good care of me!! I appreciate your generosity and your talent. Keep up the great work!! Love, Suzie S. More

5.0
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 07, 2014

I think that the review written before mine sounds completely unrealistic. Dr. Shah is a board certified plastic surgeon who specializes in rhinoplasties and facial reconstruction and I have followed his work for some time now. I have actually had work done by him and have been completely pleased with my results. I recently had my tummy tuck after losing +80 lbs and couldn't be happier with how I look. I have always tried to be a good person and I just wanted the inner me to match the outer me--now it does Being in the medical field, I have seen rhinoplasty work done by many doctors in the Denver metropolitan area and I have to say, my favorites are from Shah Aesthetics. Dr. Shah's bedside manners are incredible and he really goes out of his way to make sure his patients are comfortable before and after surgery. I can see why he is in such high demand. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2012

Buyer beware! - I chose Dr. Shah because he seemed like a very competent doctor who was also inexpensive. Well it is definitely true that you get what you pay for. I am now saving to have my liposuction surgery redone to repair the lumps and bumps and all over unsightly appearance as a result of this surgery. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2017

Lipo from Flanks and Abdomen with Fat Transfer to Hips - So I hate my figure. It isn't a weight issue, but just a problem with my weight distribution. It has bothered me my whole life and I have wanted to fix it for years. I've tried extreme dieting and working out... nothing can change the where your fat wants to live... except surgery. I've seriously considered surgery for 2 or 3 years now. However I've been very busy and have not had the... More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-01-15
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2016

68 Years and a New Attitude - Denver, CO - So far they have been very friendly, cheerful and thoroughly informative. - - I am just one week away from having my procedure, an in-office face lift, with Dr Manish Shah. At 68 years old I am ready to have the jowls and double chin disappear to have a better profile and look a little better in the berets I have always liked to wear. Having provided after care for several of Dr Shah's patients over the last couple of years I have seen great recoveries and feel comfortable with the process and easy access to him. I actually have been teasing him that I've wanted him to make me look like Cher, and although that won't be the case I have a thrilled anticipation for the result. I am actually amazed at how calm I feel toward this because that has not been the usual mood when facing a surgery. It must be because it is elected? Maybe also because having a nutritional background I can see how his Rapid Recovery Protocol will make a big difference......that coupled with my professional medical icing device. I probably could have summed this up in one word.......Yippee! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071087
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 04, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 03, 2012

I was so extremely lucky to find Dr. Shah who was able to reconstruct my nose after four rhinoplasty surgeries with other doctors in Denver that were performed incorrectly. One of these doctors is even well known in town for working with celebrities, but none came close to Dr. Shahâ??s skill and ability and level of patient care. Dr. Shah actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to make sure that he fully understood what I was looking for and how to best achieve it due to the extensive work that was done previously on my nose. It has been over a year now and I couldnâ??t be happier with the result! I also had a lip implant and a chin reduction surgery with Dr. Shah as well as various fillers and a fat transfer in my cheeks. I wouldnâ??t go to anyone else after seeing how amazing my results have been!! Dr. Shah is truly a master at his craft and on the forefront of the plastic surgery industry when it comes to cutting edge technology and procedures. His education and training at one of the best schools in the country and his ability to relate on a personal level is a rare combination to find in a doctor of his caliber. He truly understands aesthetics and the science behind balancing the face and body. In addition, Dr. Shahâ??s staff is wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. TJ, the nurse on staff, was so fabulous from the first day I walked in the office. She is extremely knowledgeable and kind and has a great sense of humor. You can tell she really cares about each individual client and made my post-operative care experience the best Iâ??ve ever had. The healing process was so much more pleasant and enjoyable than any of my prior surgeries. She and Dr. Shah make an amazing team! I wouldnâ??t go to any other plastic surgeon in Denver again, and that is saying a lot from someone who has seen the number of doctors that I have. Dr. Shah is the best of the best!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.